Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Pewaukee Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Pewaukee Wisconsin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Peter, 38 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Pewaukee, WI
    Hello there! Giving the online match a go, hoping this might be the place to find someone honest, genuine, authentic, and hopefully my best friend and life partner. Family is very important to me. I am the youngest of two, to parents who have been married almost 45 years (crazy, right!). They are great people and mean the most to me in my life. Luckily they are still young enough to be very active and a big part of my life. I grew up in a small farming community called Winneconne, WI. I love the small town values instilled in me as a kid and wouldn't change my upbringing for anything. Being from a small town, naturally I love the outdoors. Hunting (bow and rifle), fishing, boating, hiking...I grew up doing those things up north on 80 acres in the woods, where my parents now live. No doubt I have been very fortunate that way. After Catholic high school, I went to UW-Madison where I was an athlete. Some of the greatest years of my life, being able to wear the W, and also learn the balance of competing at that level and managing my education. I have been able to advance my career through hard work and very proud of what I've earned. Currently I work for a healthcare software company. We build technology for senior living, and I believe what we do makes a big difference in the quality lives of aging seniors. I guess you could call me a "High-Tech Redneck." Even though I have a corporate position, when I get home from the office or a business trip, I'm usually in jeans, flip flops, and a ball cap. I love country music, mostly the old stuff (Willie, Waylon, Merle, Hank, Jr). Also love classic rock. I can only take so much of the top 40 stuff. Couple decent songs here and there but give me the old stuff! From a personality perspective, I'm honest, loyal and authentic. I'm fluent in sarcasm, and have yet to find someone I can't make laugh. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values and interests as me. Someone who isn't into playing games. Someone who is honest and genuine. Willing to become friends first, but also looking for a long term relationship. Age doesn't matter much to me, older or younger. If we click, are physically attracted to each other, and share the same interests, in my opinion it shouldn't matter. If you think that might be you, or if you would like to get to know me more, introduce yourself and we can talk!
  • Scott, 38 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Pewaukee, WI
    I am looking for someone who has good morals, values, honesty, and is true to who they are enjoy playing sports, rooting on our local sports teams, and enjoying nature.
  • Dan, 46 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Pewaukee, WI
    My passions are sports and writing. I enjoy reading, watching musicals (anything with Gene Kelly is a winner) and like to exercise, including playing pickup basketball and swimming. Since I'm on CatholicMatch, it goes without saying that faith and the sacraments are at the center of my life, and I carve out time each morning for prayer and for a daily rosary, usually when I'm driving or taking a walk.
  • Tj, 21 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Pewaukee, WI
    Hi I am a 19 year old college student studying elementary education, I like to hunt and fish, and chill with friends and family. I was a wrestler from elementary thru high school and I like to follow high school wrestling. I am a little shy until I get to know you. I am looking for a nice girl with goals and a nice personality who goes to church.
  • David, 27 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pewaukee, WI
    I like to be as active as I can. I like to go out and play sports like golf, football or softball. I really enjoy hunting, hiking, camping and fishing. When I'm not off on an adventure of some sort my favorite weekend activities consist of brewery tours, Bloody Mary's, Brewer & Packers games, staying in for a bonfire and of course one of my personal favorites Brunch! I am a pretty open book who enjoys learning new things and just having fun.
  • Dan, 36 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Pewaukee, WI
    I am a devote Catholic who lives his faith daily. Also, I am a member of the Knights of Columbus 4th degree and on the honor guard. The Knights of Columbus is a charity organization dating back to 1882. Founded by Fr. Michael McGivney its mission is to provide financial assistance to families, promote the cultural of life and support the clergy. It is the oldest and largest Catholic fraternal organization. I enjoy watching basketball and football, cycling, reading, vacationing at Walt Disney World, Cape Coral and the outdoors I come from a dynamic Catholic family who values Catholic education.
  • Joe, 47 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Pewaukee, WI
    Thank you for taking the time to read my intro. My faith is my foundation for every relationship in my life. I am a very driven individual who would love to meet someone that understands the challenges of life, and wants to have fun. I love talking........really deep conversations, the kind that make you think hard about life. I am always up for a drink or a cup of coffee to just get to know you. Thanks again for your int
  • Nate, 24 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Pewaukee, WI
    I am a motivated, career, family, faith and love oriented gentleman who is looking for the right person to be with. I am very laid back, and would rather be with someone who wants to watch Netflix and eat pizza on a Friday night than someone who is more interested in going bar hopping. I have not been 100% concentrated on my faith in the past, honestly, and am looking for someone who will hold me accountable and motivate me to become a committed Christian.
  • Douglas, 25 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Pewaukee, WI
    I am a fairly driven person, I am all about family first, there the ones that will always be by your side. Some of my favorite things are to read, watch movies. I am really passionate about art and writing and most importantly our faith. I was raised by two amazing parents that showed me everything I know. And have showed me the way of God.
  • Michael, 58 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Pewaukee, WI
    New thing for me... "Do things I don't feel comfortable with, take a chance." So here it goes. Have been told that I am a very trusting, generous, loyal and protective man. That has gotten me in quite a bit of trouble in the past. I have been told, I trust people too much. I'm just too easy to lie to. I'm not planning on changing that. Just planning on being more aware of people's "fruits" from now on. I am proud of who God has made of me so far and expect he has a bit more he would like to do with me before He is done. Right now, my situation only allows the possibility of friendship, though I believe that will be short term. I am presently in the middle of the annulment process. We'll see what He has planned. Very busy, hard working man who makes time for relationships if there is reciprocation. I'm not going to carry the whole load anymore and not going to be so easy to fool as in the past. I'm firm in my convictions, morals and principles, in as much as I can defend them. Bring me a good debate on them and I am open to being corrected. I have changed for the better in the past and am always open to positive, respectful, constructive criticism. My hope is to never stop improving. I would wish to find friends who I can trust to help me with that. Have a love for both the outdoors and travel. My conveyance of choice is a Harley and the shooting sports are close to the top of the list for outdoor activities. I have a very wide range of enjoyments. At the opposite end of the spectrum for me, is that I have suddenly found great value in sunny Sunday afternoon naps, too. I enjoy cooking and baking (especially for others), doing things with my hands, and spending time with my very large family. It seems there is never enough time. It would please me to share these things with someone. That seems like a good start. What do you think?
  • Matt, 23 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pewaukee, WI
    Hi, I'm Matt. I'm currently working as a registered nurse and I love it so far. In terms of my interests/hobbies, music is a big part of my life. I love listening to music and even playing piano sometimes. I like spending time outdoors in nature, along with spending time with friends, going to concerts, and watching Netflix/reading. In addition to being passionate about things like music, my faith plays an important part in my life. I try to attend Church every week, and have been striving to become closer to God, through finding Him in nature, reading my Bible, and through prayer. I am looking for someone to share my passions with as well as someone who I can grow in faith together with.
  • Pete, 66 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Pewaukee, WI
    Hi, sorry there is no picture but i am pretty computer dumb. I am working on it. I look forward to my walks and hanging out with family and friends. I like sports and outdoor activities