Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Timothy, 25 from Shawano, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Shawano, WI
    I'm in love with the Church. So much so that I was a seminarian studying to be a priest. I left seminary in 2011. I love Eucharistic adoration. Jesus teaches me much about myself every time I go visit with Him. In my free time I enjoy playing the part of survivor man and outdoorsman. I love fishing in the summer and skiing in the winter. The change of seasons always keeps me moving. I enjoy something about every season.
  • Nicholas, 40 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Madison, WI
    Most recently I've become passionate about the Catholic Match Institute and it's mission to bring couples together and form truly happy marriages. I hope to get more involved in the Catholic Match Institute. Some say I'm a little intense. I've tried to change that. I can't. The good news is, what I do, I do well, I believe God has the same mission for everyone - that is; bring CHRIST into the world. How that mission is executed is really up to us. That's where free will comes in. How I execute my mission: I have 2 children 8 and 12. Most of what I do revolves around forming their Christian Conscience and protecting them. I give. A LOT. I want to meet new people. I prefer a dinner theater over a roller coaster. I have hunted but prefer not to. I like the heat over the cold. I spoil my kids with "experiences" not "materials". If any of this interests you, message me :)
  • Clement, 42 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi! I live and work in Milwaukee in the IT field. I was born in srilanka and grew up in Canada. I am the middle of 5 children and all my siblings and parents still live in Canada. I love bicycle riding and reading books and diy projects. I admire my parents and teachers I have had and hope to follow through on their expectations of me. I love the Catholic faith.
  • Ross, 19 from Beloit, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Beloit, WI
    Hello all. My name is Ross. I am 19 and a Sophomore at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse studying Recreation Management with an emphasis in Tourism. My Catholic faith is a big part of my life and my faith has helped me to become the young man I am today. Through a lot of trial and error and a lot of reflection, it dawned on me that I am not looking for the normal every day relationship, I am looking for something serious and long-lasting. And also it occurred to me that dating someone who is non-catholic would not be the best choice for me. I have many hopes and dreams, and one of them is to find a beautiful, devout Catholic girl to spend my life and start a family with. I have always been very passionate about sports, especially Baseball and Soccer. I could spend hours watching either of them. My other passions include Movies, Cooking, Playing with my Dogs, and most importantly Travel. Although I have not been many places, I believe it is important to learn about the other cultures of the world as this will lead to a happier planet where everyone can get along. It is my dream to travel the world and see what else there is to see on this beautiful earth, I pray to the Lord that I can find someone to do that with me.
  • Benito, 29 from Plymouth, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Plymouth, WI
    Hi name is Benito I live in Plymouth for almost seven years. I like to reed the bible every morning as I pray alone to God. Also like to pray the rosary. Bien Catholic its wonderful, I take Jusus as my saver teaches me good thing to be a good Cristian. My ideal match would be some who likes to do simple things and thoughts. All I can say get to know me first will told you more. Thank God bless every body.
  • Brandon, 24 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Green Bay, WI
    I don't take too many pictures but I'll be uploading a few more photos soon. Currently I'm going to college for a bachelor's degree in computer science software development. I got a late start in college because I decided to work full-time and tried to succeed by showing great work ethic. I learned that I'll never really get the opportunities that I want in life without college so I decided to go back to school a year and a half ago. Though computer science is my major, my passion is art. I would have loved to pursue a career in that field but unfortunately, the salary is too low with little opportunity for advancement. Even though I won't be doing any sort of art in my career, I still enjoy sketching, painting, and graphic design. I'm no critic but I do enjoy looking at art in it's many forms. I've been blessed with a great family who taught me that the most important thing will always be family, after God of course. I have a lot of friends who I consider family as well. Through all of them I've slowly been learning the importance, meaning, and goals of my life. That's partly why I'm here on this website. On my leisure time I often work-out, do some art, hang out with family or friends, or possibly even spend some time playing video games. I'm also a huge health and fitness enthusiast. Working out and trying to eat healthy has always been a big part of who I am.
  • Ryan, 36 from Darlington, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Darlington, WI
    * I am passionate about working hard and not being done with it until the customer is happy. I look forward to a happy customer because that is when I know the job was done right. Work before play! When the work is done, I like to have fun. I like to give romantic surprises. I am an open book and will answer anything truthfully you want to know. * My parents have been extremely influential in my life, especially my dad. I have also had situations that were experienced throughout life thus far and they have made huge impact on my life. As I said before, I am an open book and will answer anything you may want to know. * Leisure time: - workout - hunt - golf & mini-golf - bowl - watch movies - watch sporting events - coach
  • Michael, 50 from Butler, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Butler, WI
    I love spending time with my children I love to cook I love the water and boating hiking bike riding spending time with that someone special walking along the beach love going to restaurants in festivals down by the lake front romantic dinners looking for a partner to spend time with and see where it goes from there
  • Cres Lopez, 34 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi, my name is Cres Lopez, I'm Mexican I have been living in Milwaukee for 17 years, I love this city and people are so nice. I like to play soccer and tennis on my free time and go out for dinner, love Italian food, American food and Mexican food, I also like to cook at home. I like to dance and movie.
  • Roger R, 50 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, West Bend, WI
    Hi, I am trying this for the first time. I am here to try and meet someone with the same interests. I have lived on a small family farm. I enjoy the country living. I sing in the church choir, which I enjoy. I am a volunteer fire man and first responder for over twenty five years. I work full time in the law enforcement field. I enjoy music and travel.
  • Ken, 63 from Rice Lake, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Rice Lake, WI
    Life is journey we are on. Like a book there are many chapters. I have 3 children and 5 grandchildren. I am looking for someone for the next chapter, a long term relationship. I'm energetic, happy, love's life, ambitious, honest, respectful and treat women as equals. I'm down to earth, easy to get along with. Dedicated to whoever I would meet. I love nature and the great outdoors. I enjoy biking, walking. I enjoy working in my woodshop, building furniture/projects. I enjoy watching good move/show in front of the fireplace. I love listening different kinds of music. I enjoy traveling to different parts of the country.
  • Andrew, 26 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Waunakee, WI
    I'm a 26-year-old pharmacy technician living in Madison, Wisconsin. I grew up in a suburb of Madison called Waunakee. Currently, I am looking into supplementing my income with investments hoping to become independently wealthy. One British man even accused me of being a dirty capitalist. St John the Baptist Parish in Waunakee taught me every thing I knew up to 6th grade, that's when they handed me over to Waunakee Middle School. I parted ways with the public school system my sophomore year to enter a 3-year-old school called St Ambrose Academy. St Ambrose prepared me to enter formation for the priesthood in the Diocese of Madison. St Gregory the Great Seminary in Nebraska graciously accepted to form me as Madison does not have a seminary of its own. For the next four years I was under the direction of many extraordinary priests including (now) Bishop Folda of the diocese of Fargo North Dakota. Most of all the Franciscan Apostolic Sisters forged me into the man I am now. The Fathers, brothers and sisters sent me off to theological studies at Sacred Heart Major Seminary in Detroit. The faculty in Detroit wisely start the year with a week silent retreat. At the end of that retreat God made it clear that this year would bring change. Throughout that year my formation advisor, spiritual director and I decided I ought to leave seminary formation. Music played a huge role in my formation as well. My father and his friends played bluegrass together since grade school. They continued to play music at every reunion and had their children join in as well. Thus my first instrument I ever played was a homemade washtub bass. My mother also plays brass in the community band. Saxophone and harmonica provide my musical outlet. My brother and I will make music every chance we get. The author Josef Pieper is a great inspiration for me. St Ambrose and St Greg's also passed a love of classical philosophy and literature to me. Writers from Homer to Tolkien and philosophers from Thales to Pieper have influenced me and grounded me in Western culture. I do not mean to leave our friends in the East unnoticed though. The Ramayana was uniquely beautiful and I would not consider myself fully educated without that story in my soul. I have also dabbled in grotesquely long Russian novels but I have only ever finished The Brothers K, and am only 1/2 way through The Idiot. God bless you. +AMDG