Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Shaun, 37 from Woodruff, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Woodruff, WI
    The first 15yrs of my life were spent on the west coast and any place with sunshine and salt water feels like home. Everything is better when done outside, even naps. An entire day can be wasted clicking channels which is why I don't have TV. I prefer James Michener to James Patterson, enjoy Peter Kreeft but not Matthew Kelly, find old books are typically better than new, and have an almost inappropriate man-crush on GK Chesterton.
  • Michael, 51 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Milwaukee, WI
  • Matthew, 28 from Fontana, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Fontana, WI
    Welcome! I am currently in transition from Wisconsin to Ohio, and will be splitting some time between the Columbus and Steubenville areas. After lots of prayer and discernment, I have recently resigned from my engineering job to relocate closer to family, rest up, and pursue music, art, and other interests on a more serious level. Somewhere along the way, I hope to design and build another sailboat.
  • Kevin, 37 from Kenosha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Kenosha, WI
    Here it goes... (how do you all do this and not sound like a cover letter?) Placing God first has allowed me happiness, solace, and peace in my life. I love my family, and we are extremely close. I have two young boys who are the light of my life. They're pretty cute, too, but that may be my bias talking... I am a musician and educator by trade. It should be of no surprise that I love music, but I also am an avid reader of all types of literature. I promise not to make fun of your interests unless it involves country music or rap. :) Seriously, I do not understand the appeal of country music. I love to laugh and make others laugh, too, as I consider myself very fluent in sarcasm. I like to cycle outdoors, go for walks and hikes, plus try new adventures when they present themselves - like snorkeling and kayaking. I make myself and my health a priority so I can enjoy more out of life and spend time with those whom I love. I love to cook, and I learned from the best: my grandma. Who doesn't love a home cooked meal? It could only get better with a good bottle of red wine or a great craft beer! I also love to go out to fine dining establishments or just out for a great cup of coffee.
  • Patrick, 22 from Oakfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Oakfield, WI
    I am very outgoing. I like to do a variety of things and love to try new things. I do a lot of athletic activities. I am currently in college pursuing a career in elementary education. I love doing volunteer work and helping out people who are less fortunate than me.
  • Jamie, 30 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Madison, WI
    Finishing my last year in law school at UW. Here's a few things that define me or are important to me: Cradle Catholic Central Illinois born and raised Law student at UW Midwest values Passionate about my beliefs and opinions Free market economics Camping, backpacking, fly fishing, and anything outdoors Farmers' markets, cooking, and brewing my own beer Fighting Illini, Packers, Cardinals, and Blackhawks Fan
  • Charlie, 32 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Milwaukee, WI
    First, I hope everyone who reads this finds a real, genuine match. That is lesson number one on me: I'm positive, hope for the best. Let me see if I can portray some of my personality into words: - I love life - I believe my purpose here is to help. I know I can make a difference - If you want me to sing a karaoke song, there's a good chance I'll do it. If you want me to dance with you, I for sure will do it, even if it looks a little goofy - I want to spend as much time as possible with my Grandma, Grand Uncle, and two Grand Aunts while Ive got them - I want to carry on my grandfathers' legacies as the gentlemen of gentlemen, meaning I will race you to a door just to open it for you, treat you like a lady - I value my friendships - Im big on respect I've heard I am supposed to look for my mother's qualities in another, so if that's true I look for someone: Fun-loving Values family Up for anything Brought up with faith Loves to laugh Caring, helpful and nice Physically fit Naturally beautiful I've learned patience from her, I've learned loyalty from her, I've learned kindness from her. I've been picky all my life because finding someone with similar values has been few and far between. I am Milwaukee born and raised. I work full time in sales at an awesome tech company. Part time I am a basketball referee - love being around the game, staying active, and working with kids. I do some promotions on behalf of MillerCoors so I sample beers like Redd's and Leinie's in the grocery stores on weekends - meet new people, see different places. Finally, I'm in my 3rd year of leading my own youth group as a Confirmation catechist. I wanted to show them they can be a young adult strong in faith and still be "cool". I am big on faith, family - oldest of four, and friendships. Also big on country music and going to concerts, as well as going to and watching Packers, Brewers, Bucks, and other games. I like traveling, scenery photography, outdoors, our two family dogs, playing softball, hunting, golfing, chips and salsa, volunteering, spontaneity, trying different things, seeing new places, making people smile and laugh, having fun. "The sun in the morning, kissing your skin A blanket at night that you're wrapped up in Your lover, that one best friend I'll be that, I'll be that The one that'll stand and fight for you A safe place you can run to The truth in the words 'I Do' I'll be that to you" - Jimmy Wayne
  • Gabriel, 23 from Milton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Milton, WI
    Hey, my name is Gabriel and I am a very classy kind of guy. I like a like of 1920's style look and a true gentalman. I love this country and want to help make this country great again, that why I'm a political science major at the University Wisconsin Whitewater.
  • Tyler, 19 from Wausau, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Wausau, WI
    Hi, my name is Tyler. A little bit about me, I grew up in a wonderful traditional Catholic family. I have five brothers and four sisters, so I'm used to a large family and little children. I am a bit of an introvert though when it comes to being out in public (ISTJ). I am currently living on my own in a house that I bought about a year ago. I work a lot as well, averaging about 64 to 70 hours a week. Through the intercession of our Blessed Mother, I hope to eventually find a wonderful future spouse.
  • Sebastian, 28 from Milton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Milton, WI
    HI! I'm Sebastian.I am passionate about my relationship with God first, my family second, and my career and school third. I look forward to having a wife and a family, finishing up my degree and I look forward to what surprises God has in store for me. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. They taught me about the faith, about life and gave me all the tools that I needed to succeed. In my spare time I enjoy reading, working out, travelling and planning to travel. I love movies, and also being outside. I enjoy learning new things. I love hanging out with my family whenever I have the chance. I always try to pray daily and say the rosary at least once a week. I am definitely a foodie, I love trying new restaurants and experiencing different kinds of food. I've been told that I am generous and a funny person, I love to make people laugh, I am also very curious and love talking to people, I have a sarcastic sense of humor just to warn you. If you have any questions feel free to message me :)
  • Matt, 23 from Pewaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Pewaukee, WI
    Hi, I'm Matt. I'm currently working as a registered nurse and I love it so far. In terms of my interests/hobbies, music is a big part of my life. I love listening to music and even playing piano sometimes. I like spending time outdoors in nature, along with spending time with friends, going to concerts, and watching Netflix/reading. In addition to being passionate about things like music, my faith plays an important part in my life. I try to attend Church every week, and have been striving to become closer to God, through finding Him in nature, reading my Bible, and through prayer. I am looking for someone to share my passions with as well as someone who I can grow in faith together with.
  • Cammydj, 19 from Brookfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Brookfield, WI
    I am passionate about the type of guy I am, very open, a bit shy, loving, soft hearted, respectful, and I look forward to having a happy life with my future one and only, and set an example for future kids on how moms and dads should be in a relationship, always romantic, accepting of each other. I am a bit of an insecure type of guy, but mostly has to do with my past in getting bullied and made fun of when I was in High school, my grandparents who are Catholic have been there for me and helped so much, including my parents.