Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Cheyenne Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wyoming Diocese of Cheyenne Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Donald, 60 from Gillette, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Gillette, WY
    I am single, never married, and no kids. I love playing pool, travelling, going to Vegas, Florida, Cancun, and weekend trips. I am the kind a man, a trully loving lady would enjoy, as much as I would enjoy her. I am quick witted, intelligent, and like to work out, at the rec center, and would love, to have a lady to workout with. if ya need to know anymore, just ask cause all questions, will be answered truthfully. I am a open book. Don.
  • Mike, 42 from Casper, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Casper, WY
    I am a single, work in the medical field. I enjoy outdoor activities, I enjoy working on my house, gardening, bike riding. Right now I work lots, I enjoy family events. All my siblings are married and have kids. Someday, I would like the same, I was a late bloomer. The older I get, it seems the more important my faith becomes so I will not settle for less. I feel like I need that someone in my life to guide me and someone I can give my undivided attention and love to. I know this person is out there but no idea if or when I might meet them. I believe that this person is younger than me. I love dogs. I want to find someone who likes to go outside and be active. I believe in the catechism. I also enjoy reading history. I enjoy traveling. St. Pats is my adopted home parish. Most influential people in my life I would have to say are my parents, siblings.
  • Todd, 45 from Casper, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Casper, WY
    Simple deep love for Christ. Traditional. Contemplative. A bit goofy. Enjoy working out at the gym and working around the house. I always work hard and put my best foot forward in all that I do and try and be respectlful of others feelings. I enjoy deep meaningful relationships. Enjoy gardening, being involved in Parish. Enjoy working with my hands, building and making things. Have a very good idea of who I am and where I've been and where I believe our Lord is leading me. Came back to the Catholic Church over 7 years ago and have no doubts or 2nd guessing when it comes to the Catholic Church. I also enjoy practicing guitar,exercise,gardening, dirt bikes and evangelizing. May God bless you!
  • Eric, 50 from Mills, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Mills, WY
    I have been very shy since I was a kid going up. I am working on being much more out going. I find a smile helps alot with that. I enjoy a good debate with friends sometimes not minding which side I end up on. I love the outdoors, just taking my dog for a walk brings calm and joy to a bad day. I have been making many changes to life as of late and am new to trying anything like this.
  • Paul, 51 from Casper, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Casper, WY
    I am looking to meet someone to build and grow in relationship with with god. I am far from perfect but. I do try to become a little better every day:) More to come later.
  • James, 34 from Douglas, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Douglas, WY
    NICE GUYS FINISH LAST. My name is P.J. I am 34 years old. I am an old fashioned man. I am kind, honest, caring, affectionate, loyal, trustworthy, faithful and loving. I have a beautiful daughter who is my world. I take care of her and she is with me 24/7, If you can't accept my daughter or the fact I have a child don't bother reading any further. I also have crohn's disease which has been a big problem in my life and I struggle with it daily. I love to hunt, fish, shoot guns, archery, camping, hiking etc. I love the outdoors.
  • Erik, 52 from Lander, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Lander, WY
  • George, 75 from Cheyenne, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Cheyenne, WY
    I'm independent in my ways, I 'm in the process of building a Horse College, I 'm thinking about horses all the time, and wishing that my life was as full as it used to be with my wife. When we were working together on this idea of the horse college. I work as a RFEE for a large radio frequency manufacturer of high power transmitters for radio stations. Done this for 35 years, now semi-retired working with horses 55 years. Show all over the upper-mid west. (fairs, area celebrations ) I don't want a young girl with a schoolgirl idea of marriage, that is everything in the world is all good because it will not be that at all. Most of the work is hard and sometimes satisfying, but a lot of the work is not .pretty, but necessary, Getting ready for shows and keeping the horses clean and healthy. About my partner Would have some office training, ( Accounting, office management etc.) Love to cook and love horses. I'm always thinking of horses what I can do to get the Performances, out of them, without getting them hurt. I want to get the horse college built, to be able to train the young people to ride, and show to the best possible performance of their life. (Olympic, & major international shows.) Want to be able to stand out as a diplomat, for the school dress accordingly to the position that she would be in, as my wife and my successor to the school to keep the school running after my passing. Hope that she is able to teach as well as be an administrative influence on the young people of the next generations to come with horses.
  • Chase, 22 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Laramie, WY
    Well small town rural kind of person. I identify myself as a Catholic in all aspects of my life. Originally from Montana, but in Wyoming for school. My faith has become the central part of my life and knowing God loves me even when I'm far off is one of the greatest feelings. I'm most passionate about God, my family, home, and future line of work. My leisure time while at college revolves around friend's, clubs, and my faith. I enjoy playing video games, but I've moved away from that a lot because I enjoy being able to go out and explore. During the summer I don't have a large amount of leisure time. I work 40 hr. weeks in Wyoming, and on the weekends I go to Montana to work on the family cattle ranch. However, I would like to change that a little where I am able to go camping/fishing/hiking when I can.
  • Travis, 45 from Casper, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Casper, WY
  • Philip, 23 from Laramie, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Laramie, WY
    I enjoy the outdoors and like to hike, fish and cross-country ski. In fact, I am happiest when outdoors. Also I enjoy studying and reading about a variety of academic subjects in my free time including math, biology, statistics, philosophy and behavioral economics. I am always looking forward to learning new things and have a spectrum of interests ( once I attempted to knit but that did not end well). I like ideas and am very open to discuss just about anything. My personality is very easygoing and somewhat reserved. Probably too easy going at times. My favorite thing to do is to just talk with people and to meet new people.
  • Raymond, 57 from Rawlins, WY
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Rawlins, WY