Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mexico Conservative Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mexico Conservative Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Barbara, 70 from La Paz, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    70, La Paz, MX
    I converted to Catholicism in 2003. I love being Catholic. I am passionate about life, compassionate and committed to those things I believe in. I believe that all things are possible with God where goodness and growth can come out of every experience. In Mexico, where I live, I am the founder of a non-profit charity, working in a poor community providing breakfast for children and scholarships for students. I can be easily found at daily mass and adoration, reading Catholic books (and legal thrillers), walking the beach, kayaking and spending time with friends, usually while eating (ah! my weakness). Getting to know each other is one of the most magical and delightful times two people can have together while they take the time to get to know one another. I want to take this chance with my heart. I would love to hear from you. God bless you on your journey.
  • Adria, 44 from Guadalajara, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Guadalajara, MX
    Hi, well I'm a happy, I like outdoor activities, meet people, visit places colonial cities, beaches, etc.. I like having friends, listen, help and if God has someone for my welcome, so I hope it is someone who believes in marriage as a sacrament, you want to be happy on earth and go to heaven. A true friend that together we can grow and be better people. I really admire people who can learn and grow I was married for a year and God has given me a second chance
  • Vernica, 40 from Monterrey, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Monterrey, MX
    I love to spend time with my family besides my profesional work I'm cathechist in a salesian school and I really enjoy to talk about The Jesus love to children
  • Leslie, 35 from Queretaro, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Queretaro, MX
    Hi everobody! I'm a mexican girl, i have 33 years old, i'm lawyer and i'm work in public administration. My name is Leslie Miriam Im on a Neocatechumenal Way (nine years), but also ive been in others parochial groups mostly for a young people, sometimes I felt that my calling is to be a missionary or religious, however, with prayer and communion I discovered that my vocation is marriage. I am deeply conservative and have strong religious values. I believe faithfully in the openness to life in the Christian family (as the Holy Family). I'm searching a friends who share my faith, well, let me tell you something, i'm too conservative, i accept all church teachings I am a Traditional Catholic woman, I'm consider a very strong people, I try to live my life with a sense of dignity and joy, i pray lauds daily and try to go to the mass.
  • Mariana, 36 from Ciudad de Mexico, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Ciudad de Mexico, MX
    Hi there! Im a Mexican woman from central Spanish Mexico who loves nature, cooking, traveling, languages, church and outdoor sports. Auntie of a 2 years old Mexican-Dutch angel whom I love with no control. Im really passionate about exploring nature. I love skiing, running, biking, snorkeling, walking & camping. I like to discover every single corner in my country and abroad, from tiny towns & islands to big cities like NYC. However, I enjoy the most quiet environments like forests & lakes and intimate dinners with family & friends. What I look forward the most is to live in a small or mid size city outside Mexico, where I can spend my time cultivating a family in a safe, clean & respectful environment, combining my profession up until the point I dont sacrifice family/couple time at all. For me, marriage is a Sacrament whereas job is not. I see myself working within a university, church, newspaper or organization where I can put my talent to Jesus service contributing the society to become more Christian. I dream about living outside in Mexico to improve one of the languages I already know or learning a new one, meet and share time with people from other countries and also show the problems & beauty of Mexico overseas. I think it is my vocation to live abroad, to have an international family and helping Mexico somehow no matter what country I live in. Last but not least I really enjoy spending hours in kitchen cooking Mexican dishes or inventing new ones. I like to have people in my kitchen and share international receipts and dishes. I also like home decoration, flowering & gardening. I like dogs a lot but Im afraid of cats. I find kids adorable and I see that one can get holy grace to deal with many kids. I dream about having a life partner whom I can have a happy, healthy and saint life with, contributing to the benefit of this world through our family. For me, the final goal of this life is to deserve Heaven and that is something Ive discovered through my relatives, church friends, nuns & Priests. My mother says little but prays a lot and I think thanks to her Ive met all these people that have helped me to discover Gods plan. For that, I would LOVE to have a life partner whom I can share what is the most essential aspect of my life, which is my Catholic faith. P.S. I prefer snow and cold rather than sun & hot. =)
  • Teresa, 60 from Tijuana, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Tijuana, MX
    For me the most important is my family. My most happiness is be in harmony with me and with others, and especially I ecomend to God so everything go right. And in my free time I do many activities. At home. I visit people I know. That are sick. I bring them food and I help them with what I can.
  • Monica, 50 from Guadalajara, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Guadalajara, MX
    I consider my self passionate about My catholic religin Therefore it is a primary activity in My life I enjoy the simple things in life I really Love cooking
  • Fernando, 31 from Mexico D.F., MX
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Mexico D.F., MX
    My family, friends. Biking , climbing, being outdoors or just relax.........................................................................................
  • Oscar, 27 from Cd. Juarez, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cd. Juarez, MX
    I'm fascinated by the creative process of films and books. I would love to write a book and publish it in the future. I'm an amateur writer that would love to write more. My experiences on the team of Confirmations for Youth/CateJuve has been a gift and a process which has helped me to know and love God better and closer. He has been very patient to me! I enjoy to read, to go out to walk, watch movies and learning new stuff. Particularly about my faith, books and films.
  • Gloria, 44 from Guadalajara, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Guadalajara, MX
    Traducir I am passionate about much help people in any sense. Attend take care and help my family, mother and son,t he most Of time possible, attend my Catholic religious community and make a lot of prayer. To help people well dying and give advice to people in trouble. The experience that more has taught me in life is my divorce. I learned much about pain and suffering I learned that I have a great value as a person and God loves me as I am, grew in many ways. I understanded to trush in God completly. There are many people who have influenced my life, but without doubt my father has been the best, a be very spiritual man that left many teachings in my life. In my free time singing, danced, reading and I go to the movies, to meetings with friends and the theater.
  • Natalia, 18 from Guadalajara, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Guadalajara, MX
  • Maria, 55 from Monterrey, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Monterrey, MX
    I used to be a kindergarten teacher for almost 30 years, Thanks God I retired now. I am a person who likes to take a walk, enjoy the time with family and friends, I love the quiet, seeing new places, have interesting and entertaining talks with friends and family watching a good movie as well as reading a good book, I like music, listen to any genre of music, especially classical music, I love to see the ballet, Swan lake, nutcracker, ..... I believe in God, I know that having faith in it is possible to achieve all if they wish, because their plans are better than us. I like to see different kinds of sports, my favorite sport besibol major league, like soccer, gymnastics, athletics. Nature is wonderful, a place that God created to give us the opportunity to enjoy the incredible world that He gave us.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: