Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Mexico Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Mexico Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ana, 52 from Ciudad de Mexico, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Ciudad de Mexico, MX
    I am a very happy person who lives in Mexico City. A family oriented that loves life, I laugh a lot and look to have fun and play. I like Tequila, I love to travel when possible. I want to meet people from all around the world because I am interested in different cultures and ways of thinking. I am passionate about my work: writing, reading and producing TV. Actually I am writing a novel that is about my friend's and my own life My father is one of the most influential person in my life because I used to work with him and follow his footsteps, he knows his way in life, with strong values and ideals. My life is full of experiences and want to look for more!
  • Fernando, 56 from Guadalajara, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Guadalajara, MX
    my passion in mt life is affection, and tenderness of a woman who appreciate the personal life of each feeling. And what I've learned from the people, is the affection and sympathy to share with your partner. In my free time I do have organize, and enjoy life.
  • Marcela, 37 from Guaynas, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Guaynas, MX
    Born and raised on Guaymas Sonora Mexico on a traditional Mexican family. I was raised on a Catholic school and went to one of the top universities in Mexico. Lived for 11 years in another city and came back to my hometown due to the violence situation on that area. Looking for a formal man with whom I can have a conversation and share common interests, a responsible down to earth man and family oriented. I'm easy going, down to earth, intelligent (used to be a top student), loving and caring, but the most important thing for me is to have fun and enjoy the ride in this life in a responsible and healthy manner. I enjoy cooking as well and I've made some improvements since I came back home. I've learned almost all traditional mexican dishes, I enjoy working out specially spinning classes, I enjoy wine tasting and photography. Can't wait to meet your already.
  • Teresita, 37 from Hermosillo, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Hermosillo, MX
    Hello, I just want to find a good friend and love that can be part of all my life and that consider his faith like his principal motor to make everything including the most important decision in life that is to find a good friend and love in faith. Something about me? Well, I love singing in church choir, landscaping, interior design, crafts and everything concerning flowers. One of my biggest dreams is to make a pilgrimage to Santiago de Compostela, Spain since Marsella, France... ah! and to meet the sky and clouds of the Canary Islands... Some day, I will do it, I am sure. I dream too being a florist and if God wants having a family... God will say... A funny thing of me?... I love the cartoons! I enjoy them like a kid. God bless you.
  • Ricardo, 49 from Queretaro, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Queretaro, MX
    I like many things (listen music in a High End audio equipment, exercise, theology, read, movies, etc.) but I am searching real simplicity, because simplicity is a perfect place for Holy Spirit.
  • Andres, 45 from Guadalajara, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Guadalajara, MX
    Hello! I enjoy a quiet life and I love my job ... but it's important to spend time with special people. Single, looking for my life partner. Striving to be a better person day by day. I do not smoke and rarely drink alcohol. Explosive when I get upset. My quiet life is reflected in my hobbies: Reading, movies, TV series (especially science fiction, fantasy, romantic comedy, suspense), Japanese anime & manga, music (celtic, new age, classical, gothic, pop in English 80s jpop) I do not dance and I do not like parties or places with too many people/noise. Looking serious and sincere relations with singles without compromise-not divorced-, who have time to share and meet others. If you already have some commitment (husband, boyfriend, children) or are just looking for friends, please spare me to remind you what I want. Spanish is my native language, so please forgive me if I make some mistakes with my english.
  • Rubi, 41 from Monterrey, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Monterrey, MX
    I am a person entitled to a degree in business administration, working in a private company in the administrative area, I am very hardworking, honest, faithful, affectionate, tender, but I have my character like everyone, I love spending time with my family, friends I like to travel or just stay home and rest! My parents are the people who have influenced me to be the person I am in every way and I am very grateful.
  • Marcela, 28 from Monterrey, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Monterrey, MX
    well emmm... im passionate about nature, i really like outdoor life, and get to know a different small towns, have conversation with old people, they know a lot of this life. a 4 years ago i had an experience i was missionary for 10 months and i learnd so much about the providence of God, it was a very influential experience that changed a lot of things and behaviors in me and it brings a lot of love and happines to my life.
  • Wendy, 35 from Mexico D.F., MX
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Mexico D.F., MX
    I love traveling, reading and pasta...yummy. My hobbies are listening music and problem solving. My strengths are helping others, work hard My weakness is not spending more time with my family.
  • Adrin, 26 from Mexico D.F., MX
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Mexico D.F., MX
    Youll notice many misspellings thats because I hate fullfilling this info papers One of my biggest dreams is to find mi spiritual peace everywhere I am. This should also includes reaching heaven and never stopping to do the right thing
  • Enrique, 19 from Tultitlán De Mariano Escobedo, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Tultitlán De Mariano Escobedo, MX
    My name is Enrique I'm 19 year old, I'm from Mexico. I'm a electronics engineering student and a great Catholic devout. I study that degree because I want to know the marvelous world that God created. I like to play guitar and harmonica. I'm a great blues, country music and norteno music fan. I pray to Our Lord every day, for the conversion of the people and their way to sanctity. I like to study the great Mystery of Sacred Trinity . I like to pray in Latin, and to listen Greogorian Chants. Specially I love to read the Sacred Scriptures in the Vulgata. I love to read History, after music this is my favorite hobby. I read a lot of books of historic revisionism.
  • Mario Augusto, 33 from Guadalajara, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Guadalajara, MX
    I like reading books, living together with my family and play the piano. I like to go to the cinema and I like so much go to the beach and enjoy nature. I think that the person that most influenced my life was my mother because she has always been persevering in the love to her family, to their parents and many other people. I think that this inspired me to love teaching that is one of activity that I enjoy a lot (because my mother teach in school too) and to be interested in help others.

Browse Catholic Singles by Gender:


Top Catholic Communities: