Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ada Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ada Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • David, 42 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Ada, MI
    I am an educated professional who seeks to live life to the fullest and seeks a partner interested in sharing that experience. I just moved to Ada. I would very much like to make time for a distinguished, kind hearted woman. I am a very down to earth, easy to get along with person.
  • David, 64 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Ada, MI
    My name is David, you can call me Dave or David, and I have been retired for about 7 years now. I used to work in the state prisons. I live on a small lake with my cat and my doxie, not far from St. Patrick Catholic Church. I enjoy the warmer weather most just because it keeps me so busy fishing, gardening, family gatherings, nights out by the fire pit, working on the house (mostly remodeling) and yard work. I am a pretty good cook (I grew up around the restaurant business). I bake breads, cookies, and really, really good cinnamon rolls (usually with raisins). I ice fish occasionally, but. I'd rather do it from the boat in warm weather. I am pretty easy going and laid back, but when I get going on a project, I usually get going full tilt until I'm done or have to stop. I'll even bring the spotlights out if it get's dark! The two people that have had the most influence on my life of course are my parents. I am from a large family, 2 brothers and five sisters, and I respect my parents' ability to put up with all the "stuff" they had to go through bringing us up, especially the stuff I did. They probably thought I'd never straighten out. Anyway, my father was one of the nicest and friendliest people you could have ever met. He really knew how to relate to, listen to and help people. I also learned much of my cooking skills from him. My mother was more withdrawn and held on to much of her simpler roots from the days of surviving on very little and making the most of what you can with what you've got. Right to the end she thought of nothing but leaving something for all her children. Of course there are many teachers from my school days as a child I will never forget because they were genuine. But there are also a few that did that special something that drew people in to learning even though the subject was difficult. I would not be where I am now if it hadn't been for a concerned clerk when I was in the Army. I hadn't been in Germany very long and was still trying to shake off some of the bugs of my youth and was on the edge of oblivion. One of the company clerks who was getting out soon approached me and struck up a conversation. He asked me if I knew how to type. The funny thing was, I had taken typing in high school. I only got a "D" in it, but that was enough to get me the job to replace him when he left. I ended up being the main clerk until I was discharged "Honorably" from the service. Things only got better after that.
  • Jenna, 42 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Ada, MI
    Hi, I'm Jenna and yes I'm a single mom. I love being outdoors with my kids wether it's summer or winter. We love the beach, fishing, (check out my fish pic) hikes, bike rides and walks. Being active is a big part of our life. We love going up north with grandparents to go boating. Family and my faith are very important to me. I LOVE hockey but like most other sports. I like to go out socially but am just as happy staying home watching a movie or playing games. I have lived in Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Minnesota, and West Virginia so I guess I am a Mid-West gal. I am looking for the typical family man and a relationship that has God, love, honesty, respect, and fun! I consider meeting new people fun and an adventure! Let's chat and see what we can find out !!
  • Mike, 69 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Ada, MI
    Like to travel. I play guitar. A classic country music fan. Fairly 'type A'. Active and independant. Work out regularly. Ride bicycle every day if the roads are clear and use the YMCA in the winter.
  • Chris, 30 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ada, MI
    Well let's see...my interests mainly include bowling, music, video games, and cars. I've found that I enjoy learning about and researching various things. I have a job as a software engineer in the aviation industry. I enjoy spending time on personal projects like fixing or building things around the house or creating software programs on my computer. Although my family doesn't live nearby (they're on the east side of the state), I have a good relationship with them and visit them multiple times a year.
  • Melanie, 58 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Ada, MI
    I have an adventurous spirit and an outlook much like Pollyanna. I love to learn and try new things and I enjoy meeting new friends. When I was 17 I spent a year in Africa, and years later I spent 2 years living in Australia. Born and raised in California, I have embraced Michigan and all it has to offer...even the snow (until about March). I'm a lover of animals and have kept some pretty odd characters, including a wallaby and a raccoon. Now I have 2 rescue dogs and I love them dearly. People are often classified as either right or left brain, but that never seems to describe me accurately. I'm a math type, but I love art. I love to sew, but I also love power tools. I enjoy shopping with a girlfriend, but I try get home in time to watch football on Sunday. I'm a happy person with a positive outlook and I typically go to work with a smile on my face. Life is good!
  • John Paul, 24 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Ada, MI
    Greetings! My name is John Paul, as you can probably see from my profile, but please call me JP as most everyone else does! I am a hard working man and am on this site due to my best friend signing me up without me knowing about it! But I am grateful he did it for me! I love to have fun, love to talk and love to meet new people! I have been MC of the altar boy program at our parish for the past several years and only just recently retired from it, but am still very active in the program! Please feel free to send me a message if you'd like to get to know me or would like to ask me a question. I look forward to hearing from you! :)
  • Ethel, 45 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Ada, MI
    My 2 children are very special to me, next to my strong faith. My family is 100 percent Catholic. Community volunteer fill my day off. This gives my life existence deeper meaning. My garden satisfies my love of nature . It gives me peace . It is my sanctuary out side my home. Cooking makes my family and friends happy. I stay active and be happy with every opportunity I may have. I love ball room dancing- smooth and Latin. I could be feisty, but logical. My friends and colleagues call me " sweet, kind, generous, hard worker, energetic". My patients call me " the singing nurse". I have been divorced for a while and had raised my 2 talented children on my own. I would like to meet a gentleman with integrity and loves planned /spontaneous adventure, whom I could spend the rest of my delightful 100 years left. Happy Day!
  • Jake, 22 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Ada, MI
  • Kieran, 24 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Ada, MI
    I'm a fairly laid back person and have a big interest in philosophy, science, and history. Studying these was what actually led me back to the church fully rather than continuing on in the sort of wishy washy watered down Catholicism and Agnosticism I had Junior and Senior year of High School, and Freshman and Sophmore year of College. I recently graduated and am working as a Technician currently. I'm looking to get into Technical writing and settle down before I continue on to graduate school.
  • Mary, 26 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ada, MI
  • Christine, 46 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Ada, MI
    I am looking to meet new friends with the potential to grow. I like to be active. I have a big family that keeps me busy and I love spending time with them. I have a great group of friends that I see often, and I work alot. Looking for some work life balance.