Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Ann Arbor Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Ann Arbor Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carmen, 49 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Ann Arbor, MI
    I am 45 years old, never married Cuban American woman. My faith is very strong and I have felt God's presence in my life daily. I would like to find someone with a strong faith that I can share the rest of my life with. I enjoy attending mass and would love to share that with someone.
  • Doreen, 38 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Ann Arbor, MI
    I am a single mom who is working hard to raise a good boy and have some fun in the process. I also work full-time so life is pretty busy. Most of my time away from work is spent with my son, so it usually spent doing kid stuff -- Legos and Star Wars are a couple of his favorites, as well as karate classes!
  • Lynn, 45 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Ann Arbor, MI
    I am an enthusiastic, spontaneous, fun loving woman looking for her mate. I love warm weather and enjoy spending time on the water during Michigan summers. I am an easy going girl that likes to be around my family and friends. My son is very important part of my life and I enjoy watching him grow and experience new things. I love reading, watching movies, playing soccer, and swimming. I love sitting by a camp fire and relaxing by the lake. I'm pretty easy to get along with; I'm upbeat, sometimes silly, and I smile a lot. I am a good listener, and I love open, in depth conversations. I am outgoing but not loud, and I can be reserved at times. I love to travel and believe that money should be spent on experiences, not extravagant things. I love to dance and go out for dinner and drinks, and I like to sit at home and read or have conversation over wine on my porch when the weather is nice. I like to take long walks. I love to laugh and I love to eat but most of all I love my family.
  • William J., 62 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ann Arbor, MI
    My Catholic faith and relationship with God come first.For the most part I have put raising my children before having a relationship for the last 14 years and now that they are becoming adults I`m looking for a mate to share my faith and life with.I have three children Nickolas 25, Lauren 23, and Kevin 22 two are graduates of college and doing well my youngest son is a junior at EMU. I also have a grand daughter Madison 5 years old.I would like to be friends first and build a relationship with the option of developing more. I'm healthy and love the work I do. However I would like to enjoy traveling, camping, movies, dining out, shareing funny life stories and family.If you are really looking for an honest friendsip with unconditional love and acceptance drop me a line and lets share some things about ourselves.PS.I'm not interested in a sexual relationship before I'm married. I don't believe they work out!
  • Molly, 31 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Ann Arbor, MI
    Hi - I'm Molly! I have been blessed with my family and friends and enjoy spending time with them. In my free time, among other activities, I like biking and baking - which are two good hobbies to keep balanced. :) My coworkers enjoy benefitting from my time spent baking. I enjoy traveling, both on road trips with friends and internationally. I have travelled to Ireland, Scotland, England, Guatemala, and most recently Kenya and Poland. I attended World Youth Day this past summer. It was a very powerful experience celebrating Mass with Pope Francis and young adults from around the world! I enjoy spending time outside, exploring Ann Arbor, game nights with friends, singing in the choir ... and the car, and volunteering my time as I am able. My Catholic faith plays a big role in my life and I am active in my church community. I am now helping to organize events for the young adult community in my parish. I have a degree in engineering and now work in healthcare. I really enjoy my job working with patients, helping them get back on their feet. My pediatric patients always liven up the work day and bring a smile to my face.
  • Anthony, 33 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Ann Arbor, MI
    I am passionate about getting to understand my partner better and having a decent family life. In my leisure time, i watch TV, and get on the internet to learn about current trends
  • Arnold, 29 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Ann Arbor, MI
    I'm passionate about being the best person I can be day in and day out. Whether that's learning a new skill or enhancing my current knowledge, I strive to be a better person. I have many interests and sometimes I think it's too many, but it has made me the well-rounded person I am today.
  • Robert, 68 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Ann Arbor, MI
    I am an energetic and outgoing gentleman seeking that special lady to share my life with. The outdoors, athletics and nature are a big part of my life. Good health is important to me. I exercise often and race bikes as a hobby. I enjoy long walks along the nature trails in the area. Dining out or just hanging out are all part of what I like to do. I retired from the business community to do volunteer counseling for the Veterans Administration and continue my writing career. I am a movie buff and have an extensive collection. A rainy day, a bowl of popcorn and a movie is a nice way to spend the day. Of course my faith is an important part of my life. If what I have to offer is of interest to you pass along a message. Peace. Please Note: NO PHOTO NO PROFILE NO RESPONSE.
  • John, 43 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Ann Arbor, MI
    I really love working with handicapped children, and people with disabilities-and horses. I also enjoy custodial work-mostly because it is easy. I enjoy singing-sometimes I just need more of a reason to. I have probably been most influenced in life by my mother- In my leisure time I enjoy going to Church, riding horses, fishing, collecting medieval coins, and reading.
  • Brian, 27 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Ann Arbor, MI
    Living life through God is one of the best experiences anyone can experience. For he is the only one that can truly show you how life can be lived. My trust God has lead me to many experiences and I enjoy trying many things, from travel to food, events and music. I will attempt anything at it least once. Life is all about taking risks especially when you do not know what to say, but here it goes. Hi everyone, my name is Brian. I have many varied interests from cooking to traveling. I enjoy the outdoors and staying active. Fitness is a must for me, if its running though the ARB, kayaking the huron, or throwing down with friends at the gym. Then slowing down and enjoying the simpler aspects of life is a blessing as well. If its reading a book or curling up on the couch and watching movies [By the way, disney movies are my favorite]. Feel free to contact me about anything. I am a easy going and relaxed. God Bless
  • Dan, 36 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Ann Arbor, MI
    I'm always interested in food. I like figuring out how to create interesting dishes. I especially like making healthy desserts that taste just like unhealthy desserts! Great food can make for really fun social events, and healthy food makes people happy. I'm really passionate about natural healthcare. That's the field I work in, and it is the biggest drive in my life outside of my faith. And yet, I think it ties into my faith really tightly. I'm the youngest of 6, so my family (parents & siblings) has been very influential on me. I learned a LOT being the youngest. Such a privilege. I definitely recommend having older siblings, especially in this age where the first born doesn't inherit everything. :) My newest hobby is volleyball. I love all kinds of things: hiking, college football, making kombucha or ice cream, watching fireworks, camping....
  • Luz, 47 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Ann Arbor, MI
    I am easy going woman, would like share time with someone who loves an respects God. I am from Colombia, I have three children, the oldes live in Colombia, he is at the medical school, the middle is senior year in chemistry school at university of Michigan, the last one is in high school they live in Ann Arbor mi