Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Detroit Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Archdiocese of Detroit Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Justin, 30 from Livonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Livonia, MI
    How do you do? I'm Justin. I'm not a big fan of taking about myself so here is what people say about me. My family often describes me as their "rock". I'm pretty even tempered and rarely get emotional. I'm often the one everyone goes to when they have a problem because I'm logical and see things differently. My friends say I'm either the most interesting or the weirdest person they've ever met. See I enjoy trying new things and I love to learn. Those two things have given me a lot of experiences. Everything from learning how to solve the rubix cube in under a minute and teaching myself Latin and the bagpipes. I enjoy taking tactical shooting classes and going extreme camping (camping with only a knife and what I'm wearing for a week.) But one of my favorite things to do is swing dancing. There is nothing like throwing a women around to a little Glenn Miller or Frank Sinatra. I am currently building a tiny house that I plan on moving into in a few months. It will be 190 square feet beautiful home on wheels so I can move it anywhere. I want to move out to New Hampshire before this winter for political reasons. I own my own business, which isn't as glamorous as it sounds. I love it but it's a 24/7, 365 kind of job. My schedule is set by the customer so sometimes I work 20 hours sometimes it's 90. On top of that I'm very active in local politics. Anything else just ask!
  • Nicholas, 29 from Grand Blanc, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Grand Blanc, MI
    Greetings, My name is Nick. I have decided to come to Catholic Match because as it has become apparent to me just how much I value my faith and would like some one to share it with. I am a pilot so I travel often but I really enjoy what I do. I also enjoy Golfing, Brewing Beer, Camping, Cars, Going out every once in a while, Staying in every once in a while. I am pretty open to new activities as well. As for my personality. I am a fairly laid back person. I can be a little shy at first but warm up quickly. I place great value on honestly. Any questions just ask!
  • Daniel, 26 from Livonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Livonia, MI
    Hey, my name is Daniel. I love Jesus Christ, the Catholic faith and the liberty to live a virtuous life. These things are what gives my life meaning. I enjoy learning more about Theology, Political Philosophy, Economics, and Technology. I am interested in lots of different things in the world and I am willing to try new things. I have recently started running, eating less, and working out. It has been hard work but it has most definitely paid off.
  • Christina, 26 from Detroit, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Detroit, MI
    Hi! Since nobody ever knows how to start these things, I will just dive in. I am a pretty chill person all around. I have interests in artsy things including music, theatre, art, and dance. But those aren't my only interests and I do enjoy more usual things like playing games or going out with friends. I love to read, when I get the free time, and also enjoy doing outdoor activities like hiking or skiing, when the weather is nice. I will basically try anything once, before deciding if it is for me or not.
  • Jeremy, 24 from South Lyon, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, South Lyon, MI
    Why hello there! I'm just a man looking for someone to share my future with. I enjoy reading books, watching movies, solving puzzles, playing games, cooking (& eating) food, listening to music, and especially telling jokes so dry you can see the dust on them. I am a nerd, which you're sure to discover within about 5 minutes of meeting me in person (probably as soon as I quote Monty Python mid-conversation without skipping a beat). Ultimately, I'm looking for someone to share in life's up & downs, laughs & cries with. Shoot me a message and we can talk, I'd love to get to know you!
  • Emily, 25 from Marlette, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Marlette, MI
    Hi, I'm Emily. I think the most important things in life are faith, family, and following your dreams. I am a big fan of the outdoors, coffee, and laughing. I am not a big fan of deep deep water, pop, or locking my keys in my truck.
  • Marguerite, 24 from Troy, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Troy, MI
    I'm passionate about Catholicism, literature, art, sports and music. I most look forward to having a family. I worked for a law firm for two years, and switched jobs recently. I now work for a construction company and am currently working on a Master's in Theology. I'm melancholic-choleric for the temperaments. The experience of coming to the faith has been extremely influential. There are also many wonderful family members and friends that have made a huge impact in my life. I love reading, going to plays, concerts, and museums. I play soccer, volleyball, and tennis but am rustier with the two latter. Also, I grew up skiing and sailing. Spending time outside is always nice. Ultimately though, the activity isn't as important as the quality time being spent with family or friends.
  • Matt, 25 from Berkley, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Berkley, MI
    Ciao, hola, what's up! I'm just a easy going guy stuck in a Type A's body. On the surface I'm always joking around (read: making a fool of myself), but underneath I'm old school: faith, family, and friends always come first. I've been know to switch between talking college football to belting out T. Swift back to discussing behavorial economics within the same road trip. I always enjoy a Michigan craft beer with friends (IPA lover). I'm active and love the outdoors (even in Michigan!), including running, cycling, hiking, and being on the lake. I'm even an amateur ping pong champ. At the end of the day I'm just a pretty simple guy enjoying life.
  • Pam, 25 from Redford Charter Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Redford Charter Township, MI
    My passion in life right now is animals. Right now I' working on my MBA, I will be done in June. I have strong faith without I would not be where I am today. My family has constantly been by side cheering me on. I've had some rough patches in my life and my family and faith helped me make it through. I love to read and watch tv in my spare time. Also I like to swim and spend time with my dog. Just to fore warn anyone my dog is a pit bull. I love pit bulls with a passion I can't explain. One day I hope to have my own pitt bull to love and care for. I have a huge passion for dogs that I want to use in my career. Once I graduate I want to find a job working in management in a field to do with animals. I am not afraid to try something new
  • Krystal, 27 from North Branch, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, North Branch, MI
    Hi my name is Krystal. I was born and raised in a small town and that's where I love to be. I grew up in a big family and wouldn't change that for anything. My Grandma is someone that I look up to the most in my life, I don't know what I'd do without her. I cherish every moment with my family and friends I guess you could say they mean the most to me. I live a simple little life, I'm just trying to find someone I can enjoy it with!
  • Sarah, 30 from Romeo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Romeo, MI
    Hello! My name is Sarah and I am originally from Missouri. I moved up to Michigan in 2009 to be a teacher's aid at St. Joseph's Academy in Richmond. I am a current student at Baker College in Michigan for Cardiac Sonography. I am a waitress full-time while in school. I am looking for a strong Catholic man someone to have a relationship and eventually a family with. I am a very outgoing person. I am a sweetheart and will do anything to help someone out. I love the outdoors, bonfires, and hanging out with friends and family.
  • Billy, 28 from Auburn Hills, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Auburn Hills, MI
    Hello. I am a Catholic guy looking to meet Catholic girls with the intent of being friends and then letting things develop naturally. Ultimately, I hope to find someone to love and build a family/lifetime with. I enjoy learning new things, traveling to new places, meeting people, and always challenging my perception of the world. Lately, I've been getting more into cooking and stretching/yoga. I'm trying to improve my flexibility to reduce chance of sports injury. Lastly, I should say that "Billy" is just a screen name.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });