Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Detroit Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Archdiocese of Detroit Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Cheryl, 44 from Newport, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Newport, MI
    I've been "out of the pond" for a couple years spending time working on finding myself. I'm still in that process. I will spend some time updating my profile at another time. Thank you for viewing my profile, check back later to learn more.: I am hoping to find a friend that may turn into something more. I enjoy being around nature...preferably when it's warm out, although I'm willing to try new things! A hot tub, a bonfire, gardening, hunting, or cuddling watching a movie are some of my favorite things! Family events are important to me.
  • Michael, 62 from Westland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Westland, MI
    I am a 61 year old Hispanic-American male who is in good health and is passionate about exercise and music. Some of my other interests are reading, going to movies and nature. I also like to dance and attend sporting events. I am looking forward to meeting a woman, age range 40 to 62, who has some of my interests. I am also a Romantic and passionate person and hope to develop a relationship with a woman who loves Romance. Although I am 59, I do not look my age. I believe that I could pass for 48 years old. I take real good care of myself by exercising and eating healthy foods. I love to jog/run and lift weights.
  • Glenn, 70 from Clinton Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Clinton Township, MI
    I thank the Good Lord daily for filling my needs and minimizing my wants. I look forward to spending my life with a lady who puts the Lord first in her life & is looking for her soul mate
  • Elizabeth, 54 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Canton, MI
    Well, is kind of difficult to do this especially to some one you don't know. However, I am a very trustful person carrying, passionate for what I love in life, my kids, my work, my family, my freedom - meaning by that the freedom to think, to work, and to pray.-( I can explain later ). I am a full time worker, and in my time off I love staying at home, maybe watching a movie, cooking, sewing, gardening or any thing that keep me busy. I love also exercising, biking, swimming, hiking. I wish I can find a men who may be able to share if not all, at least some of this qualities. But over all, a men who is responsible and able to take care himself to be able to care some one else.
  • Barbara Ann, 67 from Farmington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Farmington, MI
    I am looking forward to rebuilding my life. I know there will be joy & excitement, adventure & fun along with special friendships & many blessings. My family has been the most influential in my life Our life experiences together with all the ups & downs, tears & happiness has given me the opportunity to grow & change. I am passionate about exercising & healthy living (this does not mean I don't love a good donut or a piece of homemade pie.) I enjoy hiking in the woods, taking long walks, gardening & lunch with my friends. I can very easily spend a morning or day put-sing around the house reorganizing and trying new ideas
  • Kays, 41 from Sterling Heights, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Sterling Heights, MI
    Looking to Find the special someone who would complete me and bring joy and laughter and fill my life, and give me the love and respect I long for and in return I will do the same and even more.
  • Alouisious, 29 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Canton, MI
    I am 29 years old now. I can say that I am more like a shy guy at the beginning trying to watch everything when I don't know what surrounds me but really confident when I start a new friendship. I work as a Big Data engineer (software) relocating now due new opportunities in Canton MI, and maybe some other cities. I love working out and doing sports, specially soccer, running and boxing. Coming from a really devoted, funny and big family. Youngest from eight. Open to meet new people and willing to establish a great and honest friendship.
  • Gretchen, 26 from Detroit, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Detroit, MI
    "And now my heart stumbles on things I don't know. My weakness I feel I must finally show. Lend me your hand and we'll conquer them all. But lend me your heart and I'll just let you fall...Awake my soul!" ~Mumford & Sons I love God, family, people, and nature and I'm looking for someone to walk alongside to help me get to heaven. I'm striving to grow in virtue so that I can be the best wife, mother, and person that God created me to be. In doing so, I'm constantly reminded how much I must trust God and rely on His strength. It's a constant struggle, but I'm told that the beauty is in the struggle ;) I'm a sucker for good conversations; theological, cultural, and personal are among my favorite topics. I really enjoy being outside, whether that's out on the trails, on my family farm, or playing some tennis or ultimate at the park, I'm always game! I'm a people person and I get energy from being with people; so, even if you're just looking for a friend, shoot me a message so we can hang out.
  • Pawel, 26 from Detroit, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Detroit, MI
    My faith is the most important thing in my life and it's most important to bring others along with me on the journey toward heaven. Family aside, world youth days and travels to different countries have had the greatest influence on my life through sharing and enjoying the people I've met.
  • Patricia, 68 from Keego Harbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Keego Harbor, MI
    I am a 68 year old independent lady. I love keeping busy in several areas. Family, friends, work, volunteering, exercise, etc. I enjoy helping people and can do that through my job. It has become a passion of mine as I feel I am fortunate to have my health and feel I should be helping people through the work I do. I would like to walk more, example my be trails. I enjoy mystery books, yoga, movies........I love to learn and experience new. Quite frankly there just are not enough hours in a day. Born and raised in Connecticut, I love going to New York especially for Broadway Plays!! Life is good and I love positive, energetic people in my life!!! I hope you are enjoying your day!!!
  • Marisa, 45 from Livonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Livonia, MI
    My name is Marisa and I am recently divorced. I was married for 17 years. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and what marriage stands for. I was not the person who filed for divorce. I believe that things happen for a reason and have complete faith and trust in God. I am Italian and very close to my family. I speak with my parents and brothers daily. Family is very important to me. I have two children. My son is 14 and my daughter is 12. They are the light and loves of my life. My children and I have an extremely close bond. They have both attended Catholic schools since pre-school. I firmly believe in Catholic education. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice and a Master's Degree in Social Work. I have been a high school social worker for 20 years. I love my job and believe in helping others whenever I can. I am a good listener and friend. I am compassionate, kind, caring, and loving. I always try to maintain a positive attitude even during the tough times. I enjoy a multitude of activities and wiling to try anything. I like going to the movies, out to dinner, taking a walk, or just taking and hanging out. I am low maintenance. I like to travel to Italy to visit family and friends. I enjoy celebrating birthdays and the holidays with my family. I attend church every weekend. Prayer is an important part of my life and believe God is a vital part of any healthy relationship.
  • Mariana, 45 from Ypsilanti, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Ypsilanti, MI
    I am an energetic woman that passionate for life and by my profession. I keep myself busy working and helping my community including church. I like to enjoy all the season even when I am not from US. I like to go out an play with my daughter during winter time; so during summer time we love going to lakes and parks. I try to go exercise maybe three times a week and I love to go out and dance salsa when I have the opportunity. Also, I enjoy doing projects at home specially gardening and painting. My daughter is growing bilingual and for that reason I try to speak Spanish at home us much I can. I will welcome someone willing to learn Spanish and a different culture. Respect, communication, and family are values really appreciate for my future relationship.