Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bill, 70 from Redford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Redford, MI
    My faith is the center of my life. I love Jesus and everything about Him, especially His mother. I also love talking about Him and His church. I'm far from perfect but I am honest, kind, caring, compassionate, passionate, loving, romantic and have a sense of humor. Want to hear you laugh. I'll pray with you, curse with you, laugh with you, cry with you, dance with you, sing with you, walk with you, carry you when you need me to and of course help you get to Heaven. You'll help me won't you? I've had motorcycles most of my life and love my Harleys. Aviation is another passion but I'm not currently flying as pilot in command.. Love airshows, air museums, movies, dancing, socializing with friends and/or family (love a good party) with an occasional quiet, romantic dinner for two. Speaking of dinner I do like to cook but keep it simple. Not the best dancer around but at least those ballroom dance classes taught me how to keep from stepping on your toes. lol Don't have dogs anymore but Tuxedo, my African Grey parrot, keeps me company.. Being an animal lover, and retired mounted police officer, I do have a strong affection for horses. You know what they say, "Anyone who loves horses can't be ALL bad." P.S. My ex-wife passed away in 2011, may God rest her soul, so I'm free to marry in the church. I will not, can not marry outside the church.
  • Rosemarie, 68 from Dearborn Heights, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Dearborn Heights, MI
    I became widowed suddenly after 33 years of a good marriage. I keep myself busy. I do have a variety of interests. I would like to share time with someone with similar interests and begin with a good friendship that could possibly develop into a more significant relationship. I am retired after a 36 year career in the automotive industry. I like to do a variety of things including cooking, reading, movie going, dancing, traveling (one day trips as well as a desire to see the U.S. over time), boating, fishing, playing cards and open to new things to do. I volunteer at the Performing Arts as an usher; I belong to a Book Club and an Exercise Club. My Catholic faith is important to me and has gotten me through difficult life situations. I attend Bible Study weekly which has increased my understanding of the faith and has helped me develop new friendships.
  • Jennifer, 26 from Comstock Park, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Comstock Park, MI
    Hello! I'm Jenn. I like to be creative! I own my own business on Etsy, in addition to working full time and volunteering with a local chapter of The Jaycees, where I serve as Vice President.
  • Chris, 32 from Grand Haven, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Grand Haven, MI
    Hi and thanks for taking a look at my profile!i am the perverbal "nice guy." ***I've gotten a lot of spam messages on here so look for me on the most popular social media site...my real name matches the name of the lead singer of the band "rush". I open doors for women, I have a great job that I love, I am a convert, annulled and father of a great 8 year old who has gone through her baptism and FHC. I love baseball, bike riding, hiking, fishing, campfires and just being outside. Keep on reading to find more out about me!
  • Sherry, 61 from Berkley, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Berkley, MI
    I am grateful for God's grace daily and wondering what additional perfect plans He has in store for me. My parents blessed me with a great childhood and my family and friends are central to my life and bring me great joy.
  • Carol, 60 from Canton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Canton, MI
    Hello! I am very active, work full time and prefer to keep busy. I enjoy long walks for exercise and have an artistic side. I love summertime! I think it is important to be as healthy as we can be so we don't miss out on anything important in life that may come our way such as you! The most influential people in my life have been my Catholic friends who have played a major role in my faith and still continue to bring me closer to God today.
  • Tim, 63 from Cedar Springs, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Cedar Springs, MI
    I am a one woman ,man. Proud to say in my past marriage I kept my marriage vows. Looking for a long term relationship with the lady who has similar interest in life. I have been a youth soccer and hockey coach. Boy scout leader. Love kids, I presently drive a school bus and a charter bus part-time.. Retired from construction 30 years. Handyman. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, canoeing, kayaking, skiing, biking, ice skating, golfing, tennis. Inside activities like bowling, dancing, casinos, pool, movies, Some of these I am even good at., Like attending Tiger ,Lions and Red Wing games. What we have in common that will be our personal time for each other. With Gods help I hope to find that someone special to love.
  • Julia, 25 from Concord, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Concord, MI
    I am passionate about life. I am a caring, loving, strong and hardworking young woman. I am currently going to college and working full time. My faith is very important to me. I would like to travel and explore as much as possible. I am relaxed and laid back; I just like having a good time. With my free time I spend time hanging out with family, friends, working out, shopping , take spontaneous day trips, and go to the movies. I'm a simple soul with big dreams! I am quite shy at first but once I get a little comfortable around someone I can be very outgoing. If you would like to know more just ask.
  • Scott, 38 from West Branch, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, West Branch, MI
    I'm not a big fan of this online dating stuff but I guess it's here to stay. Anyway I'm a single dad my sons live with me full time (long story and I'd be happy to share it with someone in person, too much typing for my taste) they are the best thing that's ever happened to me and I'd do anything for them. That being said between work and family I don't have much of a social life or opportunity to meet a nice lady the old fashioned way. I recently moved to Michigan after 17 years in Georgia and I'm not looking back. I guess I like a little of everything and am open to most things. I tend to be a bit more reserved and have learned to appreciate quite moments (sometimes hard to find with 2 young lads running around) but I still like to get out and enjoy good music and good food and what not. Not sure if I'm doing this right, kinda feel like I'm posting an add for an old car that runs great. I'm open and honest so what ever I didn't cover here feel free to ask.
  • Angeli, 29 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    I enjoy nature trips, deep conversations, gazing at the stars on a dark night sky, soothing tunes, family time and searching for my purpose on this special life each day.
  • Kristianna, 32 from Minsk, BY
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Minsk, BY
    Hallo! I am the cheerful believing girl. I like a church, the nature, music. Also I like shopping, dances. I look for the my soulmate intended to me by God.
  • Dominique, 59 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    Am being passionated with how man carries his woman, his respect, sincerity, obligation and commitment to her. The unconditional love of my parents for both of them and to their children is the most influential experienced I had with them. I enjoyed sharing God's word to the young, do some dance exercises, sketching, directing stage play, writing play script, singing, food and road tripping