Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 50 from Sand Lake, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Sand Lake, MI
    so this is the part to help me stand out from the crowd, like the road worker with the high visibilty vest - lol. I've been told I'm a great guy, funny, smart, thoughtful, along with some other positive attributes. I must admit somewhat shy until I get to know people. I do exercise 2-4 times a week as my schedule allows. Enjoy music - rock, country, etc. - movies - comedy, drama, action - events - Griffins, Whitecaps, racing, auto show, lawn garden show, etc. Born and raised Catholic on a farm, went to Catholic schools for 12 yrs, college grad. I am a non smoker and social drinker. Attend church weekly although at times I'm like a church gypse (I'll go to whatever church/mass fits my schedule) I think it makes it interesting as each priest has their own style. So I know the mass schedule for about a 30 mile radius from where I live. My close circle of friends I think would say I a nice guy, smart, funny, sometimes quiet, level headed and a thinker, I tend to know a little bit about a lot of things.
  • Joseph, 47 from Alma, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Alma, MI
    My name is Joe. I am a Hispanic male. I am 5'7" tall, I have brown eyes, black hair, and a light complexion. I am in search of (my best friend) my future wife. I am a fun, loving, caring, loyal, affectionate, faithful, honest and a God fearing person. I believe that communication and sacrifice are vital, especially when it comes to establishing a lifelong relationship. I enjoy the outdoors in the Spring and Summer months and the activities that go along with them. I especially enjoy barbeques, going to the beach, kayaking,camp outs and gardening. I'm not much of a sports fan. Although, I wouldn't mind going to a sports event if it means quality time with my family. I enjoy being around family and friends. I truly feel at peace when I'm at Mass. I have been single the majority of my life (my choice). I have Always prayed for that one special person to spend the rest of our lives together. I know God does everything in His own time and with His blessing, I will find her on this wonderful site. I am looking for a practicing Catholic woman who will help keep me on a straight path to Jesus, vice versa. I have to admit, I can sometimes get distracted by worldly things and events and can momentarily lose focus in this day in time. I think that it is only fitting that we can recognize and admit our short falls in life. After all, nobody is perfect. I am thankful for the Sacraments, especially the Sacrament of Confession and Holy Communion (Eucharist). With that being said, it has never been a desire for me to walk this journey alone. I have always felt that two are better than one. United, we can become stronger and more grounded in our faith, as long as we are Christ centered. May God utilize our knowledge, strengths, and abilities to bring about a greater good. Life is so much more meaningful when you have someone to share your love with. It is meaningless without God.
  • Christie, 33 from Westland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Westland, MI
    Hi my name is Christie. I am a proud mother of two beautiful children. Some interests of mine include dancing, reading and biking. I am looking for someone who is faithful and honest. My religion is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares this same common interest. I am currently divorced and going through the annulment process. I have learned that life is a journey and that it is better to take it one step at a time.
  • Rachael, 22 from Washington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Washington, MI
    Hello. My name is Rachael I'm terrible at communicating online more of a meet in person see if there is a spark :) I am terrible at these intro things. Lol just trying to see what's out there besides trying to meet people at work. Lol
  • Tyler, 22 from Dearborn, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Dearborn, MI
    I am a college graduate from Grand Valley State, now I am an engineer at Ford Motor Company. I love being active and being outside, whether that be golf, basketball, baseball/softball, hiking or anything else. I spend a lot my free time being with family or friends because they mean the world to me. My faith is a big part of my life and one of main factors that makes me, me. I love meeting new people and getting to know them.
  • Kristen, 30 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Grand Rapids, MI
    My two passions are teaching and ministry. I've enjoyed volunteering since I was a teenager, and have known since I was 11 that I wanted to be a teacher. Spare time finds me reading, kayaking, on the beach, spending time with friends or family, anything crafty, or preparing some sort of project for school.
  • Benjamin, 42 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Utica, MI
    I enjoy hiking, photography, and reading (mostly historical fiction and WW2 history books, with a little fantasy thrown in). I also like cooking (I'm a meat eater). I go for walks, around town and hikes in the woods. I enjoy traveling, spent 4 months backpacking around Europe, and have traveled and lived all over the U.S.. Im not as active as I used to be, but I still enjoy spending time out doors. Not into the bar or club scene, never really was to be honest. I enjoy going out to coffee shops and having coffee while reading.
  • Erin, 26 from Northville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Northville, MI
    Hi, I'm Erin! I'm the oldest of 7 kids - 6 girls and 1 boy. My family means the world to me and I love spending time with them. I especially enjoy taking my younger siblings on adventures. Now that the three oldest of us don't live at home anymore it's harder to find time to all get together as a family, but it's important to all of us to spend time together - even if that means sitting on the couch watching a Hallmark move :) I work in international group operations for a travel company, focusing mostly on pilgrimage groups traveling to various sites in Europe & the Holy Land. I've learned a lot about these places through putting together trips and I occasionally get to travel for work, so that's always exciting! Our team at the office really feels like a family and I'm extremely grateful for that! My department is known for our elaborate birthday celebrations and office pranks. I'm a little bit obsessed with coffee (I think anyone I know would tell you this). I'm currently trying to learn how to ask for a cup of coffee in as many languages as possible. I love reading - and nothing is better than a cup of coffee and a good book! I currently have more books that bookshelf space, so I guess I need to buy some more bookshelves! I like movie quotes, listening to music and speaking in a (admittedly bad) British accent. I recently joined the choir at my parish and I've really enjoyed being a part of that! We're preparing to sing an orchestral Mass for Christmas and I'm excited to hear how it all comes together.
  • Amanda, 33 from Holland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Holland, MI
    Hi I am Amanda and I am the mother to two amazing daughters. To this day I don't know what I ever did to have these amazing gifts. My girls are my life. I work full time and have my kids part time.
  • Dori, 61 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Kalamazoo, MI
    Thank you for reading my profile. I work full-time and I enjoy my job. I occupy my free time with family, friends and activity. I enjoy dancing, swimming, reading, biking, listening to music, going to church etc. But don't get me wrong, I enjoy the couch once in a while too. I've read a few other profiles and noticed that many people have a list of things they're looking for in a relationship. I have no such list now. I must admit I used to. Then life taught me that when there is a spark your list of wants do not matter. I prefer to be open-minded and see where He leads me
  • Claudia, 64 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Ann Arbor, MI
    I'm excited about making art and working in my garden. I'm excited about cooking good food and working out. I'm excited to have a God who loves me. I know that I am His daughter and that I can have a personal relationship with Him. I look forward to living 'til I'm 90 and learning as much as I can along the way. My three young grandchildren are delightful and my four children are healthy, happy and productive--I love to share meals with them and plan creative adventures with them.
  • Aphrodite, 26 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    Hey there! [?] I am Mary hiding from a small province of the Philippines. Kidding! ;) I am now in the capital city of the country working and hard "working". Hihihi. This box might not enough for all! [?] If you wanna hear everything. You can just knock and ask me personally, and will tell you. Thanks! [?]