Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Sharie, 54 from Lansing, MI
    54, Lansing, MI
    I am a very happy person who loves to laugh. I can be quite shy until I get to know people but then I can dish it out as well as I can take it. I am friendly, loyal, intelligent, attractive and independent. I am the mother of a 16 year old daughter. She is a gift from God. I have truly been blessed with her. Now that she is a little more independent, I am ready to meet that special someone who will make our family complete. I enjoy keeping active, travel, dining out, the theater, movies, watching sports, spending time with family and friends and quiet evenings at home. It is important that you know I am interested in marriage and only interested in meeting and dating with that intent.
  • Stephanie, 45 from Macomb, MI
    45, Macomb, MI
    I am an optimistic person who likes to think positively. I take in all the life has to offer...that is when I have the time between going to work and school. I enjoy working out, playing and watching sports, exploring areas like Detroit, Grosse Pointe, Birmingham, and Rochester. Some specific hobbies I have are playing with new software, going to the movies, attending Tiger's Baseball Games, Festivals, Historic House Tours, Michigan Football games, and charity/fundraising events.
  • Brian, 55 from Lake Orion, MI
    55, Lake Orion, MI
    Well well I guess this does need to be said... If at this point in your life you find yourself looking for the next best thing, or feel there is an "un-ended relationship" in your past, or if you use dating sites as a form of on line shopping then please for Gods sake pass me by. If you drown yourself in activities and endless appointments and find the need to "schedule" dates... you are simply keeping busy so you don't have to deal with your baggage... and I am not a porter. If by some chance you are still reading this then you must know what my point is and why I wrote this. In any event... I enjoy golfing, attending sporting events and concerts. I am looking for a partner, someone to spend time with and please be someone that is open and honest... that last one seems to be elusive.
  • Susan, 50 from Dearborn Heights, MI
    50, Dearborn Heights, MI
    Hello. I live a Christ centered life and I am a strongly practicing Catholic...traditional, orthodox, conservative. I am one of the Founding Members of a Catholic apostolate, so I swim in the turbulent waters of evangelization everyday. Salvation of souls and defending our Catholic faith is our Christian duty and sometimes the armor gets heavy. But we are all called to be warriors for Christ and His Kingdom and today the battle for souls is more fierce than ever. So put on the armor of God and the mind of Christ and kick some devil butt!
  • Rosie, 24 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    24, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    I currently have a boring life - sleep, eat, work repeat! I don't have any hobby but i am willing to try anything new.. i love to eat, travel and day dream :)
  • Liz, 62 from Shelby Charter Township, MI
    62, Shelby Charter Township, MI
    I have been widowed for about 26 years. I was in a long term relationship but we were going in two different directions. I am looking for someone who is looking for a relationship to start the next part of the chapter with. Someone to grow old with and enjoy one another explore what life has to offer. I enjoy going out and doing things being hanging out with my family or doing whatever. I stay active and go walking or biking. I love being outdoors in the summer. I am very easy going, kind and caring I would go out of my way to help anyone in need out. I attend church weekly and I am involved in a prayer group during the week. I love animals I have one dog, I am into football and baseball. I work full time in the medical field, when not working I try and stay busy. Thank you for taking time to read my Profile.
  • Margaret, 70 from Davison, MI
    70, Davison, MI
  • Amelia, 51 from South Haven, MI
    51, South Haven, MI
    I am a passionate woman who enjoys spending time with my family. I enjoy sports especially basketball. I am very active in my parish as a lector, Eucharistic minister and cantor. I enjoy music, walks, animals and holding hands. I do not drink or smoke and never have. I enjoy staying at home watching movies, basketball,or just hanging out talking and laughing. I am a little on the shy side.
  • Helen, 71 from Traverse City, MI
    71, Traverse City, MI
    I care about my two grown children, my mother and four grandsons. My two children are all grown up and live by them selves. My daughter lives in CA and she has a son who is a attoney-CPA and the other son is in the Persian Gulf protrolling up and down the gulf on a distroyer and has got accepted into the Navy seals. My son lives not far from me he has a son going to NWM college going to be a chef. The other one is just starting high school. I like to bike, take walks, go out for a nice meal and have a glass of wine, go to a movie (not science fiction), travel, fish, or just relax. I love to cook and try new things. I am looking for someone who is caring, loving, trustworthy and say what they mean. If you think that it might be someone who you would like to talk to send me a message and we can go from there.
  • Anna, 20 from Rockford, MI
    20, Rockford, MI
    "Above all else, guard your heart, for everything you do flows from it." -Proverbs 4:23 One day, I hope to share my heart with a man of Christ who is willing to guard it with me, and I with him. I am passionate, about my faith, about my family, about my career. I want to do good for the world. I know I can guard my heart on my own, but I want to share that journey with someone. I find that I often come across as serious, but I do enjoy laughter, stories, and adventures. I like to look at the big picture, but give my all in the details. My goals and dreams may be a little unique, especially for a woman, but I know that this journey through life can produce good things. I can make a difference in someone's life, and I want to share this excitement and energy with an amazing partner.
  • Kelli, 25 from Saint Clair Shores, MI
    25, Saint Clair Shores, MI
    I'm Kelli. I'm 25 years old. I'm finishing my Master's degree in teaching elementary education in the next few months. I work as a long-term substitute teacher and restaurant manager. I enjoy being outdoors. I love to bike ride. I like to work out and play sports. I love spending time with my family. I enjoy camping and snowmobiling.
  • Justin, 20 from East Lansing, MI
    20, East Lansing, MI
    Hello! I'm a fairly easy-going student at Michigan State University. I am also a trumpet player in the Spartan Marching Band. Music is something that is incredibly important to me and I work very hard at becoming a better performer every year. College band has been an epic experience and continues to allow me to visit some great environments. I'm also a big fan of sports and I really enjoy playing basketball in particular.