Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patrick, 33 from Detroit, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Detroit, MI
    Hi, I am Patrick. I enjoy sports, running, outdoors and music. I served in the Army for seven years Active Duty and am now back in my home state of Michigan. I currently work in a Surgical Intensive Care Unit and I start graduate school this coming Spring. I am passionate about serving others. I love music, concerts, and I can dance. Most recently, I've gotten pretty good at two step, country dancing. I like to fix houses, cars, people, and pretty much anything. Traveling is very important to me. I was blessed with the opportunity to travel in the Army and it made me realize that it is a huge, amazing, beautiful world out there. I'm looking for someone to settle down with, travel, go to concerts, dance with, sing with, be active outdoors, and eventually start a family with. Thanks for reading!
  • Matt, 31 from Eastpointe, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Eastpointe, MI
    "What ever you do unto the least of my people you do unto me." I enjoy community service. I do this through Scouting and the Knights of Columbus. My family means the world to me, they are pivotal in my life. I have two sisters that are a huge influence in my life as well as my parents. Family is quite important to me. I am at the point where I am looking to settle down. I am eventually looking for a family to come home to and enjoy being around. In my leisure time, I enjoy the company of friends and family, playing softball and golf when the opportunities come about. When it comes to the Subject of marriage, I am not scared of it. In fact, Jason Derulo's song "Will you Marry Me" somewhat sums up my views. If you want know more please message me to inquire.
  • Antonia, 42 from West Bloomfield Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, West Bloomfield Township, MI
    Hi I'm Antonia! A few things about me...I enjoy volunteering, traveling, and spending time with my family and friends. I like a good balance of going out and exploring the city and staying in and watching a good movie. My Catholic faith, family and friends are very important to me and i'm looking for someone with similar interests and values.
  • Celia, 69 from Clarkston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Clarkston, MI
    Being retired can be very rewarding when you have someone to share your time and interests. I have lots of interests, especially music, diy projects, reading, and socializing with family and friends. I look forward to finding that special person who can't wait to see me, hear my voice and hold my hand.
  • Joann, 64 from Norton Shores, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Norton Shores, MI
    That's a big question. Family! Family time is so rewarding. Cooking together, laughing over a meal. I love sharing stories.its so rewarding watching the accomplishments of your children and grandchildren. Such unconditional love is priceless. My parents of course. My mom was the tough one. She taught us survival skills. Dad gave us the dreams. I love movies, cooking, going for car rides, museums, the beach, friends over.
  • Chris, 46 from Goodrich, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Goodrich, MI
    Fallen away Catholic who came home several years ago. Completed RCIA and was confirmed into the Church. Have been going to Mass regularly, following the daily Mass readings and praying much more these days than I ever have in the past.
  • Jamie, 30 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Rockford, MI
    My faith and family are everything to me. Although raised in the Catholic Church, the past year has strengthened my relationship with God to a level I never thought I'd be. Being new to the area and not having family readily accessible, I am looking forward to meeting friends with the same interests, I want to experience the Grand Rapids area in its fullest as I hear it is so wonderful. I love to spend time with family and friends and enjoy snuggling with my pup. I love being outside: camping, kayaking, boating, hiking, you name it, in fact I just purchased my 1st motorcycle and look forward to cruising around! I have always enjoyed trying new things and am always up for a new adventure!
  • Marshall, 34 from Davison, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Davison, MI
    An intellectual with a sense of humor my friends call me. I'm currently in the process of converting and receiving catechesis. I found the Church over the period of time following a divorce and losing my grand parents and I began to look for truth. A good friend of mine introduced me to the Latin Mass after telling him I wasn't getting much from attending the Methodist church my family normally attended and once I was there I knew I was in the right place. The philosophical and intellectual aspects of the Catholic faith I find fascinating and thoroughly enjoy discussing and reading. That being said I am not all seriousness with no fun. I love movies like Star Wars and playing Lightsabers with my God daughter and things of that nature to unwind. I think every man needs some leisure to balance their lives.
  • Marly, 61 from Detroit, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Detroit, MI
  • Jodi, 42 from Marquette, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Marquette, MI
    I am passionate about my family and faith. I thoroughly enjoy my job working for the Catholic Church. I am slowly getting back to my hobbies of gardening, music (flute & piano), walking in nature, cross-country skiing and just spending time with friends. I don't have a lot of leisure time, but I like to get outdoors preferably for a walk in the woods or to read a book, watch a movie, talk with a friend or play music. My children and work keep me busy throughout the week but Saturdays I try to get some time to myself. Thinking about what I look forward to most, I find myself happy with my daily routine of work and family home life. I am blessed with a job I look forward to going to and plenty of children to fill my life with love and laughter (and all the hard work and ups/downs of raising them too). I like helping others and hope that I honor God in doing so.
  • Anamarie, 31 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    I love nature and music specially lovesong, im nice, sweet loving person, downt to earth, we can talk anything under the sun, im friendly and jolly person. I dont like drama in life.. Im a hard working and independent strong woman.. Im a single mom, with 3 kids.. But 2 of them is my adopted.. If you want something to know about me.. Free to ask.. But please no money talk.. Im looking for a guy that could accept me for who i am.. I dont like rude and naughty person.. For me, if you have sense of humor, sweet, hard working, and humble.. And also if we have chemistry, I think your the one that im looking for.. Then let see if were meant for each other..
  • Loids, 27 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    I'm very passionate in my career, I'm a physical therapist. My profession makes me help other people to the best that i could. I think my mentors from colleges days are the most influential to my views in life so far. I'm not into fitness that much but would love to do exercises with a buddy during my free time.. Strong mind should be complimented with strong body though its not easy.