Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Cedar Springs Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Cedar Springs Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Lauren, 32 from Cedar Springs, MI
    32, Cedar Springs, MI
    Hi, I'm Lauren. I enjoy traveling, cooking, trying new restaurants and simply experiencing life. Photography is my passion and I enjoy taking weekend trips to take photos of the beautiful state of Michigan. I grew up in the faith and the church and my faith has always been an integral part of my life. I guess that is why I am on here. :)
  • Olivia, 25 from Cedar Springs, MI
    25, Cedar Springs, MI
    Hello, First thing first, you can find me on social media if you want to chat. I'm trying to be better with my money in order to get a place of my own. So I cancelled my subscription. Sorry if this is a hassle for some. My name is Liv Simon :) A couple of things about me is that I love my family. They mean so much to me and I wouldn't be the person I am today without them. I am the middle child. I have a close knit relationship with just a handful of people. My best friend and I are extremely close. We live far from each other now, but that doesn't stop the fact that she is my sister in spirit. We meet in middle school and been friends since :) I have a puppy. His name is mustang. He is a mix bread of small dogs and he is mostly black. He's the love to love and be loved kind of dog. Wouldn't change that for anything. I know American Sign Language and English. Self teaching German and Latin. My passion is in reading. Which varies from different genres. I have a slight addiction to books (I've been told on numerous occasions that it's a bit more than I love to learn new things and reading helps me grow in my knowledge. I am a summer/fall kind of gal. I love to be on the boat and to swim. But I also love bonfires and hanging out with those I care about. I have something about each season that I like but that's for another time. I am a hunter and fisher. I enjoy both. I haven't done much lately, but when push comes to shove, I know my way around a bow, gun, and fishing pole. :) I am an honest person. I don't ever make appointments or say anything that I don't intend to keep. My word means a lot to me. If I had the chance to travel the world I would in a second. I love to learn about different cultures and learn new ways to live ones life. I hope to go to my families home lands in the future. I travel as much as possible and try to experience all I can. I geek out on a couple of things. Guilty pleasures in a way. Examples: Dr. Who, Marvel anything, Anime, Board Games, Card Games. :) I know that this is quite a bit of information. I just like to be open about my life. If there is any other questions about me that you would like to know, ask away. :)
  • Brandon, 23 from Cedar Springs, MI
    23, Cedar Springs, MI
    Financial advisor/Bartender Davenport University Exciting, caring, loyal, honest, determined, funny Racing, water sports, beach, family, friends, movies, games, all animals, occasionally sleeping Don't hunt, smoke, or use drugs Christian
  • Sue, 65 from Cedar Springs, MI
    65, Cedar Springs, MI
    My family is very important to me. I have three adult married children and three grandchildren. My two daughters live local and my son lives in another state. I'm a people person, I like to be around people and do things, but I also like quite time, like to travel, go to the moves, go out to dinner, like animals I have one dog go for walks I like to be outside. My husband passed away five years ago now I look at life a little different, enjoy it while you can and love the things around you and what you have. Time is short enjoy it while you can. Right now I work part-time, but I plan to retire soon while I still have my good health and I can enjoy life and my family. I'm what you call a down to earth person, nothing real fancy.
  • Phyllis, 72 from Cedar Springs, MI
    72, Cedar Springs, MI
  • Tim, 63 from Cedar Springs, MI
    63, Cedar Springs, MI
    I am a one woman ,man. Proud to say in my past marriage I kept my marriage vows. Looking for a long term relationship with the lady who has similar interest in life. I have been a youth soccer and hockey coach. Boy scout leader. Love kids, I presently drive a school bus and a charter bus part-time.. Retired from construction 30 years. Handyman. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, canoeing, kayaking, skiing, biking, ice skating, golfing, tennis. Inside activities like bowling, dancing, casinos, pool, movies, Some of these I am even good at., Like attending Tiger ,Lions and Red Wing games. What we have in common that will be our personal time for each other. With Gods help I hope to find that someone special to love.