Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Clinton Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Clinton Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Patricia, 55 from Clinton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Clinton, MI
    I am a single mother of 3. My children are 24, 25, & 26. The oldest (son) lives with me temporarily due to some poor life choices but is looking to get out on his own soon. I have a close relationship with all three. I have lived in this area about 10 years. I am originally from Atlanta, GA where most of my family still lives. I would some day like to move back down south but I now have 3 grandchidren and it would be hard to leave them and my children. I have a job I like but the schedule keeps me from getting involved in things I would like to do. I work a 4 day on / 4 day off shift so I am unable to commit to any scheduled activity. I am healthy and like to try to stay active. I bought a motorcycle for my 50th bd and I now have a new love! Wish I had started riding years ago!. I have also recently started bicycling and love it as well. I enjoy golf, I love camping, although I haven't been able to since I've moved north. I am a ham (amateur radio operator) but again, another activity I have not gotten involved in since moving north. I love the summer and being outdoors grilling, sitting around a bonfire, walking, what ever I can do. I'm not much of a winter person, however I do enjoy snowmobiling. My faith is something that is very important to me and something I enjoy sharing when ever I can. I enjoy blogging and also have a spiritual web page that I started but have been a bit remiss in posting on lately. My favorite quote is "I know God wouldn't give me more than I could handle, I just wish He didn't trust me so much." I drink beer out of the bottle, I am most comfortable in bluejeans and prefer a truck over a Mercedes. I like dogs and cats and most other animals. I am not meticulous about a clean house, but I try to keep it some what picked up. I am not extremely organized, but I can usually find something when I need it. I am layed back and not much gets me upset. The extent of my cursing is "fiddlesticks" and "jimminy cricket" I try to find the best in every situation and every person. A note on my picture - I love to smile, however surgery in '02 left the right side of my face partially paralyzed. This gives me a bit of a warped smile and I am now a bit camera shy. :)
  • Elizabeth, 33 from Clinton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Clinton, MI
    Children are one of the most important things to me. I have worked with small children for almost 10 years, and have a degree to teach preschool. I recently moved back to MI from Kentucky, and have put that career on hold as I work on starting up my own business. I enjoy going to concerts, going to new places and experiencing new things, and I love to laugh. I like art, museums, movies, reading, music, zoos, and road trips. I love learning and experiencing new things. I love watching hockey games, either on tv or in person. I also like going for walks, and hanging out with my family and friends.
  • Anna, 62 from Clinton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Clinton, MI
  • Grace, 46 from Clinton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Clinton, MI
  • Logan, 26 from Clinton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Clinton, MI
    Hi, I'm Logan. At this point in my life, I would mostly like to get to know guys my age. Marriage is a possibility for me in the near future, maybe a few years down the road, but I am not looking to rush into dating and getting married right away. Right now I would like to have fun and spend time with a guy who has similar tastes and interests. I don't expect anyone to be exclusive with me, since I am not going to be exclusive and talk to only one guy. I would like to keep my options open. Ideally, I would like to form a friendship with someone, and if it develops into something more, great, if not, it's o.k. If friendship develops into something more, then I would be exclusive with that person. I would have to say my mom, dad, and siblings have been the most influential people in my life. My mom and dad taught me how to be a good Catholic. Some of my interests came from my siblings. I grew up in a tight knit family. In my leisure time, I enjoy going to the movies, watching old t.v. shows, such as Miami Vice, and science fiction movies/T.V. series, such as Star Trek. I enjoy reading science fiction books. I also enjoy Game of Thrones and the Walking Dead. Some of my favorite authors are H.G. Wells, Jules Verne, and Edgar Rice Burroughs. C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkien are good too. I also do Pilates 3-4 times a week, and I like to ride my bike. I like walking/hiking as well, but I would prefer nature trails as opposed to walking in the city, which is where I live right now. I enjoy outdoor activities in general. I like museums as well.