Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gaylord Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Gaylord Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Sharon, 74 from Roscommon, MI
    74, Roscommon, MI
    I am a widow 10 years. Live alone . Love animals....Have a lovely family...I love going to dinner..movies ...traveling....I like meeting new people....enjoy family and friends . I have a new little lap dog. She is a senior dog I rescued ...She is my buddy.
  • Melissa, 32 from Suttons Bay, MI
    32, Suttons Bay, MI
    I am someone that lives with a learning disability. Looking to find someone that will accept me for who i am. going to school to become a social work. Love my coffee, hanging out with family and friends. My faith is everything to me. I am all about help others in need! looking for a long term relationship, with the right person. I am tired of the dating games and ready to start a family with, when the time is right. Now that i know what i want in a relationship and what i want to do with my life, I don't have lots of time for the dating games and getting hurt. I love to help others in needs. I am always there for my family and friends. Love to spent the holidays with family. Feel free to ask, any question you may have. I am all about having fun, and looking to meet somone that wants be outside and enjoying what earth has to offer.
  • David, 57 from Traverse City, MI
    57, Traverse City, MI
    I'm 51 years old I am the third oldest of seven children.I like to fish and hunt play cards, watch movies, snowmobile and other outdoor activities.I own my own home. I have two grown daughters both live out of the state of michigan.I don't smoke .I work out off and on and I try to stay in half way decent shape.Most people say that I look young for my age.I'm looking for a good friend to do things together.I have brown hair and I'm 5 foot ten 190lbs
  • Carlina, 61 from Bear Lake, MI
    61, Bear Lake, MI
    I love being on my farm and enjoy working in the gardens. I have a close relationship with my grown children and love to spend time with my grandchildren. My parents were a big influence in my life especially in my faith life. My late husband was another influence in my life. I love to do crafts and to bake for my family. Reading is another one of my leisure time activities. I recently retired as volunteer firefighter/ EMT with the local fire department.
  • Richard, 69 from Tawas City, MI
    69, Tawas City, MI
    I love the out of doors, camping, boating, kayaking, and spending time with kids and grandkids. I am fairly laid back and enjoy humor, laughing, including at myself and would hope to share with someone that has a good sense of humor. I am an education advocate having 3 college degrees and have spent much of my life in the realm of special education and educational administration. I retired from public school administration in 2002 and continue currently to be a contracted employee a couple days a week in the field of special education. I love sports, especially football. I love to travel and want someone to travel with and share with.
  • Beth, 55 from Petoskey, MI
    55, Petoskey, MI
    I am passionate about my faith and my family. I am happiest when I am doing anything with or, for either of them. The experience and people who have influenced my life the most are the ones that have changed my life. I believe every major decision we make, has an intricate effect on the rest of our life. Those closest to me have had the most impact, whether it was a positive or negative experience, it influenced me and I am the person I am today because of it. I spend my leisure time walking, hiking or reading, preferably while I'm feeling the sun on my face and listening to the waves of Lake Michigan.
  • Lorelei, 23 from Suttons Bay, MI
    23, Suttons Bay, MI
    Hi! My name is Lorelei I am currently a student going for accounting through ferris state. I was raised with traditional moral values and I do my best to hold to them. I enjoy traveling, reading, sports. In general I am up for anything that would seem like I fun time.
  • Lee, 55 from Gaylord, MI
    55, Gaylord, MI
    Passionate about being a happy person. I believe you need to be the change you wish to see in the world. I also believe caring and sharing to be pretty important as well. You get what you give, so please, give good! I studied Faith Formation for 3 years, and worked for the Catholic Diocese for 7 years. I was youth minister for 3 years at my parish. I have fallen away for a time, and now find myself in need of reconnecting, and taking baby steps in that direction.
  • Maria, 51 from Roscommon, MI
    51, Roscommon, MI
    I'm Polish American living in Michigan.My catholic faith is very important to me.I like to walk, bike,gardening,listen music and travel.I try to help people as much as I can.
  • Ann, 32 from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
    32, Sault Ste. Marie, MI
    Hello! I am a easy going and general happy person! I enjoy being active but also just relaxing! I am passionate about my job! I am a social worker. I provide therapy and case management to mentally ill adults.
  • Anthony James, 30 from Traverse City, MI
    30, Traverse City, MI
    Sports, School, Work, Family, and Faith are my life. Born, raised and live in Michigan. Have always been a Family man and looking to make a big family of my own.
  • Doreen, 50 from Traverse City, MI
    50, Traverse City, MI
    Looking for a someone who will share my compassion for life and all of the wonderful gifts that God has given us. My Faith is a very important part of my life and I try to maintain a positive attitude towards most of life's happenings. I look at a person based on their inner self, not based on outward appearances. I grew up in a small town and I'm the youngest of eight siblings. I love my large family and enjoy our occasional visits whenever possible. I have three wonderful children, the youngest in high school. I love the simple things in life and would consider myself a low maintenance woman. I enjoy baking, reading, walking/hiking, ice skating, boating, hunting rocks and treasures on the shores of the Great Lakes, and bargain hunting at garage sales and thrift stores. Although I am willing to try new adventures. My favorite holiday is Easter and my favorite season is summer. My motto this year is new beginnings and life is beautiful.