Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gaylord Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Gaylord Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Char, 67 from Gaylord, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Gaylord, MI
  • Annie, 67 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Traverse City, MI
    I am passionate about love, family, good friends, giving back and life. I would really cherish meeting someone that has some of my values. Being the age I am, I want to enjoy every day to the best of my ability. I love the outdoors and thank God every day for my health and what I am able to do. I also thank him for my family and friends. I consider myself very blessed. But, I truly would like to have a closer relationship with a guy that has my values or, at least, respects those values. I am looking for someone that is fun, can talk thru things, loves to be loved and is a "best friend". I really enjoy golfing, pickleball, walking, xcountry skiing and staying fit. I also enjoy going out to dinner, a movie or theatre for a fun evening. Getting together with friends is also a plus. I am also just happy to be home and enjoying the evening relaxing. Life is short and I want to make the most of it. I feel like I am stuck, in some ways, because I am missing that partner to share my day to day life and all that goes with it. If I can meet someone to love, have fun with and enjoy life together, I would be so thankful. I also am accepting and thankful for where I am today.
  • Kathi, 65 from Luzerne, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Luzerne, MI
    I love the outdoors! I'm a very independent woman who would like to find someone to go places and do things with. I have lived the last three years as the widow of the man I was married to for 43 years, and think it's time I started living my life more fully again. My pass times include cross country skiing, bear hunting, genealogy, spending time with my grandkids and family, and I recently picked up my crochet hooks again!
  • Marilyn, 68 from Manistee, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Manistee, MI
    I have been retired since Oct. 2015 and really enjoying it after being a care giver for the developementally disabled and handicapped for the last 25 yrs Enjoy spending time with my 5 grandchildren. Love attending their soccer , baseball, swimming and karate activities. Two of my children live out of town and try to see them at least once a month but do talk to them on a daily basis. My middle child lives only few miles from me and enjoy spending time c with his family. Family is important to me. Also enjoy going out to eat and going to movie theater.
  • Vince, 61 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Traverse City, MI
    I am passionate about life, I thank the Lord every morning for bringing me another new day. I've had many experiences in my 60 years, mostly good, including the birth of my three wonderful children who are now all exceptional adults, I thank God for them every day. I've lived in Traverse City since moving from downstate in 2002 and never regret a single minute. Relocating is not an option for me. In my leisure time I enjoy reading, going to exercise, traveling(ask me about my trips to the UK), going for walks, movies are good too but not during the warm summer months, that's when I prefer to be outside. I also like spending time downtown and going out to explore the dunes. I'm not a huge sports fan but I do like to follow the Red Wings and Tigers and also English Premiere League Football(soccer for us Americans). I look forward to meeting someone who is ready to share new life adventures.
  • Toni, 61 from Cadillac, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Cadillac, MI
    Hi there, I enjoy reading, cooking. I live near an inland lake, so I enjoy taking walks around the lake. I enjoy gardening. I have 2 cats (rescue kitties). I'm looking for someone who would like to be in a long term relationship. I enjoy traveling. I've been to Ireland twice and Italy once. I will be traveling to Italy again next year, I'm excited about that. But, I also enjoy local travel, so much to see in Michigan. Looking forward to hearing from you!
  • Pam, 68 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Traverse City, MI
    Living life to the fullest because it can change in a moment. I try not to take anything or anyone for granted and have gratitude for the smaller things in life.
  • Julie, 66 from Houghton Lake, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Houghton Lake, MI
    i am a family person and enjoy my kids and grandkids i also am from a large family i have 3 sisters and 3 brothers I am active in my church I am an usher and wine server. Also belong to red hats group but the most fun I have is working on my crafts I do the local craft shows i enjoy day trips to the casinos and yard sales and rides around the lake and check out the wild life I look forward to meeting new people and having new friendships . I would like to meet men in the Roscommon, West Branch and Houghton Lake area but am open to other areas as well. Lets meet for coffee or tea sometime soon have a great day ,
  • Larry, 73 from Cadillac, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Cadillac, MI
    I was happily married for forty-two years when the Good Lord called my wife home. Four years later I remarried and that relationship lasted for three years. I have a very strong faith in God. Now that that's out in the open, let me tell you more about me. I consider myself a pragmatist. I can fix anything. I grew up on a small farm where we had a few animals (cows, chickens, hogs) mainly for our own consumption. I am the second youngest of seven children (only 3 of us left). I attended the same Catholic school for twelve years. I have a graduate degree (University of Michigan), and yes I am a staunch Wolverine. I have two daughters and four grand-children that are very close to me. My working career was in the field of electronics and computers. I have taught and worked for large corporations. I love the game of golf and play frequently. I leave the frozen tundra in the winter and spend time in either Florida or Arizona.
  • Andrea, 60 from Alger, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Alger, MI
    A relationship should be made of love , trust, honesty, & respect . That is what I am looking for l am not perfect and I do not have a perfect body but I am me I like to go 4 wheeling and on trails , going for a walk ( walking in snow is the best even a old fashion snowballs fight) listening to music ( Christmas is the best ) watching hockey or going to a hockey game I like watching a movie on tv with popcorn and someone special.I have a big crazy beautiful family that is very important to me that I like to visit often ( 23) of them. I am a jeans , tee shirt and flannel shirt kind of person,but I do get dressed up for church and when I have to .l am not scared to get dirty when there is work to be done
  • George, 81 from Cadillac, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Cadillac, MI
    Like to go to music concerts and occasional plays. Also dinning out- would love to have a partner to treat with great respect. favorite movies were Gone with the wind, and Shane with Allen Ladd. Also enjoyed Peter Sellers comedy movies..
  • Joanne, 68 from Alpena, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Alpena, MI
    I am passionate about my family and friends. Enjoying coffee and conversation with several people or just one other. In my leisure time I enjoy road trips to small towns and restaurants. I also enjoy garage sales, flea markets, thrift stores, antique shops, gift shops exploring out of the way places. Movies at home and in the theater. BarBq's with friends and family. camping. grandchildren's activities and sporting events, Quiet evening at home getting to know each other, cooking dinner together. Dinner out. I am a casual person not into dressing up, but I will when necessary. I am very neat and clean, well groomed although somewhat overweight, I am working on that though. I would want to be with someone who is also well groomed with short hair and preferably clean shaven, a few extra pounds is not a problem.