Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gaylord Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Gaylord Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Andrew, 24 from Gaylord, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Gaylord, MI
    Hi, I'm Andrew! I'm looking for a partner to build a strong, faith-based relationship with. I just finished my undergraduate degree in Civil Engineering and hope to better our society through smart design and green technologies. I love to travel and would really love to have someone to share these experiences with. Getting a dog is a must for me. Feel free to send me a message. I'm always kinda hesitant to message first but I guess that's the only way to meet people on these sites!
  • JD, 31 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Grand Rapids, MI
    I'm just checking this site out for the time being and want to get a feel for how this type of a site actually works in terms of the Catholic dating world.
  • Jonathan, 28 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Traverse City, MI
    Hi, I'm Northern Michigan born and raised, fun-loving, easygoing and hard working. I am a man of integrity and have a good sense of humor. I try to live a happy, healthy lifestyle. My hobbies include: music (playing guitar), reading, outdoor hobbies (walking, hiking, fishing, hunting, camping), volunteering at church, bowling/pool and other activities of the like. My interests include: Travel, history, culture, athletics, cooking, art/music and laughing. I'm looking for a woman with integrity who is also fun and easygoing. Living a moderately healthy lifestyle is a preferred quality. Contact me. I look forward to hearing from you!
  • David, 25 from Manton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Manton, MI
    Hello my names is David. I moved back to Michigan from Colorado not to long ago. I am currently working full time and taking classes part. When I'm not busy with school and work I like to spend time with family and friends, going to the show, and just relaxing. I also enjoy being active going for hikes, ice skating although I'm not ver good at it, weight lifting(number one hobby) and just about anything to do with the water. I love water and fortunately living in Michigan there is plenty around.
  • Julie, 31 from Manistee, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Manistee, MI
    Hello from a small town located on beautiful Lake Michigan. I enjoy smiling and the simple things in life. Quality time with family and friends is very important to me.
  • Lorelei, 24 from Suttons Bay, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Suttons Bay, MI
    Hi! My name is Lorelei I am currently a student going for accounting through ferris state. I was raised with traditional moral values and I do my best to hold to them. I enjoy traveling, reading, sports. In general I am up for anything that would seem like I fun time.
  • Kirsten, 22 from Interlochen, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Interlochen, MI
    Hello hello, Kirsten here. Being a math teacher, I am inclined to say that math is up there on the favorites list although the students are the ones that make what I do so fulfilling. When I am not busy planning my week of lessons I enjoy being active by either playing tennis, volleyball, or doing Bikram Yoga (if you don't know what it is you should Google it!). I enjoy visiting new places. My newest adventure is moving here to Michigan after being a Minnesota (Twin Cities) girl for so long. I am excited to see where this new adventure will lead!
  • Michelle, 32 from Kalkaska, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kalkaska, MI
    I am passionate about the outdoors, family, friends, and church. I enjoy several different thing in my free time: swimming, biking, running, hiking, reading, camping, hanging out with friends and family, and exploring new adventures.
  • Mary, 21 from East Jordan, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, East Jordan, MI
    Hello! I'm Mary. I am a blend of classic girly girl and crazy sports enthusiast. Until you get to know me well, I may seem to be quiet and slightly reserved; after that, I am outgoing and fun-loving and a little bit crazy. In my free time, I enjoy watching football and baseball, photography, reading, the culinary arts, traveling, good movies, a great conversation, and last but most certainly not least, drinking coffee!
  • Ann, 33 from Sault Ste. Marie, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Sault Ste. Marie, MI
    Hello! I am a easy going and general happy person! I enjoy being active but also just relaxing! I am passionate about my job! I am a social worker. I provide therapy and case management to mentally ill adults.
  • Anthony James, 30 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Traverse City, MI
    Sports, School, Work, Family, and Faith are my life. Born, raised and live in Michigan. Have always been a Family man and looking to make a big family of my own.
  • Joe, 21 from Petoskey, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Petoskey, MI
    My name is Joe and I am just trying to find a sugar mama! I am a great family guy, like to have fun and open to all women shapes and sizes!