Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Gaylord Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Gaylord Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sharon, 74 from Roscommon, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Roscommon, MI
    I am a widow 10 years. Live alone . Love animals....Have a lovely family...I love going to dinner..movies ...casino ...traveling....I like meeting new people....enjoy family and friends . I have a new little lap dog. She is a senior dog I rescued ...She is my buddy.
  • Carol, 51 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Traverse City, MI
    A convert who entered the church at the Easter Vigil in 2014, I love learning about and living the Faith. I'm a busy self-employed professional juggling various jobs. I have a 21-year-old daughter all launched and independent who also converted at the same time. I also like cooking healthy foods, reading, walks, the outdoors and connecting with people. I especially love to laugh and value a sense of humor!
  • Annie, 67 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Traverse City, MI
    I am passionate about love, family, good friends, giving back and life. I would really cherish meeting someone that has some of my values. Being the age I am, I want to enjoy every day to the best of my ability. I love the outdoors and thank God every day for my health and what I am able to do. I also thank him for my family and friends. I consider myself very blessed. But, I truly would like to have a closer relationship with a guy that has my values or, at least, respects those values. I am looking for someone that is fun, can talk thru things, loves to be loved and is a "best friend". I really enjoy golfing, pickleball, walking, xcountry skiing and staying fit. I also enjoy going out to dinner, a movie or theatre for a fun evening. Getting together with friends is also a plus. I am also just happy to be home and enjoying the evening relaxing. Life is short and I want to make the most of it. I feel like I am stuck, in some ways, because I am missing that partner to share my day to day life and all that goes with it. If I can meet someone to love, have fun with and enjoy life together, I would be so thankful. I also am accepting and thankful for where I am today.
  • Kirsten, 22 from Interlochen, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Interlochen, MI
    Hello hello, Kirsten here. Being a math teacher, I am inclined to say that math is fascinating to me however, the students are the ones that make what I do so fulfilling and will more readily talk about their development. When I am not busy planning my week of lessons I enjoy being active by either playing tennis, volleyball, or going on long walks with friends. I enjoy visiting new places and have traveled to Asia three times along with a majority of the states and Italy. My newest adventure is moving here to Michigan after being a Minnesota (Twin Cities) girl for so long. I am excited to see where this new adventure will lead!
  • Mary, 21 from East Jordan, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, East Jordan, MI
    Hello! I'm Mary. I am a blend of classic girly girl and crazy sports enthusiast. Until you get to know me well, I may seem to be quiet and slightly reserved; after that, I am outgoing and fun-loving and a little bit crazy. In my free time, I enjoy watching football and baseball, photography, reading, the culinary arts, traveling, good movies, a great conversation, and last but most certainly not least, drinking coffee!
  • Larry, 73 from Cadillac, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Cadillac, MI
    I was happily married for forty-two years when the Good Lord called my wife home. Four years later I remarried and that relationship lasted for three years. I have a very strong faith in God. Now that that's out in the open, let me tell you more about me. I consider myself a pragmatist. I can fix anything. I grew up on a small farm where we had a few animals (cows, chickens, hogs) mainly for our own consumption. I am the second youngest of seven children (only 3 of us left). I attended the same Catholic school for twelve years. I have a graduate degree (University of Michigan), and yes I am a staunch Wolverine. I have two daughters and four grand-children that are very close to me. My working career was in the field of electronics and computers. I have taught and worked for large corporations. I love the game of golf and play frequently. I leave the frozen tundra in the winter and spend time in either Florida or Arizona.
  • Scott, 38 from West Branch, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, West Branch, MI
    I'm not a big fan of this online dating stuff but I guess it's here to stay. Anyway I'm a single dad my sons live with me full time (long story and I'd be happy to share it with someone in person, too much typing for my taste) they are the best thing that's ever happened to me and I'd do anything for them. That being said between work and family I don't have much of a social life or opportunity to meet a nice lady the old fashioned way. I recently moved to Michigan after 17 years in Georgia and I'm not looking back. I guess I like a little of everything and am open to most things. I tend to be a bit more reserved and have learned to appreciate quite moments (sometimes hard to find with 2 young lads running around) but I still like to get out and enjoy good music and good food and what not. Not sure if I'm doing this right, kinda feel like I'm posting an add for an old car that runs great. I'm open and honest so what ever I didn't cover here feel free to ask.
  • Doreen, 50 from Traverse City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Traverse City, MI
    Looking for a someone who will share my compassion for life and all of the wonderful gifts that God has given us. My Faith is a very important part of my life and I try to maintain a positive attitude towards most of life's happenings. I look at a person based on their inner self, not based on outward appearances. I grew up in a small town and I'm the youngest of eight siblings. I love my large family and enjoy our occasional visits whenever possible. I have three wonderful children, the youngest in high school. I love the simple things in life and would consider myself a low maintenance woman. I enjoy baking, reading, walking/hiking, ice skating, boating, hunting rocks and treasures on the shores of the Great Lakes, and bargain hunting at garage sales and thrift stores. Although I am willing to try new adventures. My favorite holiday is Easter and my favorite season is summer. My motto this year is new beginnings and life is beautiful.
  • Chris, 54 from Bay City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Bay City, MI
    I am a person who embraces the adventures of life. I love the outdoors and all that it has to offer. I can be a bit spontaneous which keeps my friends smiling. I am comfortable in a pair of jeans and boots, working on a home improvement project, as well as dressed up for an evening out. I love Northern Michigan, boating, fishing, walking or riding bike. You will find me laughing often with family and friends yet I'm okay with being alone. Friends and family are important to me, and I make time for those I care about. I have 2 daughters, ages 23-25, I am ready to meet someone who likes adventure and challenges me in many ways. Chemistry is important, and is what keeps me smiling when she is not around. Being spiritually attracted to her is as important as being physically attracted to her. I read the following on someone's profile and resonated with it, "I'm looking for the kind of relationship I've seen in others before, but very rarely. We'd have each others' backs. At a party, we might be talking to other people, but we'd catch each others' eye and just KNOW we're there for each other and that we adore each other. I want to be with someone I can trust, and someone who trusts me back." Finally, it is important to me to live for something greater than myself. I try to example that to my children.
  • Kim, 45 from Cheboygan, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Cheboygan, MI
    I live an a little town in Northern Michigan Cheboygan where I grew up with my family I have my brother who is 16 yrs younger than me. I became Catholic when I was 11 on my own I'm still the only catholic in the family I have two beautiful cats that are my children if I could would have more would in a heartbeat. I live close to my mom and grandma with their 3 dogs and cat i see them almost everyday except when i work i have a brother who is married who has the most beautiful little girl my niece Clara who I love so much. They have 3 cats and 1 dog. I love animals as you see so does my family. I guess you can say that my dads fault we always pets in the house. I'm very active at church I'm in the choir and help as much I can in the church. I attended Cursillo which I thank God some much for. I have become closer to God and the church. I go to spiritual direction and work on my relationship with God and the church. I'm a home health aide in which i'm doing the work that I studied for social work from the University of Detroit Mercy. In which I'm doing the works of mercy. I don't really know what else to say.
  • Dee, 54 from Alpena, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Alpena, MI
    I am a fun, caring woman who loves her family, job and life! I have lived in both a small town setting and the city, and enjoy both. I have a hobby of cake decorating, and love to cook. I'm a romantic and love walks by the lake, campfires, and a good movie. I have been told I have a big heart, and despite having it crushed, I still believe that one man's action does not represent all men. I'm hoping to find that special someone who believes in trust and respect for each other. I also would love to find someone who likes to workout with me!
  • Jennifer, 42 from Suttons Bay, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Suttons Bay, MI
    Looking for someone to connect with socially. I'm easy going, love the outdoors, athletics and keeping up with my 3 daughters! Live ~ Laugh~ Love Recently divorced, sometimes life takes us down roads we would never dream of. This is where I am in life ~we only have today and I live each day to the fullest! I am a registered nurse, my job often reminds me how precious life is.