Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Grand Rapids Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Grand Rapids Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Linda, 61 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hi, my name is Linda. I enjoy taking long walks on the beach, being outside is preferred to being inside, traveling, concerts, plays and eating out. I feel richly blessed with my faith, 3 adult children, and my faithful companions (two dogs/ update one dog - just lost my 15 year old Golden / Lab) And a 5 year old German Shepard mix. I enjoy gardening, reading, spending time with my children and exploring new places.
  • Ashley, 34 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Grand Rapids, MI
    I am a faithful Catholic...I truly love God. I like to read, cook, draw, swim, go to the zoo and the movies. I am shy at first..yet down to earth, warm & playful. I am funny and kinda quirky. Family is important to me. I like animals and kids. And FYI..I am not the best speller..so please be merciful..lol:)
  • Jason, 32 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Grand Rapids, MI
    I have been going to school, working and living in the Grand Rapids area for most of my life.. I'm a easy going person who likes to laugh and just have a good time. I love to smile, be happy and to make people laugh. One thing I can say and most people can't is that I have a twin brother. I love my heritage and my Catholic faith. My family and friends are very close, so we often do things together. One of my favorite summer pastimes is to go to family barbecues! I like to camp, fish and pretty much play any sport you can think of. I love the outdoors, so I go up north often. Nothing is better than to go fishing/boating on the water or vacationing at State and National Parks. I love the four seasons Michigan has to offer! I love to ski, ice-skate, and go sledding :) haha a (I'm a kid at heart) I enjoy looking for marels in the deep woods and early water fishing in the spring. Summer is my all time favorite! Sitting around a bonfire, cooking on the grill, laying out at the beach, hiking or traveling to places I have never been. And don't forget the fall! Corn mazes, hayrides, picking apples and of course football GO BLUE!! Just a little about me. :) I'm looking for someone who's honest and can be herself. Someone who can tell what's on her mind no matter the situation. And certainly someone enjoys the simple things in life, like sitting around the kitchen table telling stories and talking the night away. Being healthy is an important part of my life so exercising is part of my weekly routines.(exercising/lifting 3 times a week) I'm also looking for someone who is healthy and active in there daily life. I also go to church pretty much every weekend and certainly wouldn't mind finding someone who's not afraid of doing the same. :) I would like someone that has a good sense of humor, spontaneous and is careering but also likes to have fun with family and friends. I'm looking for my ideal MATCH. but on here emotions will have to do for now.
  • Stephen, 22 from Shelbyville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Shelbyville, MI
    Hello my name is Stephen, I am 20 years old, I live at gun lake Michigan and currently attend Western Michigan University. I am a Computer Science major and an AFROTC upperclassmen cadet. I am a practicing Roman catholic and believe in real Catholic values. I love good stories, weather they be books, movies, tv shows, or video games. I work out when I can and sometimes enjoy playing sports with others. I look forward to becoming an Officer and serving the greater good, not just for America, but around the world.
  • Bridget, 22 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hello! My name is Bridget and I graduate from aquinas college in the spring. I love music and photography is my passion. I grew up in Clarkston Michigan and I adore my family.
  • Bernard, 79 from Georgetown Twp, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Georgetown Twp, MI
    Why is it at 78 every one thinks you should be in the old peoples home. I do more then most people at 4o years old. Love to dance, swing ,polka ,waltz would like to try line dancing. If you love god we will get along fine. Hunting out west, working out power walking,jogging. Getting ready for my next trip or hunting. I also work on a ranch in utah, love being with my sons and grand children. I go to all the birthday partys love to dance all kinds. I need someone to stand beside me not behind me,some one to love and respect as she will me. My wife of 52 years was the best thing that ever happen to me.Own my home and cars no debt
  • Joe, 28 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Grand Rapids, MI
    My name is Joey. I am a hard worker and I have been at my current job for four years. When I am not working, I am running. I have completed the Grand Rapids marathon and I run the River Bank 25 K every year. I love the outdoors and in the summer often go camping and hiking. I also enjoy spending time with friends. I am a huge Detroit Tigers fan. While I am naturally an introvert, I really invest in the people I care about. When people take the time to get to know me, I am much more outgoing. I attend church every Sunday and my faith is important to me. If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to message me
  • Tim, 63 from Cedar Springs, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Cedar Springs, MI
    I am a one woman ,man. Proud to say in my past marriage I kept my marriage vows. Looking for a long term relationship with the lady who has similar interest in life. I have been a youth soccer and hockey coach. Boy scout leader. Love kids, I presently drive a school bus and a charter bus part-time.. Retired from construction 30 years. Handyman. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, canoeing, kayaking, skiing, biking, ice skating, golfing, tennis. Inside activities like bowling, dancing, casinos, pool, movies, Some of these I am even good at., Like attending Tiger ,Lions and Red Wing games. What we have in common that will be our personal time for each other. With Gods help I hope to find that someone special to love.
  • Cheryl, 66 from Big Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Big Rapids, MI
    i am a simple Christian woman with a BIG heart. I am companionate and caring. I enjoy cooking, baking, and keeping a tidy home, not immaculate but clean and tidy. I love the outdoors and enjoy football games basketball, baseball and hockey. Boating, fishing, snowmobiling, gardening and flower gardening. I enjoy music, musical theatre, choir and I enjoy singing in them and with them as well. I enjoy dancing and most music, except hard rock and I am NOT into Opra. I love family life and the memories they give us. I thoroughly enjoy children and love being around them. I am a people person and enjoy doing for others as well as my own. I believe I am a fun and enjoyable person thst would like to find someone that would be compatible. Someone to share life's treasures that would fit into God's final plans.
  • Elaine, 62 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Grand Rapids, MI
    I am at a point in my life where I would like to meet someone who shares my values. I want a companion, someone to share new adventures with. I love doing anything outside especially in nice weather! Summer is my favorite season. I love to read, watch movies and spend time with friends. I work full time so I love weekends!
  • Jacob, 19 from Byron Center, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Byron Center, MI
    Mass is cool. I like prayer. Yay Catholicism. I like robotics. I'm in college. Priesthood is cool. Divine Mercy is sweet. I like incense. I am an altar server.
  • Nickolaus, 27 from Saranac, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Saranac, MI
    What am I passionate about??? Hmm... Well I love music! I love writing it, making it, playing it, listening to it, singing my heart out to it in the car thinking I'm a rockstar in my own concert. haha... If you want to know what groups or singers I like ask me! :) It'll be great for conversation! I love sports! I'm a college football fan. I also like basketball, and baseball. I like to stay active through sports. I would have to say the most influential people that have been in my life and who are still in it, would have to be both my parents, my grandfather who passed away 6 years ago. My 3 sisters, and best friend, who happens to be my cousin. Him and I grew up together, been best friends for 25 years. What do I enjoy doing... I like to hangout with my family. Family is very important to me, "You mess with one of us, you get all of us" is our modo. Hang out with friends, which most of my friends are my cousins. That's how close we are! Sometimes I like to have me time. Catch a movie, go bowling, go fishing, go hunting, or play disc golf. It's a nice social event! :) Really it depends on the time and who wants to hangout and what I want to do at the time!