Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Grand Rapids Traditional Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Grand Rapids Traditional Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Margaret Mary, 28 from Jenison, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Jenison, MI
    I work full time as a CNA, certified nurses assistant. I love my job. I enjoy very much taking care of others I always have. In my free time i like to work out, bake clean, spend time with my niece's and nephews. I attend the traditional latin mass every Sunday. And i also wear skirts everyday! I am the sixth of nine children. I have 3 brothers and 5 sisters.
  • John Paul, 24 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Ada, MI
    Greetings! My name is John Paul, as you can probably see from my profile, but please call me JP as most everyone else does! I am a hard working man and am on this site due to my best friend signing me up without me knowing about it! But I am grateful he did it for me! I love to have fun, love to talk and love to meet new people! I have been MC of the altar boy program at our parish for the past several years and only just recently retired from it, but am still very active in the program! Please feel free to send me a message if you'd like to get to know me or would like to ask me a question. I look forward to hearing from you! :)
  • Sherry, 57 from Caledonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Caledonia, MI
    Family, friends and faith are everything to me. I love gatherings with family and friends, on special occasions, BBQ's or just hanging out. I'm very active and considered young for my age, with a bubbly personality and good sense of humor. I love things that make me laugh. Some of the things I enjoy are volleyball, kayaking, hiking, biking, camping, traveling, movies, and sewing. As I like to travel, I like to be home also. I believe in being responsible and living within your means; staying fit and healthy. I prefer small towns and crowds over big cities and crowds. I drive school bus and am a RCA for the post office. I juggle 2 part time jobs to make ends meet and keep me busy. I keep a clean home, am a non smoker, and may on a rare occasion have a drink. I'm looking for a friend to hang out with, watch a movie, cook a dinner, whatever....... Honesty, loyalty, communication, morals,good values and character are a must on my list.
  • Tony, 24 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hello! I am currently a student at Grand Valley studying to be a physician. My three biggest passions are spiritual growth, physical health, and helping others. In my free time I enjoy playing guitar or drawing. And I'm currently trying to teach myself to play the piano! I grew up Catholic attending parochial school all the way through high school. I currently attend mass at Sacred Heart in Grand Rapids. My faith is a big part of my life and I love finding people to share it with!
  • Janet, 64 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Grand Rapids, MI
    Getting together with family or a few good friends. One of my favorite things to do in the late spring, summer or late fall is to throw some burgers and a small grill in the truck and go for a ride and stop somewhere to grill. On of my goals to to be able to back to a few of the cities when i was younger for Example Montreal last time I was there I was roughly 13 or 14.
  • Mikayla, 19 from Hersey, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Hersey, MI
    I am passionate about Our Lord, my faith, my family, and life in general. I enjoy serving others, spending time with my family, the outdoors, camping, riding and training horses (own 4 of them), painting, music (listening and playing), fishing, hunting, competitive rifle (iron sights) shooting, classical music, reading (love old classics) baking (for home and to sell)... a simpler life. My entire family and I are very close. I love spending time with my little sister, my 2 nephews, & my niece. I attend the Traditional Latin Mass, and sing in the choir. We live rural, on a small farm doing organic/heirloom gardening (flowers, vegetables, herbs), and have a menagerie of animals. I am a happy, strange(in my own weird way), joking, sarcastic and serious (at times), but fun-loving, carefree sort of person as well. I truly love life! I am very conservative and VERY pro-life, I will not budge on my beliefs. I am hoping to get to March For Life in DC sometime in the near future. I am a home school graduate, and although I have worked outside of the home, I am currently (self employed) focusing on my art work, and working with my parents/family to get our General Store up and running. I am traditional minded in the respects of womanhood, desiring to be a stay-at-home Mom, who loves, supports, and lifts my (future) husband as a Godly Man, Husband, and father. But......I can help throw hay, cut and stack wood, hunt, fish, cook, bake, and train horses too. (: I would love to be able to travel someday. I've been to a few states, by car and plane, but would really enjoy traveling to Paris, Italy, Ireland, and a few other places someday. I am a simple person, but enjoy the diversity of other cultures, and would truly feel blessed to experience those cultures for a visit, but always come back home. Many blessings!
  • Doc, 59 from Morley, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Morley, MI
    I'm on Catholic match because I am solidly Catholic no other dating service interest me even Catholic match has some reserved for me as I'm very shy and reserved and I don't normally take this route to meet God's precious ladies
  • David, 20 from Big Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Big Rapids, MI
    Hi, My names Dave. I go to school in Michigan, but I'm originally from Chicago and come back in town every once in a while. I'm a pretty laid back person, but when things are needed to get done, they will be. I am studying Automotive Engineering so I have an interest in cars and have a few myself. I am involved with the Boy Scouts and from that I have gained a great love for the outdoors and take every chance I can to see the beautiful creation God has given us to see and explore. I am serious about my faith and love learning new things about and becoming closer to God and Jesus Christ through prayer and scripture. Looking for someone to spent time with learning about each other along with our faith along the way.
  • Anthony, 25 from Hersey, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Hersey, MI
    My passions are being the best person/man that I can be. I had a major moment happen in my life, which has been a major part of who I am today. I enjoy spending time with my family (my children as well as my extended family....we are all close, and live very near to each other. I love most anything out doors, including fishing, hunting, camping, wood working, canoeing, blacksmith work, the farm life, a good game of volleyball, horseback riding, and History. Especially the Civil War era. I also enjoy reading, adoration, quietly praying in the woods and a good game of chess. I enjoy my job which is working from home as a blacksmith, a farrier and horse trainer. I am not afraid to work or do whatever it takes to provide for my family, but I do enjoy having laid back fun times as well. I enjoy laughing and having fun.
  • Kieran, 24 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Ada, MI
    I'm a fairly laid back person and have a big interest in philosophy, science, and history. Studying these was what actually led me back to the church fully rather than continuing on in the sort of wishy washy watered down Catholicism and Agnosticism I had Junior and Senior year of High School, and Freshman and Sophmore year of College. I recently graduated and am working as a Technician currently. I'm looking to get into Technical writing and settle down before I continue on to graduate school.
  • Joseph, 32 from Allegan, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Allegan, MI
    I'm Joe, I'm currently working in QA for a large Pharmaceutical company in West Michigan. I'm a rural outdoor type of person, I like to write and read about theology, and play blues guitar. My idea of a fun Friday night in the city is eating Indian food, or other ethic food, getting a couple drinks and dancing swing/hustle/salsa.
  • Edward, 49 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Grand Rapids, MI