Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Grand Rapids Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Grand Rapids Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alex, 26 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hi! I'm terrible at writing about myself so the best way to get to know me is to just talk to me. I'm very laid back on the surface but passionate about a lot of things underneath, including faith, family, and education. I am a strong believer in continually trying to "become the best version of yourself". My interests are varied and can be a bit geeky - movies, computers, video games, learning about random things, etc. I also do like to be active when I am able to, though I'm not someone who would want to go on a hiking trip through the mountains (not sure how else to explain it, heh). I work full time as a software developer and do independent contracting on the side, so I am lucky enough to have a career in something I'm passionate about. Not sure what else to say here at the moment...don't hesitate to say hello!
  • Jennifer, 33 from Lowell, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Lowell, MI
    Family is very important to me, including distant extended family. This is, in part, how I became interested in researching my family history. I enjoy learning about history and archaeological discoveries. I spend time reading, doing crafts and practicing my flute (although I will admit that I don't practice as much as I should). I really enjoy traveling and wish I could do more.
  • Jillian, 25 from Caledonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Caledonia, MI
    I'm Jillian! My faith is a big part of my life and am glad that I have the ability to attend mass weekly and have people around me that are as full of the Holy Spirit as i am. I graduated from Saginaw Valley State University with a degree in professional Accountancy. I am still looking for the perfect job in accounting. I started grad school this fall to get my Masters of Accountancy with my concentration to become a certified fraud examiner. My family means everything to me as well as my best friends.
  • Becky, 33 from Wyoming, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Wyoming, MI
    I am an energetic, outgoing, kind, honest and giving person. I am the mother of two beautiful kids. They have taught me so much more about life. With that I have learned it isn't the material things we have, but the memories that we make that will last a lifetime. I am extremely close with my family, which we do things together often. My mom is one of my best friends. You will always see me smiling. I am always happy go lucky type. Life is too short to be sad. With that, I always look at the positive side to everything. I enjoy being outdoors, reading, cooking/baking, taking walks, being on the beach, exploring new things, catching the latest movie, or anything that sounds like fun at the time. I am easy going and usually go with the flow of things. A positive trait I have is that I am very organized but a negative trait is I am not usually one time.
  • Paul, 23 from Byron Center, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Byron Center, MI
    HEY THERE! Well Im good guy to hangout with just laid back never really stressing out about things. I work 3rd shift so its kinda hard for me to get myself out to socialize with people but i hope this helps. So my free time i just watching Netflixs and go to church every weekend also go to movies. I've also been living in the grand rapids area for about two years now.
  • Christy, 28 from Wyoming, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Wyoming, MI
    I am a graduate of Aquinas College working at Spectrum Health doing administrative work. I am passionate about working hard, languages (I was an English and Spanish major), and it may sound naive, but helping people. I love working with our patients, remembering their names, and working to help them (especially non-English speaking patients who are often overlooked or passed over.) Travel completes me. In college, I completed two study abroad trips-one to Spain and one to Ireland. I still visit Ireland every year, and I keep in touch with my Spanish host family periodically. I believe that travel allowed me the opportunity to fully discover my independence, and it guided me to truly trust God's plan for me. I feel most alive and most myself while traveling. I love dancing, singing (albeit not well), museums, music, theatre, and anything cultural. I love pushing my mind (and body) to appreciate things that are new and exciting. I also appreciate Disney movies and spending time doing nostalgic things from my childhood. I maintain that it keeps me young and fun. I am the oldest of five children, and I can be protective and overly-nurturing sometimes (Yes, I can admit it). My mom is my best friend, and my siblings and dad are not far behind. We are very closely knit. We fight like cats and dogs (and about the stupidest things), but we love each other and will do anything to protect each other. I am very involved in my church. I love the fellowship I experience. There is the one elderly man that sits by the door that I look forward to waving to every weekend as I walk in. I think it a very special honor and responsibility to proclaim the Word and distribute the Eucharist at Mass. My life would not be the same without growing up participating in the Mass.
  • Chris, 30 from Ada, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Ada, MI
    Well let's see...my interests mainly include bowling, music, video games, and cars. I've found that I enjoy learning about and researching various things. I have a job as a software engineer in the aviation industry. I enjoy spending time on personal projects like fixing or building things around the house or creating software programs on my computer. Although my family doesn't live nearby (they're on the east side of the state), I have a good relationship with them and visit them multiple times a year.
  • Michelle, 21 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hi everyone, my name is Michelle. Right now I'm studying to be a nurse and I want to hopefully work in either the OR of the ER one day. My family is really important and I have no idea where I'd be without them and I would definitely not be the person I am today without their guidance. I really enjoy fishing and just being outside on a nice day.
  • Joseph, 29 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Grand Rapids, MI
    My name is Joe, born and raised catholic. I recently moved to Grand Rapids from Africa to complete my Masters degree which i look forward to soon.My family is most important to me and we keep happy times together the most we can. I am a very sociable person and i love to explore diverse social cultures and keep a happy life.
  • Mary, 24 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hi my name is Mary Beth! I've grown up in a Catholic family where my Catholic faith is more than my religion, but also a way of life. I'm looking for a friendship first that could possibly grow into something more! I'm easy-going and love trying new things!!!
  • Marie, 28 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Grand Rapids, MI
    A little about me, I am a small town girl currently calling Grand Rapids home. In my free time I love being outside, one of my favorite things is hanging out by a bonfire on a nice night. I enjoy camping, reading, and card games. I would love to travel more and am always up for a road trip. I figured I would give this online dating thing a try because I am not into the bar or club scene and don't get a lot of chances to meet new people. I am looking for someone that has goals and knows what they want for their life. I consider myself a pretty funny person so a sense of humor is a must! I have put dating on the back burner and really focused on school and then my career the last few years and now I am ready to change that. I love getting to know new people so let's chat.
  • Austin, 23 from Zeeland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Zeeland, MI
    I enjoy life, especially adventures and clam chowder! If going out, I generally get water because drinks are overpriced. I'm not poor, saving money is nice though. Working towards a cyber defense degree. I want to protect business systems from attackers or criminal hackers. I am passionate about security, I find planning security to be fun. Some of my hobbies include snowboarding, hiking, programming (software), and reading.