Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Kalamazoo Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Kalamazoo Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Catherine, 37 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Kalamazoo, MI
    I am half way through my Masters program for Orientation and Mobility for Adults and am hoping to move back to the DC area when I am done. The Shenandoah Valley and Northern VA was home for ten years and I miss it! I love being in the mountains of Virginia or exploring the treasure in and around DC. Yes, I am a history buff and even though I was born and raised in Michigan 10 years in Virginia has made me a southerner! I like to laugh and I think that given a choice to cry over something or laugh, I try to laugh :) I love theatre, music, writing, and hiking! I want to go to Europe some day and explore all the history I can! A wonderful night out for me would be dinner and ball room dancing or a walk through the zoo! A night in would probably include a movie of some sort or games with friends. Just so you know, I love movies! At any rate, I know this has been long but if you have stuck with it, drop me a note:) God Bless!
  • Kate, 35 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Kalamazoo, MI
    I always have a hard time writing in these big white boxes. I will describe myself but if I missed anything please message me and ask. I enjoy travel and having different experiences. Recently I have become more interested in art and history.I enjoy having new experiences often too, especially in my local travels. I like to explore my local area as much as I can. My favorite activities include reading, watching movies, cooking, and baking. I am a vegetarian and have been for quite a while. I do not mind partners who eat meat but I prefer to cook vegetarian. I like to cook at home as much as possible when I have time. I am looking to expand my horizons. Lately I have not been meeting too many new people I am interested in dating so I wanted to try something different. I am hoping to meet new people and see where it goes from there.
  • Alyssa, 28 from Portage, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Portage, MI
    Although I have many interests, of utmost importance is my Catholic faith. I currently work full-time as a kindergarten teacher. My job is rewarding, and requires much of my time and energy, but I do try to make it to daily Mass when I can and I am dedicated to my weekly holy hour in Eucharistic Adoration. I am passionate about my faith. Aside from this, my family is most important to me. I am very close with both of my parents, and my sisters and I are best friends. My other loves include music, friendship, and laughter. I do not like to be the center of attention, but I love to make other people laugh, and I tend to have a pretty quick-witted and dry sense of humor. Feel free to drop a line or send a carrier pigeon. I am not sure what the kids are saying these days. :)
  • Kate, 31 from Paw Paw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Paw Paw, MI
    Hi! I'm Kate. I just moved back to the area from St. Joe. I have a house that I enjoy decorating and working on. It was missing a man of the house, so I adopted a dog (Mick Jagger). I enjoy teaching and do ceramics on the side.... however I am looking to switch to more of an advocacy position. I would definitely like to meet someone who likes to pay it forward and lives each day being the best person they can be. Someone who is family oriented, kind, openminded, spiritual, etc. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time with my baby nephews. I would love to have a family someday and am very nurturing. I have a lot of hobbies and love coffee shops, traveling, shopping, decorating, reading, art, cooking, and spending time with friends and fam. Three local organizations are very close to my heart, and I spend time volunteering for all of them weekly. I'm an education advocate for a regional food pantry, I serve at a shelter once a week, and I cuddle babies at a regional neonatal Intensive Care Unit. I value people who walk the walk, not just talk the talk.
  • Bob, 75 from Coloma, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Coloma, MI
    I am a retired USAF Officer living in beautiful Southwest Michigan for the past eight years. About three years ago I lost my wife to breast cancer. I am the father of four fantastic kids and have thirteen super Grand-kids! These days I enjoy gardening, antiques, old cars and tractors. Really enjoy spending time with my family in Chicago whenever possible. Always look forward to meeting new people and being able to spend time with them.
  • William, 31 from Mendon, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Mendon, MI
    Hello, I am not very good at this. I am an honest, loyal, and trustworthy person. I'm looking for someone with those same qualities. I'm close to my family. I am one of 6 kids and I am the only boy. I'm passionate about my faith, my faith is very important to me. My father has been the most influential person in my life. He showed me the way I should live my life was good example to me. I enjoy watching movies especially old ones. I'll also like to go bowling, hiking, and just hanging out. That's all I can think of to tell you about me. If you want to know more feel free to ask.
  • Nicole, 24 from Battle Creek, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Battle Creek, MI
    I am passionatly Catholic. Currently I am a high school Theology Teacher. I look forward to following Gods will! I know He will continue to lead me to where He wants me to be and I look forward to whatever is in store for the future! I love hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy going out or staying in as long as the company is fun and easy going.
  • Jose, 30 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Kalamazoo, MI
    Adventurous and motivated to live life in harmony with people from all backgrounds and believes. Peaceful, curious, open-minded, humble. Share passion helping people in need. Praying in silence and meditating growths my faith and allows me to learn from everyday life experiences. I enjoy spending time with positive, happy, creative, and humble people. Enjoyed hobbies include reading, biking, running, swimming, and spending time with friends. Hope to learn more about praying and grow my faith further...still working on my profile..
  • Carol, 55 from Portage, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Portage, MI
    I enjoy meeting people, traveling to interesting places, and experience eating different foods. My faith is very sacred to me and I strive to live out my faith to the best of my ability.
  • Mary Jane, 63 from Richland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Richland, MI
    I am most happy taking hikes and walks outside, riding my bike, sharing a great meal, movie, or theatrical production. I like spontaneous road trips and visiting a winery or brewery even. I really love to scuba dive and kayak. I am in great shape for my age, so I am often told. I love using my labradoodle as a therapy dog visiting schools, horse camps, and nursing homes to name a few. I am very down to earth and simple things please me. I am not the fussy girlie type but when the situation calls for that, I can rise to the occasion. I enjoy working in my garden, quilting, and being creative with my hands. Doing things for others and being involved in my church keeps me grounded. I am always ready to try new things and visit new places. I enjoy cooking and baking and entertaining, along with board games/cards.
  • Joan, 33 from St Joseph, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, St Joseph, MI
    My name is Joan ( pronounced as Jo-ann in our country -Philippines).I love to travel and curious to learn new things. I am a nurse- it is my passion to help. Im planning to pursue medicine. I have one daughter who is one of my inspiration.She removes my stress with her big hug and hear her say " I love you Mommy."
  • Elaine, 57 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Kalamazoo, MI
    I look for ways to keep learning - about myself and others. I am a voracious reader (non-fiction, with occasional dips into fiction). When I go for a bike ride/walk, I enjoy looking at new plants and taking photos. I'm no expert at kayaking, but find it very peaceful to glide down a nearby river. I make it a point to immerse myself in a community and explore new areas when my work takes me out of town. I love music - I've been known to break into dancing at the sound of a great tune! I've been spending a lot of time outdoors lately, enjoying the seasonal changes.