Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Kalamazoo Young Adult Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Kalamazoo Young Adult Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Alyssa, 28 from Portage, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Portage, MI
    Although I have many interests, of utmost importance is my Catholic faith. I currently work full-time as a kindergarten teacher. My job is rewarding, and requires much of my time and energy, but I do try to make it to daily Mass when I can and I am dedicated to my weekly holy hour in Eucharistic Adoration. I am passionate about my faith. Aside from this, my family is most important to me. I am very close with both of my parents, and my sisters and I are best friends. My other loves include music, friendship, and laughter. I do not like to be the center of attention, but I love to make other people laugh, and I tend to have a pretty quick-witted and dry sense of humor. Feel free to drop a line or send a carrier pigeon. I am not sure what the kids are saying these days. :)
  • Joshue, 29 from Fennville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Fennville, MI
    Hello and good afternoon ladies! My name is Josh and I'm a fellow Catholic looking for my vocation in life. I have been discerning the priesthood for many years but I believe that God is leading me toward the married life. I am hoping that through Catholicmatch I will be able to find a good friend and that it will grow into something more. Say a prayer for me and I will surely keep everyone else in my prayers as well! God bless all in your search!
  • Eric, 35 from Sturgis, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Sturgis, MI
    Hey, thanks for checking out my profile. I guess I am your average american guy. I am the middle of seven kids raised in a traditional conservative catholic household. I enjoy riding motorcycles, hunting, baseball, woking on cars, old western movies. Currently I manage a automotive repair shop, keeps me pretty busy. What I am looking for is just a good down to earth catholic girl, to become good friends and possible start a healthy relationship with.
  • Kate, 31 from Paw Paw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Paw Paw, MI
    Hi! I'm Kate. I just moved back to the area from St. Joe. I enjoy teaching and volunteering. I would definitely like to meet someone who likes to pay it forward. I am very close to my family and enjoy spending time with my baby nephew. I love coffee shops, traveling, shopping, decorating, reading, spending time with friends and fam. Looking for a kind, romantic, educated, motivated, intelligent, cultured and thoughtful man. I will revise this in the morning. Cheers
  • Stephen, 28 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Ann Arbor, MI
    I am me. I came to Catholic Match because other dating sites have very few Christian women on them. I figured that a site like Catholic Match would have a lot of them. I enjoy pretty chill activities. I love wine, movies, walking, occasional reading (love ASoIaF), and some video games from time to time. I've recently taken a huge liking to photography and have been photographing everything I can since them. I've uploaded a couple of my best pictures to this site, so feel free to look at them and enjoy them. Just send me a message. I'm very consistent about responding and I promise not to be mean. I don't check this website often, so it might be a while before I get around to you though.
  • Jillian, 20 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Kalamazoo, MI
    Faith and family are at the top of my priority list! I enjoy family gatherings and children as well as helping others. I have a strong desire to grow stronger in my faith everyday. I enjoy board games, volleyball, swimming, shooting sports, and a wide variety of movies, and prefer home cooked meals. I am shy around new people, but I warm up once I get to know you.
  • Justin, 25 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kalamazoo, MI
    Hey there, I'm Justin! I'm a down to earth fun loving giant who is the greatest friend you'll know. I live far from my family, so I treat my friends like they are my own family. I love sports, especially football. I stay active and try to work out 4 times a week, but could still live a healthier lifestyle. I'm an open book and can answer anything once you get to know me. Some say chivalry is dead, but ive been told I,m one of the few keeping it alive...
  • Kelly, 32 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kalamazoo, MI
    I work in higher ed administration and enjoy what I do but don't think that it defines me. I'll probably always be a student of American history and politics, and I'm an avid reader and news junkie. My favorite role by far is aunt to the coolest kids God ever made, and dog mama to my mutt Fred (who totally has my heart). Since I bought a house last year, I spend most weekends either shopping for home improvement items or working on home improvement projects, which is unexpectedly rewarding. I indulge in occasional travel, cultural events (like symphony concerts), quality time with family and friends, and spoiling my nephews. I love good food and drink accompanied by even better conversation.
  • Peter, 20 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Kalamazoo, MI
    My name is Peter, and I have many passions. I am currently attending Western Michigan University to achieve my lifelong goal of becoming a professional pilot. I recently started working here at the university as a Flight Instructor, and I am working my way up through the hierarchy with my ultimate goal being to fly for a major airline. Music is my second greatest passion. I have played piano practically my whole life, and have been active in my school band programs all throughout junior high, high school, and now in college. After going through my first year in college with no time for any music activity, I realized how much of a hole was left gaping in my heart. Although I don't intend for it to be my profession, my soul breathes through making music with a group. Few things are as powerful as playing with a group of musicians who are as passionate about music as you are. I'm also a huge fan of DCI, and although I haven't marched, I follow it every year. I also have a strong desire to see all there is to see in this incredible world that we've been so blessed to experience. Being an Eagle Scout, I have developed a strong connection to the outdoors and the beauty of the world around us. Combined with an interest in photography, over the past few years I have learned how to appreciate all the small things that we see and experience during our everyday lives. I've already done quite a bit of traveling to many of the larger National Parks, and I can't wait to explore even more of them. I want to be able to watch the sun rise and set in as many different places around as I can possibly get to. I have a firm belief in fate, and that God has a plan for me. I know that I will find "the one" somewhere and someday, I just don't know where or when.
  • Ken, 34 from Pullman, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Pullman, MI
    I am a convert and celebrated 8 years in the church. I would attend daily mass however just recently moved to a rural area. While in Grand Rapids I enjoyed attending the Tridentine Mass. I enjoy gardening, Veggie and Flowers, Canning, We have over 100 chickens!, Genealogy Research has been a obsession for 16 years - (visiting court house, libraries, cemeteries and doing online research) also enjoy History in general, Reading, Movies, Family. Originally from Grand Rapids a year ago I moved to a Rural town and live on 15 acres. Enjoy spending time with my close group of friends. My Parents have been very influential in my life and am very thankful for there support. Sometimes socially awkward in large groups specifically if all strangers. Rather of an introvert. I am very sarcastic (In a good way). Like playing Cards and Board Games. Not really a sports guys - watch a little football.
  • Anthony, 30 from Sturgis, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Sturgis, MI
    I am a middle school science teacher who is also a reserve police officer and a professional track official. I like to keep busy, but when I'm not, I enjoy spending time with my dog whom I rescued a couple years ago. I am just as comfortable hanging out watching a movie or favorite show as I am working out or being outside. I enjoy catching up and spending time with friends from time to time. Ready to start the next chapter in my life.
  • Mark, 26 from Hamilton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hamilton, MI
    Business Owner, Maintenance worker, Golfer,Tinkerer, mudder. Anything out doors anything with my hands. My family thinks im am the best chef around. Working hard to get were i want and feel God has me going.