Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lansing Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Lansing Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rodney, 51 from Willis, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Willis, MI
    I am a happy person generally. I like making others happy. I can be a big clown at times, especially around children. it don't take alot to make me happy. I have a dry humor that sometimed people don't get (like Chandler from friends). I like to try new and different things. I like the outdoors, movies, clubs, cuddling, and family. I stay busy so I don't have time to meet someone in the usual way. I don't play the field and I am a one woman man. I am a Sir Knight with the Knights of Columbus and I am active Color Corps. I also practice karate.
  • Guy, 49 from Brighton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Brighton, MI
    I'm a self-sufficient, confident and friendly guy with a great career and no baggage. In my spare time I love to be outdoors and have a keen sense for adventure and travel. After years of putting my career first, I am ready to find some balance in life and someone to share it with. I'm a practicing Catholic and attend mass every week.
  • Melissa, 31 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Lansing, MI
    Hey there! A little about me. -I am a nature lover working in the natural resource field. -I love being outdoors, working in the sun, gardening and getting my hands dirty, hiking, biking, camping, shooting, hunting and fishing. -I love animals and currently have a dog. -I am proud of where I came from and how I was raised. It made me who I am and I am better for it. -That being said, I love my family and am the middle child with an older and younger brother. I am extremely close to them as well as my extended family (cousins, etc.) -I dont mind visiting cities and exploring but I prefer the fresh air and open countryside. -I can socialize at various sorts of gatherings and have a great time, but I most likely will need some quiet time after and a chance to unwind. A nice mixture of intro and extrovert here. -In my downtime, relaxing at home I enjoy reading, baking, cooking, movies now and again, and watching sports (Chicago Bears, Detroit Red Wings, Detroit Tigers).
  • Jim, 60 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Ann Arbor, MI
    I enjoy my job in helping others.I have learned that every experience in life is a growing opportunity,I enjoy traveling and playing golf.I am looking forward to experiencing the future with someone special.
  • Daylin, 44 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Ann Arbor, MI
    I hope my looks capture your eyes, but I'm certain my brains will catch your heart. I am smart, fun, authentic, affectionate, and love to try new things. I'm also creative and driven. My interests include running, and pretty much anything else that keeps me active, such as visiting art galleries, the newest restaurants, cooking, and reading. I'm new to the world of online dating, so my answer to the " ideal date interview question" would be to go do something fun!! Bowling, arcade, laser tag, maybe a sporting event. What would you choose?
  • Lauren, 20 from Byron, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Byron, MI
    Hey there! I'm pretty bad at accurately describing myself, so if anything strikes you, I encourage you to message me and get to know me that way. As for hard facts about myself, My Faith is important to me (clearly, otherwise I wouldn't be on this site) I absolutely love playing video games, both console and pc. I frequently binge-watch Netflix, I love to cook (especially when I can cook with another person) Music is important to me as well. I'm too shy to do so much in public, but I love to sing, and I love playing piano
  • Tom, 62 from Williamston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Williamston, MI
    My passions include ice hockey, working out, biking, tennis, and active pursuits in the great outdoors: hunting, sailing, gardening, and farming. I lead a brass choir for an occasional "Brass Mass" as needed in my own Parish, and play trumpet with an orchestra for televised diocese outreach masses, too. I like to fix old things, and restore old cars, antiques, and old homes. Professionally, I teach three classes for Central Michigan University: Business Law, Administrative Law, and Labor Law. After deciding over 1,000 cases as a judge for the Michigan Tax Tribunal, I represent property owners in property tax appeals. I'm also a labor attorney and handle labor negotiations for employers negotiating with the Teamsters, UAW, and SEIU. I am a trumpet player with the Lansing Concert Band and really enjoy playing for an occasional big band gig. Something about the music of Glenn Miller, Duke Ellington, Artie Shaw, and Count Basie that always brings me back. My music ministry with the Catholic Church goes back 45 years or so. Great classical composers like Bach, Mozart, Beethoven, and Handle often wrote for the Church, and their compositions give testify of the glory of God. I love working on cars. I'm currently restoring a 1968 Caprice, 1993 Allante', and a 1965 Corvair.
  • Florence, 55 from East Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, East Lansing, MI
    I am passionate, intelligent, beautiful,compassionate, loyal and hope to find someone that is not afraid to love and share all that life has to offer. Interested in a man with integrity, great personality, great sense of humor and emotionally and financially stable. I am a very positive and optimistic person and believe that honesty, trust, loyalty, and mutual respect, communication are absolutely essential in any successful relationship. I love to travel and explore different cultures. Family is important to me. I enjoy the outdoors, sporting events, theatre, concerts, dancing, gym, movies, variety of music and maintain a healthy and fit lifestyle to mention a few. I'd like to meet someone who is emotionally available and fun to be with. I really enjoy being affectionate. Chemistry with my partner is important. Difficult to write about one's self since, it is always easier to meet and get to know one for who they really are. Look forward to hearing from you
  • Jeff, 31 from Flint, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Flint, MI
    Hey, I'm Jeff. I value my family and my faith tremendously. I enjoy outdoor or athletic activities as well as a night out on the town, and evenings in to relax are great as well. Additionally, I enjoy traveling and attending live sporting events. Basically, I enjoy a good mix of activities. I have fun doing my work and my occupation draws a lot of my time. I try to make sure that I maximize the opportunities I have outside of work. I often go home to Indiana or to visit family/friends in Chicago, Madison, Cleveland, Oregon, California, and elsewhere. I'm an Ohio State Buckeye and certainly have enjoyed that, though I try to not rub my friends here in Michigan the wrong way! If you have any questions, please message me and let me know. I look forward to hearing from you.
  • Andrea, 42 from Brighton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Brighton, MI
    I am passionate about being a better version of myself to serve God. I actively enjoy reading books from Brene Brown, Marianne Williamson, Don Miguel Ruiz and Steve Covey.
  • Amy, 47 from Williamston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Williamston, MI
    This is quite odd for me, but here it goes...I am blessed to have my two beautiful children and beyond grateful for my parents who have always been there for me. Family and God are everything to me.
  • Connie, 69 from Grand Ledge, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Grand Ledge, MI
    Looking forward to retirement very soon and all of the leisure and adventure that goes along with this new phase! Love to travel around Michigan, the US and really would like to vacation to Montreal, PEI and more. Renewed by beautiful scenery; nourished by art and music of all kinds, Traveled to Italy and Scotland and given the chance, I'd do it again! I am passionate about preventing child abuse and domestic abuse. Avid reader: Recent favorites are Nine Boys in a Boat, The People of the Book. A Prayer for Owen Meany tops my all time favs, For "relief" I read light historical mysteries. Dappling (literally) with watercolor painting. So far I am not good, but t's fun. No cats or dogs, though I love golden retrievers. Such sweet dogs and they only shed twice a year: Spring and Fall, :-) Oh seems mportant to mention that I'm financially secure and expect the same in a good match."