Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Lansing Senior Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Lansing Senior Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Denis, 60 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lansing, MI
    I've recently faced that I'm an alcoholic. I tried drinking moderately but started abusing after a couple weeks. Building 7 is a very interesting 'rabbit hole' leading me to be a leading person in the movement toward economic reform. If ESKIMOS (or dolphins) or whoever ran this current debt based system it STILL wouldn't work! . . . I adore the Jewish people so don't go down into that antisemite stuff that so many christians seem to do. Debt money is now a 200 lb tick on an otherwise healthy dog. Edison said if government can issue a dollar bond they can issue a dollar bill ! ! ! ! ! I could go on but . . . .....I won't, ha!
  • Bev, 69 from Burton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Burton, MI
    I'm 68 years old, outgoing and friendly. I've never been married and I have no children of my own. Family is very important to me. I was very close to my twin brother, Bob. One year ago he was diagnosed with cancer, and he died this past fall. I am close to his two adult children, but one lives in Florida and the other in Mississippi, so I don't see them as often as I'd like. For 33 years I taught school, and now I'm enjoying retirement very much. My interests include watching sporting events, movies, and plays. I especially enjoy exploring new places and meeting new people. One of my favorite things to do is to travel and experience other cultures. What fun it would be to spend my retirement years with that special someone, enjoying life and all the adventures that retirement brings!
  • Mary, 68 from Flushing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Flushing, MI
    Retired for three years, I am now turning the page to the next chapter. I am seeking a nice guy to share life! Having traveled and run the race the greater part of my career, I now appreciate and enjoy simple pleasures like beautiful sunsets, grilling/eating on my deck, peaceful getaways in Michigan (can never get enough of the fresh, northern air), walking on and exploring northern beaches and out-of-the-way places, bonfires, snow, hot toddies, and the beautiful world God has created. Want to just plainly enjoy good friends, growing beautiful flowers and yummy vegetables, music (concerts/art fairs), movies, cooking recipes, etc. With both Polish and Croatian parents, I have an appreciation for good cooking. I love humor, lots of comedies and laughter. I look forward to companionship and developing a close and romantic relationship. I am open to learning and exploring all kinds of things . . . including places and events I have never experienced. AND--I thank God for a lifetime of blessings and look forward to many more--maybe YOU!!!
  • Walt, 60 from Howell, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Howell, MI
    I love the outdoors! I love to fish, hunt (just getting back in to it), hiking, camping, swimming and snowshoeing are just a few of the outdoor activities I enjoy. I also love to picnic, take long walks on the beach and watch the Lake Michigan sunsets and Lake Huron sunrises. Love to cook, but do enjoy dining out occasionally. I work out often to keep my health in-check, so I'm pretty fit. I like all kins of music, from classic rock, country, oldies, but do not like rap. I'm not sure what I am looking for in relationship right now...just hoping to find someone I can talk to and enjoy life with. I'm hard working, honest, caring and sincere.
  • William J., 62 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ann Arbor, MI
    My Catholic faith and relationship with God come first.For the most part I have put raising my children before having a relationship for the last 14 years and now that they are becoming adults I`m looking for a mate to share my faith and life with.I have three children Nickolas 25, Lauren 23, and Kevin 22 two are graduates of college and doing well my youngest son is a junior at EMU. I also have a grand daughter Madison 5 years old.I would like to be friends first and build a relationship with the option of developing more. I'm healthy and love the work I do. However I would like to enjoy traveling, camping, movies, dining out, shareing funny life stories and family.If you are really looking for an honest friendsip with unconditional love and acceptance drop me a line and lets share some things about ourselves.PS.I'm not interested in a sexual relationship before I'm married. I don't believe they work out!
  • Jon, 71 from Jackson, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Jackson, MI
    I have been married twice. First marriage was annulled; Second Marriage lasted for 25+ years I am not looking for a replacement. I am looking for one who complements my acquired skills, and I hers'. I can be fun and funny,witty, smart, and fetching. (You figure that one out) but it is all relative. I enjoy being who I am, and am very easy to be around. I have many positive and acquired skills. A couple not so good ones. Some see me as very humorous, predictable, and dependable. It's all relative. Till then hope to meet with you.
  • Karmen, 71 from Ypsilanti, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Ypsilanti, MI
    People oriented, I grew up on the tiny island of Malta,I enjoy the arts, reading,classical music and beauty,l like to swim, walk, and gardening, I also enjoy discussions and have led groups in the church and community. I like traveling and places, lived for a short time in Italy, went all around Italy, visited Switzerland a few times, Mexico city, climbed Mexico's highest pyramid and visited San Miguel D'Alliende. I like to volunteer and am involved in community organizations, am pro-life. I do not like war, violence, fighting and discrimination. I consider myself a citizen of the universe and would like to learn about other people's cultures and histories and the various countries of our earth. Very family oriented and keep in touch often using phone and skype to connect with family and friends even abroad. I also like nice quiet times just listening to music.
  • Sharon, 68 from Williamston, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Williamston, MI
    I am retired and enjoy each day to the fullest. I like outside activities however I really don't like the cold Michigan Winters. I am planning on spending some time in Florida this Winter. I have three grown children which I am very proud of. I have three grandchildren whom I am very close to. I am blessed that I am able to spend time with my children and grandchildren. I love music,dancing and the performing arts and spending good times with friends and family. I would like to meet you if you share my interest and might enjoy getting to know me and spending time together.
  • Judy, 76 from Hudson, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Hudson, MI
    I'm most passionate about life. I love doing things to make others happy Experiences:Traveling full time in a motor coach for 13 yeas visiting each of our children and grandchildren at least once a year . Traveling in the northern States in the summer and Southern states in the winter. As a child playing on the beaches of Lake Michigan In leisure time I enjoy going to the senior center to dance lessons Sing at church Holy Hour on Tuesdays .
  • Karen, 60 from Saline, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Saline, MI
    My Catholic faith guides my actions every day when working, playing tennis, boating, riding bikes, skiing (XX) or just socializing! I enjoy being with people and building positive, lasting friendships! My friends describe me as energetic, outgoing, warm, and caring person. I am seeking someone who is committed to Catholic values (honesty, respect, empathy, trust and genuineness). I believe we should all be respected for our diversity and use our God-given talents to serve others. I love to spend time with people, especially my family and friends, which makes me an extrovert but realize that a solid relationship takes time devoted to the care and maintenance of the union.
  • Connie, 69 from Grand Ledge, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Grand Ledge, MI
    Looking forward to retirement very soon and all of the leisure and adventure that goes along with this new phase! Love to travel around Michigan, the US and really would like to vacation to Montreal, PEI and more. Renewed by beautiful scenery; nourished by art and music of all kinds, Traveled to Italy and Scotland and given the chance, I'd do it again! I am passionate about preventing child abuse and domestic abuse. Avid reader: Recent favorites are Nine Boys in a Boat, The People of the Book. A Prayer for Owen Meany tops my all time favs, For "relief" I read light historical mysteries. Dappling (literally) with watercolor painting. So far I am not good, but t's fun. No cats or dogs, though I love golden retrievers. Such sweet dogs and they only shed twice a year: Spring and Fall, :-) Oh seems mportant to mention that I'm financially secure and expect the same in a good match."
  • Deb, 61 from Pinckney, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Pinckney, MI
    --I am a laid-back, understanding, kind, woman who is secure in herself. --I am sympathetic by nature but have come to really dislike drama and game playing. --I am an extrovert who enjoys people, and I can chat with most anyone. --I have many friends and they are important to me as is the time I spend with them. --My family means the world to me. --I was born and raised Catholic; have fallen away and come back. I believe that there are many types of Catholics from liberal to conservative; I am the former and applaud especially the church's work in social justice. The faith that I grew up with is one that I will call my own the rest of my days --I especially enjoy seeing and exploring this amazing and crazy world of ours. --I love to experience different cuisines with a nice glass of wine or craft beer. --I feel most at peace when at the beach/being by or on a large body of water. That is my happy place. --I enjoy all kinds of music, but not so much if at all, rap/hip-hop. --I have also rediscovered how much I enjoy dancing. --I am adventurous, but not foolish. --I love to laugh and love hugs and kisses and words of endearment from a man who is not afraid to say what he means and means what he says.