Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Saginaw Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Saginaw Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Maurene, 46 from Merrill, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Merrill, MI
    I am a laid back, easy going person who gets along with everyone. I am smart, ambitious, and I have a dry sense of humor. I enjoy reading, watching movies, watching sports(especially Michigan State, the Detroit Red Wings and the Detroit Pistons), going to plays and concerts, traveling, golfing, swimming, and boating. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends.
  • Annette, 66 from Linwood, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Linwood, MI
    I live in a quiet rural area, with a big yard. While I like working in the yard, I really enjoy traveling. I've just returned from Mt. Rushmore, and will be taking Amtrak to Az. for a tour of the canyons. I do have a sense of adventure and enjoy life. God is first in my life. Besides church, I volunteer at Adoration, and at a local Hospice House. I say the rosary and Divine Mercy chaplet daily. I have been to Medjugorje and have a great love for Mary. I hope one day to take more pilgrimages, maybe to Knock, Ireland.
  • Dennis, 59 from Shepherd, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Shepherd, MI
    I'd have to say I'm a bit shy. I do open up as I get to know new people. I am very passionate about my faith. I love going to Mass. I always take something from it that I can apply to my daily life. My kids mean the world to me and I appreciate a person who is dedicated to their own kids.I am very close to my siblings and we do a lot together. I enjoy a wide variety of music and love to sing, but for some reason, my kids don't appreciate my singing voice. I like to play golf, but am not great at it. I am a die hard Detroit Tigers fan and follow the other Detroit teams, plus U of M. It is okay if you're a MSU fan. We can have some very lively debates. Speaking of debates, I enjoy a lively conversation discussing politics and current events. I read constantly. I'd have to say that it's my favorite hobby. I grew up in the country and that's where I live now. I grow a garden every summer and love tinkering around my house. That kind of scratches the surface with me. There's more to me than I can write in a few sentences, just as there is more to anyone than they can put on their profile.
  • Rob, 35 from Mount Pleasant, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Mount Pleasant, MI
    I am a 32 year old attorney who has lived in Michigan his whole life. I am honest, caring, hard-working, and loyal. I try not to take myself too seriously. Some of the things I enjoy are spending time with family and friends, playing hockey, wake boarding, watching movies, going for runs, cooking, and reading. If you would like to know more, send me a message.
  • Matt, 39 from Alma, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Alma, MI
    Iam a traditional cathlioc that attends the Latin Mass, I currently living in the central michigan area. I work full time for a local railroad, my work schedule can sometimes be difficult. I love the outdoors from hunting and fishing to just taking a road trip and seing were I end up. I feel it is important to find someone who shares the same true faith as I do and is opened minded and shares the same values as me. I feel the man should be the head of the family and the provider like St Joseph was with are Lady.
  • Jan, 67 from Davison, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Davison, MI
    My Catholic faith is important to me. Family and friends are a large portion of my life. I find fun in most everything I do; I enjoy life. My outlook - there is so much to look forward to, things to do, experiences to savor. I love animals. My music preferences cover a wide genre from classical to country/western. I like to go for long walks, read non-fiction books and be spontaneous. Prefer travel within the continental U.S.
  • Judy, 59 from Hemlock, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Hemlock, MI
    I would love to find someone who would be encouraging and supporting as I continue this journey called life. I love nature, would like to get back into fishing, swimming and boating. I love the water it is relaxing and challenging at the same time. I have so much to offer to the right person. I love my family which includes my animals!
  • Dana, 62 from Midland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Midland, MI
    At this point I'm looking for a friendship possibly leading to more. I enjoy walks, especially with my Rat Terrier named Milo,that I adopted from the local animal shelter. I also like going out to dinner, or coffee, and enjoy watching movies or dvds of TV series at home in the evening. As a "night person" I tend not to do mornings so well... one benefit of being retired. I don't drink or smoke and have problems with second-hand smoke (I regretfully gave up smoking) for my health. After a little more thought (and taking the Personally Test), I thought it may be helpful to add that I am also an INTJ... But have 'mellowed -out' With age and experience.... And, Yes.. the pictures were taken in my bathroom.
  • Joseph, 68 from Bay City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Bay City, MI
    I like the Tigers, Lions and Red Wings, I am also M.S.U. graduate. U,S, Army veteran. I have lived in Bay City most of my life, but lived in Seattle, Wa. for five years. I love to golf, but had some back problems this past year.and could not golf. With my employment, I have traveled throughout the U.S. Europe and Japan.
  • Daaren, 24 from Mt Pleasant, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Mt Pleasant, MI
    Hi there! So, this is me... I graduated from college in December 2015 with a Bachelor's Degree of Science with majors in Computer Science and History, but this doesn't limit my interests. I would really like to hone my artistic side and maybe do some graphic design. I'm a pretty new convert to the Catholic faith (Easter 2012). Growing up, I really was interested in the history of the church and how important it seemed in people's lives, and now I get to experience it in the full with its history, saints, and sacraments! :D ... I still have so much to learn. I'd consider myself blessed if I could love God and have faith in Him to even just a fraction of a degree as the great Saints did. Something I really, really would love doing when I get the chance is traveling. I love the idea of exploring different places and cultures, their art and architecture (those medieval cathedrals... wow!!), and just being places where important events happened. There's so much to see out there! I think traveling the world is my biggest life goal/dream at the moment. In my off time, I really enjoy reading, and do some writing of my own occasionally, but nothing all that great. (Trust me!) Languages fascinate me, especially Latin. I love letter writing because I try to be throwback/steampunk like that. I don't watch much TV expect for some Nascar and the occasional baseball game (Yankees fan here). I follow some TV series such as Doctor Who (David Tennant's the best, imho). Chuck was also a favorite, along with Chopped and other cooking shows. I also love walking/hiking outdoors. (As opposed to hiking indoors... I guess?) Feel free to message me with any questions/concerns/comments/interesting factoids, or any other reason, really. I'm always open to chat!
  • Matt, 49 from Oscoda Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Oscoda Township, MI
    I am Irish Catholic from Chicago influenced mostly by my father who recently died from cancer. I'm looking forward to settling down with the right one.
  • Diana, 31 from Midland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Midland, MI
    Hello I truly value honest, loyal and integrity in people. Those who live with a life of good moral values and enjoy life even in the small things. Those who live live with passion and purpose to become the best version of themselves. I also value a good conversation, people who are curious and try to learn from all sorts of situations and experiences that life bring us. In a world that is dominated by materialism and superficiality, I look forward to those who live by the truth. Music is a big part of who I am. I enjoy listening to music in English and Spanish, concerts, a good karaoke session is always a great plan for a Saturday night :) I also enjoy dancing, especially latin music. I love dogs and horses, going for a walk/hike, travelling and the outdoors. I love being surrounded by water, going on a boat, kayaking... spending time on a sunny day by the beautiful Lake Michigan is one of my favorite things to do.