Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Saginaw Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Diocese of Saginaw Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tim, 58 from Ruth, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Ruth, MI
    I'm a busy body kind of guy, most of the time. I fell real good about the work that I do, it takes a lot of patience to build dies, molds, and tooling. My family means the world to me, they have been there when I need them. My friends are the same way. I have many close friends, that are like family to me. I have many interests. From Riding my motorcycle to camping, hunting, fishing, a little gardening. I also belong to a few organizations such as the Knights of Columbus, Moose, Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation, ABATE of Michigan.
  • Matt, 39 from Alma, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Alma, MI
    Iam a traditional cathlioc that attends the Latin Mass, I currently living in the central michigan area. I work full time for a local railroad, my work schedule can sometimes be difficult. I love the outdoors from hunting and fishing to just taking a road trip and seing were I end up. I feel it is important to find someone who shares the same true faith as I do and is opened minded and shares the same values as me. I feel the man should be the head of the family and the provider like St Joseph was with are Lady.
  • Dana, 62 from Midland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Midland, MI
    At this point I'm looking for a friendship possibly leading to more. I enjoy walks, especially with my Rat Terrier named Milo,that I adopted from the local animal shelter. I also like going out to dinner, or coffee, and enjoy watching movies or dvds of TV series at home in the evening. As a "night person" I tend not to do mornings so well... one benefit of being retired. I don't drink or smoke and have problems with second-hand smoke (I regretfully gave up smoking) for my health. After a little more thought (and taking the Personally Test), I thought it may be helpful to add that I am also an INTJ... But have 'mellowed -out' With age and experience.... And, Yes.. the pictures were taken in my bathroom.
  • Laura, 50 from Bay City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Bay City, MI
    I'm pretty easy going and enjoy the simpler things in life. I'm from a large family but they are all out of state and my little boy and I live a quiet life together. Laughter is important to me. If you don't have a sense of humor or a funny bone yourself, we probably wouldn't make a good match! I love the four seasons of Michigan and all that my area has to offer. The beach is my favorite place to visit. I work from home as a business assistant. I do my best to not just practice my faith but to live it daily. God is always first, and then- all other things fall into place. I hope to find someone who feels the same way.
  • Rod, 70 from Saginaw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Saginaw, MI
    I'm passionate about life and doing the next right thing. Try to be respectful, kind, caring and compassionate. Completed three careers, been educated within the Jesuit Tradition, active in the lay minstry and work at doing the will of this God of infinite possibilities. Try to maintain spiritual, physical and mental fitness. I'm eclectic, enjoy a woman's company, her feminine side. Spend my liesure time in home projects, traveling to see family, exercizing, drag racing at NHRA sanctioned drag strips and living life the way I want to in retirement. Taking an inventory of myself and how I impact others is a part of my daily regimen.I claim progress not perfection and my appearance does not reflect my chronological age. My photos are current and immediate.
  • Lisa, 52 from Clare, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Clare, MI
    Wondering if there is anyone out there left that believes in honesty and wants a relationship of joy and fidelity. I love to explore new places and enjoy good company.
  • Joyce, 77 from Marlette, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Marlette, MI
    Been widowed for 7 years.A spirited gal who likes to dance, the moves, playing cards and camping. Also love to travel and the casinos. Looking for practicing Catholic man for companionship who might like to be a traveling companion, someone to talk and spend leisure time with. Love my family and have a good relationship with my 3 children and their families. I know what a good days work is and how to enjoy life as well.
  • Anthony, 24 from Saginaw, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Saginaw, MI
    My faith is very important to me. I'm open to God's will for my life and I look to him with trust for guidance. To me my faith is something so much more than a religion. It makes me who I am. Being Catholic isn't just a title, it's a lifestyle, a calling, and one that I strive to meet daily. I can truly say that I would never leave the Catholic Church which contains in it the fullness of truth. My father has been a major influence in my life and I look to him as a source of guidance and wisdom. From an early age I always wanted to be just like him. When I'm not studying or working I enjoy reading, listening to music, having deep conversations with friends, travelling and trying new things.
  • Linda, 66 from Harrison, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Harrison, MI
    I am very passionate about my faith. I love going to Mass and we have Eucharistic Adoration I love being there for that. I now help with the religious education classes. I love helping people when I can, especially the older and the lonely. All it takes is a phone call to talk with them or if they need to go somewhere, taking them or just simple things like that. It makes them feel wanted and it makes me feel needed. Being I am alone I spend a lot of time at home, because it isn't fun to go to a movie or any kind of entertaining events by yourself. I do a few craft shows. So, I am either at my sewing machine, or talking on the phone or watching a movie or some television show that I have seen so many times that I could repeat it without even watching it. And sometimes I just listen to music. I am not a big fan of reading, but I do some.
  • Pamela, 52 from Birch Run, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Birch Run, MI
    I am a caring and honest person who wants to enjoy life again. My family means the world to me and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I enjoy the outdoors, bowling etc. and much more. I am looking for a honest trustworthy caring person who respects me for who and what I have become.
  • Clare, 25 from Auburn, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Auburn, MI
    Hi, I'm Clare. I work as an engineer in Michigan. I'm originally from Ohio, so I consider myself very much a mid-western girl. I'm the oldest of five children, and I consider my siblings to be among my closest friends. Family and friends are very important to me--even though I've moved away from many of them. I care deeply about my on-going faith journey, and I am always looking for new ways to enrich my relationship with God. Outside of work I enjoy being an active member of my parish. The main man in my life is furry, and has 4 legs and a tail: my Pit-German Shepherd puppy named Phillip. He keeps me very busy--but when I do have spare moments I enjoy reading, coloring, listening to music, DIY projects and planning my next travel adventure. I look forward to meeting you!
  • Timmy, 24 from Bay City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Bay City, MI
    Currently a senior in chemical engineering at michigan tech univeristy. I enjoy outdoor activities such as volleyball, soccer, corn hole, or just taking a walk. I like to drink socially with friends and meet new people. I'm a very outgoing person who loves to laugh and have fun each and every day.