Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Erie Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Erie Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Charles, 31 from Erie, MI
    31, Erie, MI
    (updated profile on May, 2017) Currently Dating someone. Thanks for viewing my profile. Hi, my name is Charles, I am a 31 year old single Father! My Birthday is on May 5. I have an Athletic built, 6-2 and most of all. I am a man of integrity. I'm the kind of guy that understands the true meaning of Love and knows the value of a strong family group. My Parents have been married for over 30 years now. My father recently passed away from Bone Cancer. Being raised Catholic and still practising the faith; I whole heartedly trust in God and believe in the Eucharist. Having Christian views I know that it's not about religion but a relationship with our Savior, Jesus Christ. I would like to be upfront and say that I do have a 6 year old baby girl named Zoey. She is a blessing in my life and simply put. I Chose the wrong person to begin a family with of my own. The original plan of waiting till marriage didn't happen!! However, through this I am now a Father! I believe it was to my benifet of learning trully to trust God and the pain of this lesson was filled only by Gods grace! Like King David, I now have a higher understanding of John 3:16. Not just because of God giving his only son for us. But by him dieing on the cross for our sins. That his love goes beyond understanding of measure and that he fills you and heals exactly where you were broken. That's true Love! That's the true Golden Rule and what the Eucharist means. My personality is a outgoing people person known as a Sanguine. I also have a loving side that tends to tie into a Supportive role which is key to be a great father figure & getting things done! As long as I'm focused.....and my sanguine side don't overpower the task side. I value working and doing maintenance around the house and I also enjoy the outdoors. Traveling is always exciting to me, vacation is a freedom trip and adventure. Family also is a big part of my life. I value my time shared with them, and will make the time to share even little moments with them. On either side.
  • Seth, 36 from Erie, MI
    36, Erie, MI
    Hello! I am a good hearted, honest and caring Catholic man. I love my family very much and I enjoy doing many things with them. I am a true family man, kind of like Clark W. Griswold in National Lampoons Christmas Vacation. I even climb up ladders to put up thousands and thousands of lights like him every Christmas and a Lighted Nativity Scene (with a straw manger in the background) in the yard. I am the Clark W. Griswold on the Road. My record is almost 6000-7000 lights one year. I think the neighbors thought my house was on Fire when they first looked at it! I am a hard worker and I always try to do my best at everything I do. In my spare time, I enjoy fishing, landscaping, gardening, snowmobiling around the yard or dirt roads, watching the Detroit Red Wings, Tigers, Lions, Notre Dame football, going to the Toledo Mud Hens baseball games or Toledo Walleye Hockey Games and going to LaFiesta Mexican Restaurant with my family. I live and die with the Detroit Red Wings. We've had some great years since the 1990's. My Dad and I use to go to a lot of the games. My friend's Dad got tickets through work. That was in the late 1990's and early 2000's when the Red Wings were the NHL's elite team. We saw some really great players like Yzerman, The Russian Five and The Grind Line. We saw Vernon, Osgood, Hasek, Lidstrom, Shanahan, Murphy, Hull, Robitaille, Brown, Chelios and McCarty. The list goes on! I love country music, especially Travis Tritt, Brooks and Dunn, Montgomery Gentry, Garth Brooks, Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown Band, Lady Antebellum, Craig Morgan, Johnny Cash and Waylon Jennings. I love the old TV shows like The Dukes of Hazzard, Coach, Cheers and The Red Green Show. I enjoy going to church weekly and my Catholic Faith is very important to me. I like to help the poor and I think about them often, especially when I think things are bad in my own life. Overall, I am a good man and I treat people well. I am recently divorced but I hope you do not judge me because of that. I want to get an annulment through the Catholic Church. Have a good day!
  • Jojo, 54 from Erie, MI
    54, Erie, MI
    I am a single girl never married with no kids. I am honest, caring, responsible, hardworking, truthful, loyal, calm, sincere and straight forward person. I am 170 cm in heights and 62 kg in weights. I have black hair and green eyes.
  • Rose, 72 from Erie, MI
    72, Erie, MI
    I am passionate about my Catholic faith and attend mass most mornings. I am an adult server and Eucharistic minister and volunteer for other ministries. My husband passed away 6 years ago and I have traveled with my children many times since then. We had 3 children, 2 of whom live in the area and the third lives in Columbus,OH. I am the youngest of 14 children but only 6 of us are surviving and live scattered over the country. I would enjoy traveling with people more my own age. Currently my leisure time has centered on my grandchildren's activities, traveling with them and going out with some of my best friends. I am also an avid gardener. I am quite handy around the house and can fix many things and still mow the yard and clear the snow. I have a MS in math and taught part time at a local community college before working at my deceased husband's business.
  • Mike, 22 from Erie, MI
    22, Erie, MI
    Hi my name is Mike. I am 22 years old. I come from a large Catholic family. I love snowmobiling, four wheeling, playing hockey and working on any engine. My family says I can fix anything! In my leisure time I love to watch the Red Wings and movies and play video games. My faith is very important to me.