Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Fowlerville Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Fowlerville Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bill, 54 from Fowlerville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Fowlerville, MI
    I am emotionally and financially secure, family orientated,and love the outdoors. I work in sales for a successful Biotech company here in Mid-Michigan and travel back and forth from Lansing to Detroit all the time. People say I have a big heart, am kind and considerate, extremely loyal and honest to a fault.. Strong Irish Catholic background, looking for someone special not only to share in life's experiences but in one's spiritual journey as well. Love to travel, enjoy time outdoors as well as staying in -watching a movie or sitting out on the deck enjoying a beer or glass of wine.
  • Christopher, 50 from Fowlerville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fowlerville, MI
    Church,Faith And praying to god.My family,friends,relatives And praying every day. My confirmation,being a catholic.Being a uncle.Going lansing lugnuts games
  • Therese, 56 from Fowlerville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Fowlerville, MI
    I work full-time in Howell. I have a daughter she goes to school in Fowlerville. I like to go for walks and go for coffee. I am not high maintance. I like to go out. I do drink at home. I like to go to museums and zoos.
  • Marie, 68 from Fowlerville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Fowlerville, MI
    Tall (6 feet), 67-year-old woman enjoying retirement and trying to move in the right direction for the next phase of my life. I live in the country on 1.7 acres that I share with my one remaining rescue dog (14 years old). I am passionate about real food and try to grow as much of my own food as possible. I lived in Italy for 3.5 years, where I also improved my culinary skills! I try to always greet people with a smile, knowing that often it might be the only act of kindness that they experience that day. Of course, I am really the one that walks away feeling better afterwards. I would like to spend more time enjoying the outdoors and exploring new places, especially our beautiful national parks and remote, wilderness locations. I am passionate about animals, particularly dogs, and about combating cruelty.
  • Jeff, 57 from Fowlerville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Fowlerville, MI
    Easy going..forgiving..generous..where my heart on my sleeve.. enjoy the outdoors and helping others..enjoy the little things of life..long walks along the shore hand in hand with a cute little lady..sunsets and romance ...
  • Donna, 58 from Fowlerville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Fowlerville, MI
  • Jason, 38 from Fowlerville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Fowlerville, MI
    Please read this whole thing before we pass judgement. This time in my life is difficult for me. But I also give myself to the Lord for clarity. My wife and i are getting a divorce and some days are harder than others for me. We where together for almost 20 years and with 3 kids i thought we were going to be together forever. I am here looking for chat, and see where things end up, of course i am not seeking a "good time". Just a friend. Someone who i am hoping is understanding of what i am saying here. I am just wanting to be honest but to just go into another relationship i think would be a catastrophe for both of us because i want a catholic women to get to know me and know that helping a friend through a hard time is a way to really open up to each other. I hope this makes sense. If you feel that you have to criticize me coming here than please move on.