Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Franklin Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Franklin Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Randy, 56 from Franklin, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Franklin, MI
    I am in my early 50's and my friends describe me as the ideal all around nice guy. Finding subjects to talk about and meeting new people along with doing different and new things is my specialty. Always enjoy the quiet pleasures of life and good friends and family are important.
  • Peggy, 54 from Franklin, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Franklin, MI
    I am a positive fun loving person who enjoys sharing life's adventures with others. I am from a large Catholic family and love the dynamics that come with that, including some core values that have guided me throughout my life. My motto is "work hard/play hard" and I think I am fairly successful at both. My job keeps me very busy, but I always strive for a healthy work-life balance. I enjoy all kinds of sports and outdoor activities. Some of my favorite vacations have been hiking in National Parks, skiing out west, weekends up north, and the occasional trip to Europe. I've been blessed with wonderful friends over the years and am grateful for their support. Laughter is an essential part of my life, and I try to incorporate that attribute as often as possible!
  • John, 53 from Franklin, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Franklin, MI
    I am positive person that likes to have fun enjoying the time together with friends and family as well as seeking out adventures with others. Doing things like sharing dinner in Birmingham at Sy Thai Caf, Social Kitchen & Bar, or relaxing at home on the patio with a fire and music. Having a laugh over the ups and downs of life, are part of my everyday routine. I am always active with workouts, yoga, tennis, and I enjoy hiking and biking in every season and in all types of weather. My favorite travel destinations include the beaches of west Michigan or exploring city life in places like Boston or Chicago. I am comfortable with who I am and not afraid to be challenged or broaden my horizons. I appreciate everything life has offered me, yet I know it would be twice as enjoyable with a special someone. When you are with them, there is nothing more to ask for in life.
  • Karen, 44 from Franklin, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Franklin, MI
    I hear Faith, Integrity and maybe even a little Chivalry; still exists and lives in the hearts of a Few Good Men! I'm only looking for One! ;-) I'm Loyal, honest and young at heart. I tend to appreciate the little things in life that are easily taken for granted. I come from a large family and we all live within a 20 mile radius; so we are close. That being in a healthy and balanced way! ;-) I think that people need to be open to God's will in all aspects of Life. I can certainly testify to seeing something that was Not in "my plans" become a huge Blessing from God. I am a proud Mother of a very handsome little boy. I make sure that we laugh every day! I respect people of all faiths and walks of life. I also feel incredibly blessed to have been born into a family that's faith is the oldest Christian Faith in history. I'm blessed to have read the books my Mother gave me. Books which helped bring myself and most of my family into a deeper knowledge and appreciation of the precious gifts we have in Our Catholic Faith. Because of that, I believe the Catholic Church is the same church that Christ himself established and sent His Holy Spirit to guide. There for each and every one of us.We are all on a Spiritual journey, hopefully growing and maturing in our faith to become closer to what God intends for each of us. Two Good Article On CM: http://www.catholicmatch.com/institute/2013/12/are-men-avoiding-women-over-40/ http://www.catholicmatch.com/blog/2012/05/must-be-fertile-single-catholic-men-with-procreation-clauses/
  • Kathy, 74 from Franklin, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Franklin, MI
    I enjoy cards, board games, game shows. I love camping in my Winnebago (overnight or a month at a time in Florida, or anywhere my mood and the weather might take me), hiking, riding my bike, paddling around in my kayak. Mostly I drive alone, but some of my kids have RVs so we meet up when they travel. After almost 30 years of managing some Detroit properties, I'm finally retired. I'm a bargain-hunter so I like garage sales and finding nearly free activities to enjoy. After I got my degree, I was a computer coder until I had too many kids. My husband of 40 years passed away in 2005 after 6 years in a coma. I have 4 sons, 4 daughters, with 20th grandchild expected in August, 2017. One son and his family live in North Carolina, but everyone else is nearby. Although I did a quick update here, I still need to find time to update pictures-- that takes longer
  • John, 58 from Franklin, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Franklin, MI
    I'm just me, just a guy. I guess I have to write more so I'm a nice guy and I have a job and I go to school. Still have to write more so here goes write to me and see if we want to meet over coffee or what ever you feel like. still have to write more so tell me what you like and are looking for, I'm looking to meet some one to do things with like today I started my vacation but I'm not going anywhere because I don't feel like going by my self
  • Dee, 65 from Franklin, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Franklin, MI
    I am newly divorced after only seven years of being in a relationship. I know there has got to be a better way to grow older and be in a loving relationship with someone that believes in God and know how to communicate. I love to live life to the fullest and laugh with my partner. Golf is a plus!!
  • Allison, 22 from Franklin, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Franklin, MI
  • Patrick, 27 from Franklin, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Franklin, MI
    I am a recent graduate from College. My passion is film making, what I am hoping is that I will be able to obtain a job in my field. When I am not working I enjoy hanging out with my friends, watching movies and playing video games, I also enjoy photography. All my life I have worked hard and have a never say die attitude. If not for my mom, grandma, brothers and sisters and my uncles I wouldn't be where I am today. I want someone who accepts me for me.
  • Ttt, 34 from Franklin, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Franklin, MI