Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Matt, 39 from Alma, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Alma, MI
    Iam a traditional cathlioc that attends the Latin Mass, I currently living in the central michigan area. I work full time for a local railroad, my work schedule can sometimes be difficult. I love the outdoors from hunting and fishing to just taking a road trip and seing were I end up. I feel it is important to find someone who shares the same true faith as I do and is opened minded and shares the same values as me. I feel the man should be the head of the family and the provider like St Joseph was with are Lady.
  • Ron, 48 from Horton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Horton, MI
    Hi, my name is Ron. I am a father and active professional who enjoys pretty much any outdoor activitity, and to some extent staying physically fit. I like to run, swim, ski, play basketball, golf, and bike. I am blessed with two children (elementary and middle school age) whom I am very involved with. I came into the Catholic Faith later in life and view it as the greatest "gift" that I have ever been given.
  • Jose, 31 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Kalamazoo, MI
    I spent several hours serving people, listening, and helping out. I'm peaceful, curious, open-minded, respectful, humble, and quiet. Enjoy reading (health, management, legal, self-help). On weekends spend time with friends and family. During the week I enjoy cooking, biking, running, swimming. I also like traveling. I'm passionate about community service and being resourceful to people. I admire doctors, nurses, teachers, and volunteers for their tremendous passion and dedication to serve.
  • Jay, 31 from Livonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Livonia, MI
    Hi.. my name is Joseph. Handyman & carpenter by trade. I dont mind hard labor.I really like rollerblading during my free time. I am allways up for new things to do or try. I can't wait to meet you and grow together in friendship &faith. I love pizza lol & want to travel to warm places someday.
  • Anne, 60 from Westland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Westland, MI
    Faith, family and friends. are my highest priority in life. I appreciate a good sense of humor and positive out look on life in those whom spend time with.
  • Karen, 60 from Saline, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Saline, MI
    My Catholic faith guides my actions every day when working, playing tennis, boating, riding bikes, skiing (XX), socializing or volunteering! I enjoy being with people and building positive, lasting friendships! My friends describe me as energetic, outgoing, warm, and caring person. I am seeking someone who is committed to Catholic values (honesty, respect, empathy, trust and genuineness). I believe we should all be respected for our diversity and use our God-given talents to serve others. I love to spend time with people, especially my family and friends, which makes me an extrovert but realize that a solid relationship takes time devoted to the care and maintenance of the union.
  • Wendy, 67 from Union City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Union City, MI
    I would like to meet a friend first and see where it leads. My faith is extremely important to me. I still work part time, just to be busy and get out. I like the outdoors and consider doing things as playing in the dirt. Like to watch most sports, obviously.
  • Joanna, 30 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Lansing, MI
    I'm an easygoing and fun loving person who enjoys video games and hanging by the pool or on the beach in the summer. I like to go on walks, hikes, and bike rides. I love going to the movies. I've recently saw La La land and Get Out. I'm currently in my last year of law school and work as a law clerk. My job lets me help those in need in a meaningful way. I'm an English literature major. I love to read classical fiction and psychological thrillers. My favorite thing to do on a Saturday night is to see friends or stay in and watch a good movie or read a good book.
  • Dan, 24 from Ypsilanti, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Ypsilanti, MI
    I am passionate about serving other people, especially throughout the world. I spent a year as a missionary volunteer in Jamaica after graduation and currently work for a non profit that works to alleviate severe poverty around the world. My Catholic faith is what drives me to serve other people and I am always looking for ways to challenge myself and learn to love other people better. I love anything outdoors including hiking, camping, sports (watching and playing), and fishing. I also love playing and listening to music (I play guitar and banjo). I especially love playing any kind of card or board game.
  • Zoe, 39 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    I am just trying this out. I hope to find like-minded men here.. who are not afraid to still be chivalrous in this day and age.. who are open-minded and not intimidated by independent women. .
  • Belle, 28 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    I am a person with so much love specially to my friends and family. I will always have time for them no matter how busy I am. I want to meet a God centered person. I love to travel, I love food as well. I'm an outgoing person and I like making friends. I'm a hotelier but I have a degree in Broadcast Communication. I'm a person who would rather read books than watch tv or stay in a coffee shop than go partying. You will always see me at the gym after work as well because I believe that health is important.
  • Sharon, 33 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    Hi,my name is sharon .i'm 33yrs old a single mom,a God fearing woman who loves God from the heart and adores God.i'am a simple woman,faithfull,understanding,loyal,who wants a one man only that will love me as who i am and will love my son too as i am with him to give my heart a 100%.i 'am hoping that i can found a man that Gods given me in Gods time is the best time.I want a man who is God fearing man too who love God from the heart and worship God and be faithfull to me and loyal and we understands each other.and most of all accept me and my son .I love cooking ,cleaning the house,going to church,sometimes doing planting plants,loves to go to beaches with my son,my parents also and brothers and sisters too