Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Sharie, 54 from Lansing, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Lansing, MI
    I am a very happy person who loves to laugh. I can be quite shy until I get to know people but then I can dish it out as well as I can take it. I am friendly, loyal, intelligent, attractive and independent. I am the mother of a 16 year old daughter. She is a gift from God. I have truly been blessed with her. Now that she is a little more independent, I am ready to meet that special someone who will make our family complete. I enjoy keeping active, travel, dining out, the theater, movies, watching sports, spending time with family and friends and quiet evenings at home. It is important that you know I am interested in marriage and only interested in meeting and dating with that intent.
  • Ronald, 40 from Rockwood, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Rockwood, MI
    I think the most important thing I can say is that I have a good heart. Thoughtful, considerate, optimistic. But I will admit I don't really like writing profile descriptions! I attend mass every Sunday. I read a lot. I spend some time with my family almost daily. I like to go see bands play, or catch a movie, or just go for a drive. I have recently made some long overdue lifestyle changes and I am finally getting into better shape.
  • Paul, 58 from Rochester, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Rochester, MI
    My name is Paul and I am interested in meeting the right women . I have reciently been Widowed and am looking for a partner to share my life with. I am Irish German decent and have three young children. I enjoy activites like Dinner out and going to the Movies and a swim in the pool.
  • Bill, 66 from Farmington, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Farmington, MI
    Been too busy working the past years to take the time to pay attention to more important things. Making a commitment to take the time to prioritize establishing a relationship.
  • Danielle, 20 from Oxford Charter Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Oxford Charter Township, MI
    Hello! I love my Faith, and always look forward to receiving Christ in the Eucharist. I consider myself an adventurous person. I enjoy travelling whenever I can, and trying new things. I am an introvert, but when I am around my friends I open up quite a bit and we have some great laughs. I'm currently a student studying to become a Diagnostic Medical Sonographer. I love animals. My biggest fear is heights, but that doesn't stop me from riding roller coasters. In my free time I enjoy hanging out with my best friend, listening to music, reading, or being in a low key setting.
  • Tom, 60 from Garden City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Garden City, MI
    60 year old newly retired man. Father of two girls older girls who live on their own. I have been widowed over a year and would like to meet the right lady to enjoy retirement with and do things such as travel, go for walks or other activities, go out to eat, see shows, etc. and just enjoy each other's company.
  • Dan, 19 from Linden, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Linden, MI
    So I'm Dan, I'm down to earth and more reserved than outgoing, but I become more talkative as I get to know people. I enjoy spending time with my friends, but my life just doesn't feel complete, I hope to find my future wife using this site, I'd rather get married sooner than later but I'd prefer to date for at least a year or two first, I'd just like to have that special someone in my life now, rather than wasting time with someone I have no future with. So as far as hobbies go I enjoy various outdoor activities, mostly shooting sports such as archery and trap(clay pigeons). I'm not a hunter though, it's not something I'm against but it's nothing I've ever felt compelled to do. I also enjoy quiet evenings in, binge watching Netflix, and playing video games. I'm currently employed as a Equipment operator at a gravel pit, it is something I enjoy and am considering as a career. Well that's a little bit about me hopefully that's enough, I'm obviously Catholic and and my faith is very important to me, I just need to find someone who shares the same faith and moral standards as myself.
  • Kristopher, 25 from Greenville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Greenville, MI
    I think dad jokes are the best. There, I said it; that's a load off my chest. I really like to design and make things myself, from hand crafted furniture to 3D-printed key-chains. I love to go Hiking and camping, but I rarely get the opportunity to. Most of all I love learning new things and trying to wrap my head around problems. I am full of uses knowledge, I would describe myself as family oriented, financially responsible, and funny as heck. I'm Kris, and I approve this message
  • Gary, 63 from De Tour Village, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, De Tour Village, MI
    I'm new at this so I'll do the best that I can. I grew up in a small town and like the way people act towards one another. I try my best to honest to everybody even though it isn't easy with some. I don't like being around people who are negative about everything. I enjoy being around people and doing social events of all kinds. I've been playing guitar all my life, I grew up in a family that loves music. I love sports, basketball being at the top of my list. I love doing anything that involves being outdoors. I served in the Army for 13 and half years and got travel and live in different countries what an education that was. I love to travel. I like good conversations and I'm good listener.
  • Doris, 52 from Oakland Charter Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Oakland Charter Township, MI
    Hi. I am passionate about living life to its fullest and finding a reason to smile every day. My glass is almost always half full. My family and friends are important to me and a big part of my life. My faith has always been my rock, and I believe I am here today because of it. I enjoy many things, and among them are the outdoors, sunshine, Detroit sports (especially the Red Wings and Tigers), walking, reading, gardening, movies, exploring new places and anything fun.
  • Jody, 58 from Kawkawlin, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Kawkawlin, MI
    I am passionate about life ... living life to it fullest, enjoying every minute. My children are my Boy Scouts ---I am the Troop Chaplain & Campmaster Love the outdoors. My Dog Eddy and I spent as much time outdoors as we can. Of course we also are at home dressing up and going out on the town. We spend much of our time either working with Scouts or Veterans. I am a member of the Veterans Advocacy Council assisting in secure the medical care needed and resolving conflict.
  • Chip, 25 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Grand Rapids, MI
    Music is my first passion. I love to write songs and play with my band. It's a metal band, so if you're not okay with heavy music, I'm probably not the match for you. I'm a pretty laid back person that enjoys the simple things, but family is the most important thing to me. I'm also in the military guard, so I often have to leave for extended periods of time throughout the year, and my perfect match would have to be ok with that.