Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Grand Rapids Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Grand Rapids Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Linda, 61 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hi, my name is Linda. I enjoy taking long walks on the beach, being outside is preferred to being inside, traveling, concerts, plays and eating out. I feel richly blessed with my faith, 3 adult children, and my faithful companions (two dogs/ update one dog - just lost my 15 year old Golden / Lab) And a 5 year old German Shepard mix. I enjoy gardening, reading, spending time with my children and exploring new places.
  • Greg, 62 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Grand Rapids, MI
    I was born & raised in Grand Rapids. It's nice, but it's kind of hard to make new friends. I used to go camping, fishing, bicycling, canoeing, drinking, but don't anymore. I studied hard & got a BS from WMU. I enjoy singles dances but won't learn anything new. I'm fairly happy and I want to enjoy a happy home with you. I have a trunk full of tools for occasional home repair (other people's homes). I'm a Taurus but not so into it that I know who's compatible.
  • Kaitlin, 27 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Grand Rapids, MI
    Recently I have been very blessed. After finishing college I got the opportunity to do four-and-a-half months of mission work down in Houston, Texas. I recently moved back and I landed a job that I have wanted since I was in middle school. I am working as the Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries at the parish that I grew up at. It is something that I can honestly say I am so excited about. I love working with young people and on top of being able to do that I get to share my faith with them and help them grow in their faith. Honestly, is there anything better than that? A little more about me... I graduated from Aquinas College with majors in Spanish (K-12) and Secondary Education as well as minors in Communications and Theology. I love to serve my Church and community whether it is by coaching volleyball, canting or being a Eucharistic minister at Church, working in youth ministry etc...I believe that to whom much has been given, much is expected in return and I am incredibly blessed. I have grown up as the oldest of 6 kids. I love coming from a somewhat large family. I have found that I have grown a lot closer to my siblings as we have grown. We are definitely all very different but I can guarantee that we are a fun group! My parents have been a wonderful example of what unconditional love is and what marriage is supposed to look like. They have been married for 30 years. To be a witness to a marriage like theirs and my grandparents has been such a blessing. One of my greatest desires is to be a wife and mother. I have looked forward to it since I was a child. I love kids and hope to have a brood of my own someday. I am looking for the man that I will share my life with, that I will have kids with, and that I will love with all of my heart. I know that there are great guys out there. I have some amazing guy friends. Unfortunately, they are all either taken or like a brother-figure to me. Where I am at right now has not been very conducive to meeting great, single, Catholic men. That's why I am on here. Don't hesitate to say hi. I love getting to know people and having a great conversation. God bless. *In light of recent events I feel the need now to note on here that I am not only pro-life but also pro- traditional marriage between one man and one woman. I need that to be the case with my future spouse as well.*
  • Christopher, 48 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Grand Rapids, MI
    I view myself as a very sincere, honest and trusting person with strong moral character who is very committed to those close to me. I'm a self-confident, educated and compassionate person who is open minded and very easy to get along with. I enjoy getting out to meet new people and to share new experiences with and also learning new experiences from others as well. When I am not working or with my 3 beautiful children I enjoy exercising/working out to stay fit 5-6 days a week. I am a NCAA College Football Official and part of the requirement of maintaining a job is to be physically fit. I am typically a laid back person for the most part but also very ambitious and driven. I am one that gives 110% in everything that I do, from my job to my personal relationships. If you believe in someone who stands by his word and carries out his commitments, then you have found the right guy.
  • Elsa, 45 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Grand Rapids, MI
    I am discipline and optimistic person. I am very positive person, even in the adversity. I am very shy when I do not know people but after I know the other person, I become more social. I express happiness doing things that I like. I like cooking, reading, listening music, and summing. I enjoy life talking, and sharing with my friends. I am also a religious person. I enjoy sharing my faith with other people. Friendship plays an essential role in my life, I stand up for my friends any time they need me. Regarding to my character, I am calm, proactive, loyal to my love ones, and dependable. As catholic woman, I think having God before anything else helps me to be a good person. The most influential person in my life is my mother. She has a strong character which inspires me every day. I like to read and I like to practice some sports. I swim and run, whenever I have time. I love history and literature.
  • John, 35 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Grand Rapids, MI
    I have a great outlook on life, and I'm looking to surround myself with positive people! I've traveled a lot, and I've lived in 3 states in the last 3 years, and I finally ended up back home in Grand Rapids. I don't miss the winters, but I'm still happy to be back in the mitten. I'm just starting my job as Parish Manager of the Basilica of St. Adalbert. I've been praying for a career which will allow me to serve God and he answered in a big way! I have a great sense of humor, and I try not to take life too seriously. My faith is important to me, and I'm looking for a woman devout to the Catholic faith. We all have a tough road to travel in life, and it's so much easier when we pick each other up along the way. The interesting twists in life's journey, along with meeting some amazing people along the way has given me a new perspective on life. I feel very blessed and thankful for the gifts and opportunities I've been given, and I want people in my life with the same mindset. Everything happens for a reason, and we must simply trust God's plan and allow His sovereignty to take over our lives. This is the key to true happiness!
  • Erika, 26 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hello! Thanks for being brave and being part of the CM community. And thank you for viewing my profile. Here is some information about me. Self-Description: Serious but with a sense of humor. I'm sarcastic and can laugh at myself. I value quality conversation. I love learning. I'm thoughtful. I'm thrifty. I like to push myself and get out of my comfort zone. I want to be a servant. I put my family first. I never give up. I have a big heart. I'm kind of a baby when I get sick. I am a perpetual procrastinator. I don't drink coffee (GASP)! Most importantly, I know who I am, I know what I stand for, and I know the worth of a God-fearing man. Passions: Education; Mental health care; Social justice; Culture; Pro-life ministry; Travel; Volunteering Goals: Marriage and starting a family; Encountering the unknown adventures in life; Earning a PhD Influences: My parents and grandparents; Studying abroad Leisure Activities: Spending time with family and friends; Meeting new people; Reading; Writing; Apprendre le francais; Bailando bachata y salsa; Playing soccer Notes: I am trained in the social sciences. I appreciate a healthy sense of skepticism and curiosity about the natural world. I notice an ad here. The girl in the cartoon is wearing a Jesus shirt and the guy is wearing a Darwin shirt. Being a Christian and an evolutionist are not mutually exclusive. I enjoy learning about and discussing evolutionary theory.
  • Elaine, 62 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Grand Rapids, MI
    I am at a point in my life where I would like to meet someone who shares my values. I want a companion, someone to share new adventures with. I love doing anything outside especially in nice weather! Summer is my favorite season. I love to read, watch movies and spend time with friends. I work full time so I love weekends!
  • Emily, 25 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hello! I'm Emily. I'm a Recruiting Coordinator and Certified Personal Trainer. I love to cook, exercise, read, try new things, travel and take my dog to dog parks.
  • Justin, 22 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Grand Rapids, MI
    I get 5 star reviews: "You're such a gentleman honey" - Justin's mom "Why don't you have a girlfriend yet Justin?" - Girl who put Justin in the friendzone "I'd give your bio a 10/10" - Anonymous Girl I'm: - Outdoorsy - A Gryffindor - Future Conservation Officer (Maybe, thinking about getting my Masters) - A blues/swing dancer - 6'2" - Catholic (Obviously) - keeper of dank memes I love: - Sassiness - Gorgeous eyes - Coffee/tea dates - Outdoorsy/adventurous girls - Girls in hammocks - Dank memes
  • Nancy, 81 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Grand Rapids, MI
    I love life and all God's creation. I've been a widow since 1994. I would like to fall in love one last time before I go to my heavenly home. I love to garden, the rose is my favorite flower, favorite crop to grow is Romaine lettuce. Early morning is the best time of day, it's quiet, calm, good way to start a new day. I'm a bit of a health nut. We are responsible for taking care of the body (temple) that God gave us. I'm careful what I eat, exercise at least 3 times a week. I try anyway. Music - old hymns, Andre Bocelli, classical, some CW. There's more. Feel free to ask questions. I'm a rather quiet person but sociable, on a small scale. I love home life, togetherness, the sound of rain hitting the window at night. Love walking in the rain. I'm drawn to animals, we understand each other. I use to be a bird breeder . . .Cockitiels, Parakeets, and I had a Lovebird for 13 years.
  • Jose Cruz, 41 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Grand Rapids, MI
    I'm looking for my another half, love the life , respect for the others, like honestidy, I hope find the queen of my dreams, we can be smile and happiest for ever, like to have God in my life, and virgen Maria they are my support