Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Harrison Township Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Harrison Township Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Terry, 51 from Harrison Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Harrison Township, MI
    I am a pretty laid back type of guy with a wide variety of interests. Investing and reading are my primary two interests. Financially secure, with at least a portion of my own house on a canal off Lake St. Clair is owned, and in this market, even a part is pretty good. Definitely not underwater, but not nearly above water as I was three years ago. Financially secure, and survived the latest recession financially secure. Enjoy researching companies and investing and have done very well over the years. Some up, some down, but much more up than down over the years. Employed as a computer programmer and doing pretty well, although I will say that I'd prefer my employer was closer to home. The commute across all of I-696 twice a day isn't a whole lot of fun. Used to be an out doors type of guy. In getting my Eagle Scout, I spent a long time camping but I haven't been out, since. Very water raised, swim team, swimming teacher, sailor, mostly on small boats. Have done a lot, physically, but not recently. About the only thing that I never could do is run. I was a varsity swimmer and tennis player throughout high school, and nearly failed gym because I just can't run! Joined the bowling league at work and have enjoyed it. Not a great bowler, but there for the fun more than the "got to win" attitude. Much more stay-at-home than outgoing, although I'm getting better at it. Will go out to Dave & Busters for a meal and games, or Buffalo Wild Wings for wings and trivia, but not really a bar-type person, so it makes meeting people very difficult. Family is very important. I am the last male in my line, for at least four generations, so I do want to have kids, so I need to get going on it. Definitely want kids of my own, hopefully at least one boy, although I'd take what I can get! Parents are snow birds, Michigan in summer, Florida in winter. Have one younger sister, married and living even further west than my work.
  • Keith, 41 from Harrison Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Harrison Township, MI
    Hello I am a graduate of a number Four culinary school in the US, School Craft College. I am have became a pastry chef. I like to create things with my hands and just look at the beauty of something simple. Oh Cheesecakes Yumm. I am a musician have been playing keyboards for close to twenty years now. I love my rose garden and my big garden with peppers and other veggies. If you have any questions feel free to contact me. I am a laid back guy who loves to spend time riding my bike. I love to cook and bake, am always looking for new things recipes to try out. I am very active in my parish as an EME or at least what they used to call us.. :) I look forward to giving out the body to every one. To have a conversation with the Lord as every one comes up and when I am on the alter. Thanks for reading
  • Steven, 48 from Harrison Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Harrison Township, MI
    I am kind, confident, silly, healthy and I am looking for ONE WOMAN that wants to be treated with respect and receive my attention and affection. I want to be in love again, devoted and captivated by you. HANG IN THERE HONEY I WILL FIND YOU LOL!! I still believe in opening doors and being a gentleman. My pictures are June 2013 so call me salt and peppa lol. If you email me I am flattered but please read the profile. I have high expectations of meeting a classy woman that will rock my world and be my best friend and more. I am on this site for SINCERE REASONS. I want to find a beautiful woman (with a heart of gold that feels we can entertain each other doing anything together and feeling content), get off the site and laugh about the whole thing afterwards:) I don't have an interest whether you are a single mom working midnights to make ends meet or a self employed CEO. I really mean that it makes no difference to me. What matters is that you have a sense of SELF WORTH in what your calling in life is. We will laugh and feel content together in front of a fireplace with a bottle of wine cuddling or just lay under a ceiling fan and stare at each other and smile and kiss until we doze off. If your looking for cyber attention, a pen pal or emailing 20 guys at once (never planning on talking to anyone on the phone after a reasonable period of time) I am NOT the guy for you so lets not play games there. I adore kids and welcome anyone who has children its a great feeling making children smile and laugh. My faith is important to me and my match would love our Lord with all of her heart. I consider myself a balanced, family oriented, fun loving guy that is active, loves water sports, loves to dance (no I don't dance like a bobber at the end of a fishing line), boating enthusiast and am comfortable at a black tie event or a get together with friends. I strongly believe that honesty, chemistry and sense of humor is paramount in any relationship. I enjoy helping people less fortunate than myself and ideally my match would like to do the same. Thanks for reading my profile I really do appreciate it and if I sparked your interest let me know!! My name is Steven.
  • Bonnie, 65 from Harrison Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Harrison Township, MI
    Hi! I'm a 64 year old woman, happy, positive, content and with a great sense of humor (dry). I'm considered pretty to my friends and family, but of course they're my friends and family. I worked for a few home health care agencies as a QA Nurse. I worked in the office, not with patients. Before that I worked in hospitals. I took an early retirement in May 2014. I have a 35 year old son who is married. He is the joy of my life and we have a very close relationship. His wife is just like a daughter to me....she is also a great source of joy in my life. My first grandchild was born on July 29, 2014. A sweet little angel named Charlotte. Family is important to me, I feel sorry for people who aren't close with their families. My relationship with Jesus is important to me as well. I never could have gotten to this point in my life if we didn't have a "talk/walk all day/everyday" relationship. I can't imagine how people go through life without Him in their lives. I'm looking for a friends first then see what develops relationship with a caring, decent, honest man. I am not an angry person, so please be a happy type. Also please be tall if possible...at least over 5'10" (my height). I had sweet pup, a Bichon Frise named Pancake. I'm grieving his loss...he went to heaven on 9/6/2014. He was just the sweetest little friend I could have asked for. I called him my angel in a dog suit. He was truly a gift from God who brought me much joy. I miss him terribly! If you are looking for a Barbie doll type, keep going. I am a tall, dark brown haired person with just a very few extra pounds that are on the way out! I fix my hair and wear makeup but I'm not consumed with my appearance. I see myself as just "me", it's hard to describe your appearance. I do have a dry & crazy sense of humor, I love Tiger baseball and baseball in general. I watch TV, especially police/mystery type dramas. I enjoy cooking, dining out, shopping, good conversation and just "hanging out". I have a new Bichon Frise puppy. He came to live with me October 18, 2015, and he's a little pistol. Very active, crazy little guy. My previous pup was just the opposite, so Flapjack took some getting used to! I love him now, but it took a little while!! We started training classes on May 10, so this should be interesting. Well, that's all folks! There's much more to know about me than what is written, we'll just see what happens.
  • Jacquelyn, 63 from Harrison Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Harrison Township, MI
    In regards to my faith I am passionate about being in the music ministry for over 25 years and how it brought me closer to God. I am passionate about the environment and nature, taking hikes in the woods, cross country skiing, biking, boating, sailing snorkeling, and the equine. I would say my father was the most influential in my life with his love of the land. He showed us how to be good stewards of the earth and how to have an organic garden. Spending time with my children and grandchildren is a gift. I enjoy a good book, movie, theater, music and dancing. Stimulating conversation and quiet times together would be quality time also. Even cooking dinner together with someone special is quality time. In the spring I like walking in the woods to see the wildflowers, In the summer I like watching a great sunrise or a sunset over the lake, I enjoy road trips to see the fall colors, and in the winter cross country skiing is great and curling up by the fire in front of the fireplace at the end of the day would be wonderful with someone special. I look forward to dinner parties with friends and family. A good game of Euchre is always a plus.
  • Linda, 69 from Harrison Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Harrison Township, MI
    I am passionate about politics and about our country. My family is very important to me. I very much enjoy working with people. I also love dogs and work with a dog rescue group. In my leisure time I like to walk.
  • Paul, 33 from Harrison Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Harrison Township, MI
  • Mark, 53 from Harrison Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Harrison Township, MI
    New to this not sure what to say....I'm sure I'll edit this as time passes. Just looking for some who is easy going, likes to laugh and young at heart to share time with and see where it leads.
  • Nicole, 49 from Harrison Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Harrison Township, MI
    I am a faith-filled homemaker of four boys, ages 6, 8, 12, and 14. I love socializing and being around people, while also enjoying quiet time too. I enjoy living life and I am ready to start a new adventure. I had my soulmate for the first 27 years of my adult life; now I am searching for that one-and-only and love-of-my-life for the second half of my adult life. I will meet many amazing people and good friends on my journey, but I will not ultimately settle for anything less than what I already know true love can provide. Some of the key ingredients I am looking for in a partner include: playfulness, ability to laugh at life's crazy moments, a nice smile, honesty and integrity, athletic but not overly competitive, genuine, enjoys and understands how kids operate, stability, loving and compassionate, gentle and kind to others, loves hugging and kissing, affectionate. My kids are a huge part of my crazy, over-scheduled life. If that isn't something you can adapt to, then I am not the right fit for you. I want someone who can be my teammate, through life's ups and downs, and offer mutual respect for each other. If you enjoy playing cards and board games, that is icing on the cake!
  • Mike, 54 from Harrison Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Harrison Township, MI
  • Donna, 57 from Harrison Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Harrison Township, MI
    I like design, travel, art, animals, antiques, great food and great conversation. I am passionate about helping others and watching them blossom. My family is small and supportive. I am surrounded by great friends and have a great career doing something I have had a talent for all my life. In my free time I enjoy museums, concerts, antique fairs, dining out, the company of my friends and family. I love animals, especially dogs and volunteer for a national dog rescue as a matchmaker helping dogs in foster find families throughout the U.S. and Canada. I also speak a bit of German, and have good friends living in Switzerland. I'd love to travel more, especially in Europe.
  • Lawrence, 67 from Harrison Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Harrison Township, MI
    I believe that as a good Catholic you respect Gods teachings. I have been a member of the Knights of Columbus for over 23 years. I am a 4th degree member ,and past faithful navigator. I am presently a Color Corp. Commander. I have been married twice and the first was annulled and presently working on the 2nd annulment. I am an Usher in Church and a E.M. Also a member of the Men's club.