Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Hispanic Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Hispanic Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Juan, 44 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Kalamazoo, MI
    People like to get to the point, so in that respect, what I can say is that I am very kind, well-educated, and polite. A sense of humor and empathy. My faith is very balanced. No hubris or ego. But at the same time I won't sit back and not speak up. I enjoy a wide variety of things. I know a lot from school, but I won't pretend to know everything. Knowledge makes us realize how much we do not know. I keep my faith close and personal. I appreciate my faith but it's very quiet with me. I have a pretty good sense of humor and I'm not boring. The qualities that might make me a solid relationship candidate are not easily conveyed by a chat or email, but I try. I truly seek the middle ground on most things. My faith is one of treating people kindly and with respect.
  • Carmen, 49 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Ann Arbor, MI
    I am 45 years old, never married Cuban American woman. My faith is very strong and I have felt God's presence in my life daily. I would like to find someone with a strong faith that I can share the rest of my life with. I enjoy attending mass and would love to share that with someone.
  • Monica, 41 from Battle Creek, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Battle Creek, MI
    I hate describing myself! But here it goes, independent, easy going, a bit shy when you 1st meet me, love kids but don't have any of my own. I moved to Michigan in 2002 & since I have no family in the immediate area I travel a lot. Road trips, wine tasting, theater, movies, books & music are a few things I like to do in my spare time. I also enjoy nature; camping, fishing & just taking walks, but since I don't have a lot of friends around that enjoy that, I don't do those things as much as I would like. I enjoy staying active in my parish by teaching CCD and attending various lectures. Since I have recently purchased my 1st home I have been spending spare time doing yard and house work. Even though I do not have any family in the immediate area I do have a wonderful group of friends that have become my extended family.
  • Alyssa, 28 from Portage, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Portage, MI
    Although I have many interests, of utmost importance is my Catholic faith. I currently work full-time as a kindergarten teacher. My job is rewarding, and requires much of my time and energy, but I do try to make it to daily Mass when I can and I am dedicated to my weekly holy hour in Eucharistic Adoration. I am passionate about my faith. Aside from this, my family is most important to me. I am very close with both of my parents, and my sisters and I are best friends. My other loves include music, friendship, and laughter. I do not like to be the center of attention, but I love to make other people laugh, and I tend to have a pretty quick-witted and dry sense of humor. Feel free to drop a line or send a carrier pigeon. I am not sure what the kids are saying these days. :)
  • Miguel, 29 from Brighton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Brighton, MI
    Hola! How are you? About me, hmm well I have my Masters but like most people I don't work in the field I went to school for. I do like to read and educate myself all the time. I'm a pretty nerdy geeky guy. I have my own house and live pretty close to my family. My family is really important to me. I have a five year old daughter who I would say is the cutest and smartest girl in the world!
  • Emilio, 38 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Kalamazoo, MI
    Hello how to describe myself its hard to do so for many reasons, but what I can say. I graduated from Western Michigan University with a Business degree and specialize on Food Marketing. What I like to do I work crazy hours and when I have time I like to expand it with family and friends. I am the oldest on my mom side and in the middle by my dad side. My oldest brother its 55 and my youngest brother its 8. I play indoor and outdoor soccer for fun and I like to dance Latin music (Salsa, Cumbia, Merengue and Bachata), dancing its a stress relive and I meet people from different part of the world I dont drink alcohol or smoke, I attend church every Sunday and I am also taking classes on Mondays at my church I start taking classes to get confirm and after that I keep going its always nice to hear different people points of views from the word of god. I like to work out I go at least 5 times a week and I am trying to start running too but its hard for me. Well if you like to know more about me just send me a massage and I be happy to respond back.
  • Robert, 65 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Ann Arbor, MI
  • Josefina, 68 from Tecumseh, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Tecumseh, MI
    My name is Josie. N i like to do fun things, i like gardening, going to the movies, dancing,going out to eat with friends n family, i like traveling,,spending time with my family n grand children, also i like shopping n baking.Seeking friendship, maybe more after we get to know each other, also like going to the movies n going out to eat n special events.not ready to commit to anyone.
  • Fer, 41 from Grand Rapids, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hi I'm funny down to earth man,I love to be outdoors activities ,fishing walking and gardening. Looking for friendship to start with hoping to find live long partner to share the best things in life .
  • Ron, 50 from Fenton, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Fenton, MI
    Been divorced now for 5+ years, and my marriage has been recently annulled. I have two children, one part way through high school, the other an adult; so, not an empty-nester but not with small children, either. Do enjoy my responsibilities as a parent, though, and I do make time for my kids. Personally, I enjoy cooking, art museums, the farmer's market, finding good places to eat out. I do like to read, draw, paint. Like to canoe or walk a good trail in the summer months, or find a cool car show. Also a fan of documentaries, indie & art films. Would like find someone who would like to get out and visit all the old, historic churches in the area. Perhaps notable is that I'm not originally from Michigan. Grew up in the desert southwest in a family of Mexican descent on my mother's side. Really miss the culture and the climate and feel that I carry a piece of home with me everywhere I go.
  • Gil, 63 from Oak Park, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Oak Park, MI
    Life is good at this point in my life and as the great Tom Jones said, "to live for today and to love for tomorrow, is the wisdom of a fool." Being a man of faith and continue on my journey, it makes good sense now to not travel alone. To quote another great man, Kriss Kristopherson, he used the following words to describe the woman I know is out there for me, "a woman who is not afraid to be a friend or ashamed to be a woman." By the time I was 25, I had travelled to Italy, Spain, France, Africa, Haiti, Cuba and Puerto Rico, gambled in Monte Carlo, danced in a disco in Tunisia, climbed the Leaning Tower of Pisa, discovered Lake Como before George and entered through the Holy Door during Holy Year at the Vatican. I will be glad to tell the rest of my story to the right woman.
  • James, 43 from Garden City, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Garden City, MI