Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Holt Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Holt Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bridget, 57 from Holt, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Holt, MI
    I am a people person. I love meeting, being with and getting to know people. Talking about myself isn't something I do easily. I would rather listen to others. Family is important and individuality (letting each of us be who we are). I have an open mind, and tend to keep to myself when things are not going right or well. I can laugh at myself, but also hard on myself. Honesty is important. Interests are my dog, walking, working out/good health, cooking, reading, simple things, gardening, and learning new things.
  • Kristin, 38 from Holt, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Holt, MI
    Thanks for taking the time to view my profile. Drop a line... Won't know unless we try! Avid sports fan - college sports, Tigers baseball, Lions football. Do you have a sense of humor? Coffee addict. Yes, its hard to start my day without it (just being honest). If I had to pick my favorite traits: eyes, smile...this world would be pretty gloomy without smiles and laughter. Love the water - fishing, boating, bonfires, beach, the northern lights! Faithful. I am more than a church goer and try to put faith into action on a daily basis. If you think you can handle a laugh or two along with good conversation, send a message my way.
  • Linda, 59 from Holt, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Holt, MI
    I'm a very family orientated and enjoy spending time with my 18 yr old daughter. She is currently away at college, so I don't get to see her often. I also like getting together with friends. We have bonfires and cookouts. I enjoy traveling, dancing, and some camping. I like going to sporting events.
  • Jesus, 55 from Holt, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Holt, MI
    Well,I look forward in completing my 30 years at GM,when its all over, I hear its time to relax go site seeing an traveling,an spending time with my love one by my side!
  • Edith, 53 from Holt, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Holt, MI
    I relocated last summer to Michigan from Florida - crazy right ? Well it was a very well thought decision and I am very happy in my first winter. I moved because of work and to be close but far enough to my only daughter who just started college. I was born in Colombia and came to US 15 years ago. I work in IT as an Enterprise Architect in a big company. My faith is very important to me as it is my family and friends. My annulment is in process for 1 year and I hope it soon will be resolved. I like to have a balanced life, I play tennis, table tennis, racquet, love to run and work out. Same way I love to volunteer, when in Florida I volunteered with different organizations like Habitat for Humanity, Women in Distress, Divorced Care, organizations that provide support to kids who have lost their parents; and organizations that support kids with disabilities. Here in Michigan I am volunteering in Habitat for Humanity, and some other occasional opportunities; but still looking where else to volunteer. I enjoy the outdoors specially kayaking. I like watching sports mainly college football , basketball, soccer. I am here hoping to meet a good catholic man who has similar interests and values and to whom God is the center of his life.
  • Oloran, 39 from Holt, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Holt, MI
  • Katie, 57 from Holt, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Holt, MI
    I want to experience life, not endure it. I am looking for someone to hang out with - do things with - that basic "plus one". I'm looking for a friend first, as every relationship should have that as a foundation. Rather than list the things I'M looking for in a relationship, I'll just keep working on being the best person I can be - enjoying the present and leaving the past where it belongs. The other stuff will take care of itself.
  • Kathleen, 60 from Holt, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Holt, MI
    I am a Mother of two grown sons, Grandmother to two grandchildren. My Faith is my life. I love to attend Mass. I like traveling, fishing, attending my grandsons sports games. I enjoy watching EWTN, HGTV, CREATE. I enjoy cooking.