Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 58 from Livonia, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Livonia, MI
    Hi, thanks for taking a moment to read my profile. I hope this short note finds you well. I am optimistic and happy in my approach and outlook on life, and I appreciate and give thanks for the many blessings that God has granted me. I enjoy the outdoors especially hiking and canoeing through the forests of northern Michigan. Sailing, photography, and painting are some of my other interests. I also enjoy attending concerts and visiting museums on occasion. I am fairly calm and easygoing and try not to let the little things in life get me down.
  • Robert, 39 from West Bloomfield, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, West Bloomfield, MI
    I like to surround myself with good friends and family. My hobbies include hanging out with friends, watching & attending sporting events, dining out, going to the movies, and working out. I currently work as a Project Manager for a healthcare IT company. Looking for someone who is outgoing & active. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys going for walks & bike rides. Enjoys activities such as bowling, playing pool, going to movies, traveling & going to sporting events. I'm looking for a woman that shares similar interests, is positive, believes in the importance of family, and has many other great qualities! Just a best friend and a person that I can enjoy spending time with no matter what it is we are doing. If you match this description, feel free to send me an email.
  • Abram, 37 from Niles, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Niles, MI
    I decided to make a profile on here because I can't seem to meet anyone the "traditional" way (of course, now that more and more couples are meeting online, who's to say what is traditional). I am currently single, I have never been married, and I have no children. I have 2 jobs, which have a combination of morning and evening hours, and I own some rental property, so unfortunately, my free time is somewhat limited. When I am able to, I love to travel. I have been to a few National and State parks, including the Grand Canyon and Mount Rushmore. I would love to visit more of them, and travel the world as well.
  • Nicholas, 24 from Kalamazoo, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Kalamazoo, MI
    Hey there! I am Nick. I am currently in medical school studying to be a doctor. I am overwhelmed to have such an amazing opportunity that I have dreamed about for so long. I cannot wait until I am able to get out into the community to help patients. Outside of school I love playing sports. My favorite sport is baseball. I played it for over 15 years. I love watching football, but I am down to play just about anything. I also am a huge music person. I enjoy playing my guitar for mass and just messing around playing at my apartment. I enjoy just about any music, but jazz holds a special place in my heart.
  • Lindsey, 22 from Oxford Charter Township, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Oxford Charter Township, MI
    I'm a fun and outgoing girl who loves to try new things and meet new people. I also enjoy playing and watching sports, reading, boating, and anything outdoors. My faith is very important to me and is a central part of my life. I am currently attending graduate school in Big Rapids and will graduate with my doctorate in the next couple of years. Message me if you want to learn more!
  • Nathan, 22 from Ann Arbor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Ann Arbor, MI
    My interests include going outside, enjoying nature, and witnessing God's beauty, as well as playing and watching sports. I played tennis and baseball in high school and I currently play on a recreational softball team with one of my brothers and friends. I love attending live sporting events.
  • Barbara, 52 from Saint Clair Shores, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Saint Clair Shores, MI
    Hello and thank you for checking out my profile. I am a shy person, until you get to know me. I have a great sense of humor. Friends and family are important as well.
  • William, 21 from Shelby, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Shelby, MI
    I'm a short track speed skater and velodrome cyclist and hope to make 2022 and 2026 Olympic. When I'm on the ice It's like I'm 7 inches taller I started speed skating because I saw it in Italy 2006 I have family there by the way. I love it and it's even help in my religious life I compressed my spine 3 inches only a week later getting silver in state championships. My experience with people is not ideal I'm on match website after all. but family has away enjoying company that's fun. going to church is one of routines that I need. My ability on the ice is great so I should let god know I'm thankful. My leisure time really easy sleeping reading spending time on YouTube watching short track and working on models and other stuff as well. I should warn you I having Asperger's and that it's difficult for a lot of people understand me or just others in general.
  • Patrick, 33 from Roseville, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Roseville, MI
    Hello , just a little about myself, I love being outdoors when the weather is nice. I enjoy going up north to get away from the suburbs to hunt or fish or just walk around. I work hard so time like this, especially with family or friends is important to me. I like to stay busy trying to get the most out of all the blessings God has given me. Looking for someone special to share my love and life with.
  • Michelle, 32 from Kalkaska, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kalkaska, MI
    I am passionate about the outdoors, family, friends, and church. I enjoy several different thing in my free time: swimming, biking, running, hiking, reading, camping, hanging out with friends and family, and exploring new adventures.
  • Juan, 23 from Morelia, MX
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Morelia, MX
    23 year old Computer Engineering student and semi entrepreneur. I want to finish my degree and accomplish great things in life. I enjoy watching a little more serious movies on my free time and, in the same fashion, playing more serious video games. I am also getting into reading books and I am always trying to find time to actually study for my courses.
  • Patricia, 59 from Westland, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Westland, MI
    Hello ! I love to garden,cutting the grass and so on,making my yard look nice. I like to take weekend trips up north. I'm a early riser coffee and then my devotionals every morning, in the summer sometimes I go sit in the yard and read my devotionals, peaceful and quite. My mom and grandmother have been very influential in my spiritual life. I don't have any recent picture of myself hopefully over the holidays. Thanks for looking