Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Macomb Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Macomb Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Stephanie, 45 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Macomb, MI
    I am an optimistic person who likes to think positively. I take in all the life has to offer...that is when I have the time between going to work and school. I enjoy working out, playing and watching sports, exploring areas like Detroit, Grosse Pointe, Birmingham, and Rochester. Some specific hobbies I have are playing with new software, going to the movies, attending Tiger's Baseball Games, Festivals, Historic House Tours, Michigan Football games, and charity/fundraising events.
  • Lisa, 50 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Macomb, MI
    Hi, If you feel as awkward as I do on these sites, then maybe we are meant to talk with each other. I've been a dedicated wife of 17 years and mother of four beautiful children ages 13-19. My children mostly live with me but also live with their father. I've always been a kind-hearted, loving, and ethical person who is dedicated to my four beautiful children. I enjoy spending time volunteering in my church, and have taught as a catechist for over 15 years. I enjoy a good sense of humor, sincerity, integrity, intelligence, and humility. I enjoy jogging with my children and dogs. I have a GoldenDoodle, and a Tree Walker Hound, which have added so much joy to my children's lives. I also enjoy an relaxing dinner out with quality conversation, a warm smile, and a glass of wine. I love cooking dinner at my home with my family and friends. I love the sound of music from my beautiful children who sing in choirs, and play instruments in their school bands. I'm starting 5k's and find them to be a lot of fun, and enjoy working out at a local recreation center. I love to vacation with my children & dogs in Harbor Springs, Indian River, and Mackinac Island. My parents retired in Venice, Florida, so I enjoy taking my children on vacation in beautiful Venice, Florida. I'm re-establishing my computer business from barcoding to internet / cyber safety. I also have a real estate license that I'm reactivating. It would be a pleasure getting to know you.
  • Melissa, 30 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Macomb, MI
    I'm a middle school teacher and when I'm not busy with work, I find it hard to meet other Catholic singles. I figured I'd give this a try. I enjoy traveling, concerts, and sporting events (Red Wing hockey is the best!)
  • Diane, 60 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Macomb, MI
    Friendly, feminine girly girl who enjoys gardening and working in the yard. I'm an outdoorsy type that likes to golf, kayak, grill, enjoy bon fires but prefers solid walls to sleep as opposed to canvas! I like to travel and hope you do too. I love to entertain family friends but enjoy one on one time too :) I am a Field Manager, have been with the same company 37 years now and look forward to retiring in a few short years. Ideally, I'd love to live a snowbird lifestyle with Naples Florida in mind but could be swayed to check out other shores. I am looking for a guy who is family oriented, affectionate, funny, employed or retired, who wouldn't mind bumping into me in the kitchen as we prepare a new concoction together. You might have a motorcycle but don't mind if I only look at it, don't smoke,enjoy the outdoors, you're sporty, love to travel and especially enjoy warm weather vacations, have a passport or be willing to apply for one, enjoy boating, the water, beaches, envision yourself as a snowbird enjoying a warmer climate in the winter in your retirement. Does this sound like you? If so I'd love to hear from you, otherwise, good luck in your search. Please have a photo if you want to correspond
  • Mare, 32 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Macomb, MI
    Hello, My name is Mare! :-) A little about me! I'm 32 years old, come from a family of nine, and have a twin sister whom I love with all my heart!! :) My family and I are all very close ... I have 10 nieces and nephews. I work and an Occupational Therapy Assistant in hand therapy and sports medicine, and plan on transitioning into orthotics in the near future! :) I love helping others! Being able to work with patients to help restore their health is remarkable and life changing. I'm a simple, intelligent, and loving young lady with a big heart & a great sense of humor! I love to smile & I love to laugh! I'm down to earth, easy to talk to, confident in who I am and what I believe in, hold a positive outlook on life and try to encourage others to do so as well! I live an active life! I don't watch much TV, but I love going to the movies! Spring and fall are my favorite seasons! I prefer the country to the city, love the outdoors, traveling, spending time with family, working out, beach volleyball, sporting events, drawing, & missionary work/volunteer work! I don't smoke or drink, nor do I go to the bars/clubs! That's just not my idea of a good time! I'd like to be with a Catholic man who's intelligent, honest, loyal, a hard worker, family oriented, easy going, and committed to being with one lady! Marriage isn't a game...and so relationships shouldn't be either. My heart is committed to being with one man and loving him for the rest of my life! I want a marriage built on Christ's Love...I want my spouse and I to be best friends, working together (firm believer in teamwork) to make the best life possible/imaginable for our family! Until I meet him, I'll be praying for him everyday, that our Lord and Lady protect him from harm, keep him pure, and lead him to me! :) I was baptized & raised in the Roman Catholic Church, taught Catechism for 5 years, pray daily, and love being involved in different ministries that the Church has to offer! I'd love to (with my future husband) raise our kids into the faith and keep them involved in the Church as well! I hope to find someone who will encourage me to better myself and whom I could encourage to be the best husband, father, and Christian Man possible!
  • Andre, 52 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Macomb, MI
    I am passionate about travel and helping children. I enjoy my work and am looking forward to finding a cause to volunteer for. In my leisure I enjoy reading, the arts and playing sports particularly golf.
  • Tien, 31 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Macomb, MI
    I'm Tien. 31 years old. Vietnamese. I have been in USA almost 3 years. I speak English not good. I hope I will meet a good guy and honest. I love my family in Viet Nam
  • Kathleen, 55 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Macomb, MI
    I am a hard working lady who likes to cook, plant flowers and scrapbook . I enjoy all 4 seasons that our beautiful state has to offer. I keep busy working part time jobs in a school district and retail. Simple things in life is what gives me the most pleasure: walking outdoors, eating healthy most of the time, and enjoying good conversation.
  • Kevin, 50 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Macomb, MI
    Hello, I'm not sure what to write, I have been married twice, my first marriage ended in a divorce. That was quite awhile ago but I learned a lot. I married my second wife four years later. Our marriage was happy for the most part and we were able to get four children through high school and two through college. We even started planning the wedding of one of our daughters. Then last September my wife passed away just short of our 10 year anniversary. It has been quite a trying seven months. Am I ready for another relationship? I think I am, but not a serious one just yet. I enjoy the Tigers, Lions, and Red Wings both watching on TV and attending, although truthfully I haven't been to a Red Wings or Lions game in a long time. I like to read. I enjoy playing board games and cards, especially euchre, not very good though. I enjoy good food and trying new restaurants despite the fact I've been trying to lose weight and have been moderately successful. I am affectionate and can be romantic. I have been told I am a good listener. I am honest and faithful. I'm looking for someone that enjoys watching sports, especially the Tigers. Someone who enjoys a good restaurant and movie. Someone who enjoys the occasional weekend away or vacation, like a cruise. I value honesty, a good sense of humor, and good communication. Looks aren't extremely important, but there should be some physical attraction. I am looking for someone who is affectionate and romantic. That's probably about it. Thanks for reading this. Enjoy your search.
  • Pat, 71 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Macomb, MI
    I enjoy having a good time. I like to dance, go out to dinner, see movies, concerts, etc. I love music like the classic melodies. My faith is so important to me. I'm caring, always smiling, and like to care about others. I am looking for someone that enjoys going out and having fun. I also enjoy spending time with my grown children and four grandsons. I sometimes watch the Tigers and the Red Wings. I am active and enjoy working out, but not a fanatic. I like cooking and baking for others. Looking for someone to spend time with and companionship and possibly to see where it goes from there.
  • Tori, 21 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Macomb, MI
    Hmm, where to start? I've never been good at writing about myself so I'll start with loved ones! I have an amazing family and love them dearly, especially my sister who is soon to be married! (YAY!) I also have an amazing group of friends who supports me and we share our faith which is really what holds us together. I love being wth my friends and family the most. I'm studying at seminary to get a bachelors in pastoral theology and am currently the assistant youth director at my parish. I love teens and helping them grow closer to Christ. I love the vocation God has given me thus far and have fallen in love with my faith more because of it. I hope to travel more, maybe do some missionary work and learn a lot more about this awesome thing called life!
  • Phyllis, 87 from Macomb, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    87, Macomb, MI
    I'm very active and like to keep in shape. I do tread mill 10 minutes a day; equaling a 1/2 mile. I've always been active and sports minded. I'm computer minded and want to learn more. I love to bake desserts and cook homemade meals. I enjoy oldies music and dance. I've been widowed too long; devoting most of my lonely years to helping others who needed help and comfort in one way or another.