Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Michael, 46 from Richmond, MI
    46, Richmond, MI
    In joining this site it is my hope that God would place in my life a woman whom I would connect with spiritually, emotionally and intimately just the way God designed it to be for the one He has chosen for me.. She would be someone whom I would grow together in a deeper love for Christ, our faith, and one day in our marriage. So I hope to make some new friends on this site with my long term goal being to marry the one God has already planned for me to meet. What I envision is striving daily with my wife to help each other become more holy and to live out Gods plans for us and our family together. I am pretty active in my parish and currently volunteer as a Catechist and serve on our parish council. I love being able to share my faith and watch how the Holy Spirit leads me to deliver to the children the message He desires for them to hear. I feel blessed for where the Lord has placed me at this time in my life and know that he has great plans for my future. I like to look and see the beauty in all things and believe that any act of kindness and even a simple smile can brighten up someones day. You will find me smiling often and hope that when people see me filled with joy that this might bring a smile to their face as well . I have a optimistic outlook about people and try and see the good in all and give them a chance verses someone who may look for faults first. I am an outdoorsman, lover of nature and of all four seasons here in Michigan. I am energetic and yet I can be just as content relaxing with a book in hand. I enjoy playing and watching most all sports and love adventures. Some of my hobbies include gardening, wood working, hunting, fishing, cycling, camping, four wheeling, and home cooking. I grew up on a truck garden farm (vegetable/fruit farm) and so I am no stranger to hard work and am also quite ambitious. I have 4 sisters and a brother. I think that growing up on a farm taught me much of what it means to be responsible, put in an honest days work, and understand that without God none of what I have would ever be possible.
  • Patrick, 33 from Detroit, MI
    33, Detroit, MI
    Hi, I am Patrick. I enjoy sports, running, outdoors and music. I served in the Army for seven years Active Duty and am now back in my home state of Michigan. I currently work in a Surgical Intensive Care Unit and I start graduate school this coming Spring. I am passionate about serving others. I love music, concerts, and I can dance. Most recently, I've gotten pretty good at two step, country dancing. I like to fix houses, cars, people, and pretty much anything. Traveling is very important to me. I was blessed with the opportunity to travel in the Army and it made me realize that it is a huge, amazing, beautiful world out there. I'm looking for someone to settle down with, travel, go to concerts, dance with, sing with, be active outdoors, and eventually start a family with. Thanks for reading!
  • Dan, 26 from Grand Rapids, MI
    26, Grand Rapids, MI
    Hi there. I'm Dan! I am definitely a people person, and cherish my relationships-with Christ, my family, friends, students, with everyone. My influences include my brother (who is a priest) and my parents. Some particular friends stick out, as well, everyday heroes all. Everyone we meet influences us in some greater or lesser way. Someone once told me that you are the average of the five people you spend the most time with, since I apparently influence other people's lives, I like to bring people joy as much as possible. Coffee helps! Ha. I love music, dancing, and exercise, which is probably why I'm a kickboxing instructor. That being said, I also appreciate quiet, alone time. In fact, I just spent the whole day today reading and writing...(after kickboxing. Ha.) There's definitely a balance to be found!
  • Tom, 24 from Portland, MI
    24, Portland, MI
    Hi my name is Tom. I live on my family's farm in Portland, MI. I passion is agriculture, my dream someday is to farm full time! Currently my time is split between the farm and my part time job. Faith is very important in my life and I am looking for someone who feels the same! I believe in old school thinking and tell to be a gentleman in everything that I do! In my free time I like to read, watch movies of work on engines/heavy equipment!
  • Ginger, 78 from Shelby Township, MI
    78, Shelby Township, MI
    The most important thing to me is my family and secondly, my friends. Since I became a widow after 51 years of marriage, I now tend to hang around with widow ladies. We play cards at least once a week and have developed a special bond. I would however like to meet a healthy male companion to go out to dinner with, do other things with and perhaps some traveling. I am young for my age and want to keep moving and having fun. I like to dance, however, have not had the opportunity for a long time since my husband had Altzheimer's for a few years. I am a very honest and sincere person who doesn't believe in lying or being fake. I enjoy relaxing and not constantly being on the run. I have been a practicing Catholic my whole life and will continue to be because it is what keeps me grounded. I love to walk, play games (cards and dice) and sometimes read. I do have a bucket list. I am sociable, but also somewhat private. Always enjoy having a glass of cab.
  • Tim, 63 from Cedar Springs, MI
    63, Cedar Springs, MI
    I am a one woman ,man. Proud to say in my past marriage I kept my marriage vows. Looking for a long term relationship with the lady who has similar interest in life. I have been a youth soccer and hockey coach. Boy scout leader. Love kids, I presently drive a school bus and a charter bus part-time.. Retired from construction 30 years. Handyman. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, canoeing, kayaking, skiing, biking, ice skating, golfing, tennis. Inside activities like bowling, dancing, casinos, pool, movies, Some of these I am even good at., Like attending Tiger ,Lions and Red Wing games. What we have in common that will be our personal time for each other. With Gods help I hope to find that someone special to love.
  • Connie, 58 from Saginaw, MI
    58, Saginaw, MI
    i trust God, love my family, & enjoy my work! i spend time with my two dogs. I like to walk, do yoga, read, travel, go to movies, out to nice dinner & wine with conversatio, but. also tend to be a homebody! i enjoy getting dress up or casual. I am more on the quiet side until i get to know you. I love to laugh & talk & just enjoy each other & life. love "good"coffee!! ;) I believe in friendship first. never can have too many friends,
  • Sandra, 70 from Deerfield, MI
    70, Deerfield, MI
    I'm a gal who likes to have fun and plan to enjoy every day to the fullest!!! My glass is always half full... Traveling, spending time at my lake cottage, movies, plays and most of all being with my family which is the most important activity! Grandchildren are the best! About the one I'm looking for... Someone for companionship and friendship who likes to laugh and enjoy life!!!! I was married for 50 years so I'm really a newbie at this dating scene....... I'd just like to add... I live in the corner of Lenawee County just over the Ohio line. Would like to meet someone near my age which is 70 years old....68 yrs to 73 years old. I have been a widow for 5 months and had a great marriage but am ready to start a new chapter. Life is so lonely when alone I would not have ever thought I would join a site like this but decided to give it a try.... New beginnings.......
  • Peggy, 56 from Wyandotte, MI
    56, Wyandotte, MI
    I'm passionate about my Catholic faith. Looking for a good conservative Catholic man to share a movie, a meal and conversation. That does not translate into "Netflix & chill". I am not a cafeteria Catholic. I believe everything our Church teaches. Anyone who doesn't believe in the infallibility of the Pope needs to investigate the true meaning of that term. Opinion is not infallible. I'm not hideous in appearance nor am I a candidate for a modeling career. I'm more comfortable in casual settings, but don't mind getting "gussied " up once in a while. Haven't been on a date for about 30 years so I'm very cautious and nervous about this process.
  • Christine, 21 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    21, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    I'm passionate about getting to know more about God in my daily life. I study and work just to serve Him. God is the one who has been the most influential in my life. He lets me know that life has no meaning if I don't have Him. I like singing, playing Ukulele and writing something when I'm free. (-: I like making friends from all over the world and properly have a long relationship with the right person that God sends to me.
  • Lili, 59 from Kalamazoo, MI
    59, Kalamazoo, MI
    I love music, Poetry and be contact with nature. Listen Christian music, read bible. Love feel connection with my lord trough my dialogue. I believe family value is important as Christians we live with the conviction that reality perceive with our senses and understand intellectually. I believe we live the Mystery of Faith by the grace of God, Holy Spirit. I enjoy in to work in our community as volunteer to help our children and senior people. I hope I could be connected to another humane being with this particular way between virtual and real.
  • Meriam, 30 from Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    30, Municipality Of Concepcion, PH
    Hello I don't know how to start to explain about my self.. But I am a cool person always positive and have a big heart, I am a friendly person lokenyo laugh.. I'm here in this site trying to find my soul mate thusand of dating website around the work but Catholic.match is the best and I read so many successful marriage her.. Wish I find a Catholic man here.. So if u want yo know me more just send me a message.. Thank you