Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Rockford Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Rockford Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Teresa, 40 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Rockford, MI
    I am a cradle Catholic, and I am so thankful for God's love and forgiveness. I would not be who I am if I was not Catholic and there is no separating me from my faith. Outside that I am a certified teacher who is currently subbing in the school districts of Northern Kent county. I am a HUGE sports fan and love to read also. I have lived in Rockford all my life minus the 9 months at a time in Kalamazoo for 4 years of college.
  • Rhonda, 53 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Rockford, MI
    I am a fun loving, responsible person with a great sense of humor. I am attractive and in shape. I have good moral values and am looking for a man who is interested in having fun and following God's way. I enjoy going to Mass at least once a week. I also like doing things around the house, playing frisbee and enjoying life. My marriage was annulled in 2010.
  • Danielle, 39 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Rockford, MI
    I am an outdoorsy girl, working full time as the horticulturist at the zoo as well as owning my own farm where I raise cut flowers. I enjoy biking and kayaking when I get a chance (which unfortuneately isn't often in the summer!), and in the winter I love to snowboard. I am a creative person and have multiple projects going simultaneously (quilting, painting, sewing, etc). I have just started another business, so hopefully that will get up and running soon! My Catholic faith is central to my life - seems like the air I breathe. I consider it such a grace and blessing to be in the Church with the all the richness She has to offer. I feel blessed to have lived during the same time as John Paul II and Mother Teresa - two people who really affected my life by their example of faith and courage and prayer in the face of difficulties and oppostition - if only I could be like that! I am close to my family and consider them my rock at all times - they keep me grounded, allow me to bounce things off of them, and talk me down from the ceiling when I get wound up too much. I have 2 nephews that I just love.
  • Marcia, 65 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Rockford, MI
    I had the desire to become a member of the Catholic faith since in high school when I attended Mass with my Grandmother, Mother and Step-father. I was confirmed this past Easter and am so thankful. I felt the journey would be a long one but it was a journey of growth, enlightenment, and a deeper love for our Father. As I said...I am so thankful and blessed! I have been a teacher for 35 years, teaching first grade. The time has gone so fast and I have loved every year and every class that I have had the gift from God, to be able to teach. I have three grown children and three grandchildren and I love them dearly. God has been very good to me.
  • Dawn, 49 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Rockford, MI
    I'm strong and confident yet gentle and loving. Waiting Patiently to share that side with someone special. Have worked hard at understanding our roles and am Traditional in a healthy way. Down time enjoying our Michigan seasons. Looking forward to making a strong friendship. The animals in my photos are gone except for one cat. :) To much work at the moment.
  • Leslie, 29 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Rockford, MI
    Love spending time with family and friends, and love to laugh!!! I am passionate about my faith and also helping those less fortunate. I enjoy being outside- especially in the SUN! I like to be active and stay healthy. I love growing my own food and teaching people how to do the same and help them to make changes to live healthier lives!
  • Marion, 52 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Rockford, MI
    Hi, thank you for taking time to learn a bit about me. I was confirmed into the Catholic church in 2011. I am learning so much about God our Father, our faith, the Church and have so much more to learn! Most recently I started spending time in prayer in the chapel. I also sing in adult choir at OLC. I am an extremely kind, loyal, genuine, affectionate, warm and loving woman. Kindness is most important to me, to touch other's positively and I try to have a positive outlook on whatever situation presents itself. I work full-time and appreciate my employer who I've been with for nearly 29 years. In my free-time I enjoy spending time with friends and my brothers, bonfires, riding my bicycle, tubing down the Rogue River, dancing, going out to dinner/movie/or coffee, concerts or just staying in and doing anything together. I love weather, yes, including Michigan weather and appreciate a good thunderstorm. Some of my hobbies include sewing, quilting, antiquing, collecting old sewing accessories and old sewing machines (the older the better, a treadle or hand-crank is the best!) and cleaning, restoring, and getting them functional. I like tools and would be happier shopping at a tool store than a shoe store! Yes, I'm a lady, very much so, I also was a tomboy growing up. I am capable, however a little shy about taking on new tasks at home, for example, I need to learn how to install my new doorknob lock/deadbolt set on my front door...I admit, I'm procrastinating installing that alone. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy laughing. I enjoy watching races, football, hockey, learning about mechanics and going to my friend's kids games. I long to once again go white-water rafting, camping, boating and to share those activities with someone that is the right someone for me. Yes, I'm a big woman, I'm also quite active and not afraid to try new things. I think it's fun to mention some totally surprising fact about myself and that would be: I am a licensed Amateur Radio operator (General). I do need to expand my bio and hope that I'm not in over my head on this site. Feel like everyone knows so much about our faith, so many of you were raised Catholic and have the blessing of the wonderful Catholic family memories. If you find me interesting, please say hello! Thank you again for taking time to learn a little bit about me! God bless!
  • Joan, 55 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Rockford, MI
    I am active and energetic and enjoy a variety of activities and interests! My (3) children are the light of my life, and I remain very close with my parents and sisters, most of whom live in the Lansing area where I grew up. Some of my favorite things: My job (wealth management) Good coffee, and good wine Being active outside - walking, biking, gardening, hiking Travel! Reading Enjoying time with friends and family The Fighting Irish Trying new restaurants, and great food Being with my kids New experiences, and new people :) I'm most passionate about the relationships in my life, and find them to my biggest blessings. Although some consider me to be reserved at first, I'm also generally cheerful, optimistic, and open to new ideas and adventures. And, above all, I believe that life is good!
  • Sue, 60 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Rockford, MI
    I take a morning walk every day (as long as it's over 10 degrees and not raining!). I love the theater, concerts, movies, and just going for walks. I enjoy zoo's. I would love to travel more than I do.
  • Nathan, 28 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Rockford, MI
    God, Family.Work.Fun Those are my priorities in order. In my free time I enjoy been active outdoors, it doesn't matter the activity. I am always ready to try new things.
  • Amy, 55 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Rockford, MI
    Well, three years ago last month (June 2013), strange physical symptoms started appearing which eventually were diagnosed as a very rare auto-immune disease (it's not contagious). I've been battling the disease since then but have been in remission now for about six months. I have to say, it really whooped my butt for a long time, but I'm doing much better now. However, since I was on steroids for so long (currently tapering slowly), I've gained weight. Many people don't even recognize me. But I am tapering on the steroids and the weight is coming off. My life has changed quite a bit. I used to be a runner and was quite active. I now can't do as much as I used to as I get tired much easier than before. So I'd say a good match for me would be someone who prefers a slower lifestyle. My Catholic faith is so very important to me. Going through what I went through, I can say that my Catholic friends were right there by my side making sure I had everything I needed and prayed with me and for me the whole time. Being single going through this, I was so very grateful for my family and my friends. If it's God's will, I would sure like to find someone who would like to spend time with me and share each other's lives. I will post a before picture (before my illness) so you can see what I look like without the weight and before this illness struck. I live near a lake, so I like to get out on it kayaking and floating. I like to sit outside with my Beagle and read. I can finally ride my bike again, so I enjoy going on bike rides. I love going to plays and movies and just spend quiet evenings at home. I also love to travel. This summer includes two vacations in the U.S. (both coasts).
  • Sheila, 59 from Rockford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Rockford, MI
    I look forward to meeting someone that is passionate about making the right choice that takes in everyones needs. What does that mean? This is something I would love to discuss with you! I'm not a bleeding heart, I think we all need to work for what we get but I do feel some people have a rougher path than others. I will admit that I am somewhat of a workaholic, I get that from my parents. I will retire eventually but not real soon. I was raised in a large family household, eight kids, I was second from the youngest. I think that definitely gave me more freedom than my brothers and sisters that were before me. However, my parents were the most forgiving people I have ever known and I feel good about myself because of them, they were phenomenal. I enjoy kayaking, snow skiing, hiking, walking, being a dog owner, travel both domestically and internationally. I like boating of all kinds, sailing, motor boating, pontooning, all of it. I currently live on a lake and take advantage of my surroundings. I like to go camping, have bonfires, play board and card games. I do like having conversations about what pops up and about current events. Usually watch documentaries on TV, but also watch true crime, travel shows, and movies too when I have the time to watch from beginning to end. I usually record and watch and fast forward thru commercials. I love my Lions and Tigers, and I watch all the games usually recorded same day so I can fast forward through the commercials. I'm not sure what else to say so I guess you have to meet me to find out more, I am complex, diverse, surprising, unpredictable, fun to be with, and at the very least sociable!