Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Royal Oak Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Royal Oak Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Carl, 32 from Royal Oak, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Royal Oak, MI
    Where to start? I'm a bright, witty fellow with a wry sense of humor, who works in computers, and loves his job. My interests vary, but they are generally not the most common, or so I've found. I enjoy learning in general, especially about history and linguistics. I have an analytical mindset and I apply this to an inquisitive approach to life. As stated in the profile, I really enjoy Latin and the Traditional Latin Mass, because I think it's beautiful. I don't come from the perspective that everyone must go there, but I think it holds a lot of appeal for those who consider trying it. In my area, I am involved with a group dedicated to bringing the treasures of our patrimony to young adults. As for personality, I am generally introverted such that I don't especially enjoy going to large parties with many strangers, but ultimately prefer meaningful and significant one-on-one time with close friends (or a significant other). However, those large events are still excellent and have their place in my life.
  • Jeff, 52 from Royal Oak, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Royal Oak, MI
    Hi, I'm an easy-going, bright, articulate guy and like to travel, camp, dance, photograph, swim, work out and write. I'm an engineer and also have an MBA degree. I live in the Detroit metro area. I've lived in Ohio, Pennsylvania, Indiana and Venezuela. I like to travel world-wide when I can. I've been to a lot of places, but still have many to see. Looking for a long term travel partner, best friend and wife all wrapped into one. :) I like summer concerts, fall hayrides, winter snow ball fights and sledding, and the start of the baseball season in the spring. Write me a line and let me know what you enjoy!
  • Lynn, 62 from Royal Oak, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Royal Oak, MI
    I am an affectionate, caring, woman looking for a man with the same Catholic values to share my life with. I have been on my own for a while, but I've always hoped to find a compatible man with whom to share my life. Spending time with my grown kids is very important to me as well as visiting and helping my aging parents. I enjoy making jewelry, flower gardening, walking my crazy dog , dancing, visiting historical places and traveling. I really like Florida, particularly, the intercoastal area of Tequesta & West Palm Beach. Attraction for both sides can be a difficult thing to capture on the internet, but I am willing to give it a try!
  • Cathy, 48 from Royal Oak, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Royal Oak, MI
    Hi! I am new to online dating, so go easy on me. I am a librarian, and love to read and talk to people about what they are reading. Mysteries are my favorite but I read across many genres. So many books, so little time! I have also rediscovered an enjoyment of exercise recently, and have been working out 3-6 times per week, as my schedule permits. I participated in the Warrior Dash last July and am signed up again for this year. Other favorite things include laughing and traveling (and laughing while traveling). Iceland, Scotland and Ireland are on my bucket list.
  • Kathleen, 42 from Royal Oak, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Royal Oak, MI
    Hi there! I am looking for a match who shares my same values, as well as a commitment to the Catholic faith. I have been a practicing Catholic all my life. I attended Catholic schools through 12th grade, and now actually work at a Catholic school in the area, where I also have the opportunity to coach. I am blessed with wonderful family and friends. I am praying for one last major gift - a partner - to complete my life. I enjoy the typical things: going to the movies, concerts and sporting events; dining out; traveling; exercising (swim, run, bike, etc.); keeping up my house; and too many more to count. I admit I also like watching TV, especially 30 Rock, The Office and Parks and Rec, which make me laugh out loud. I am easy-going and take great delight in simple pleasures. I suppose there is a lot more to tell, but the most important is that I am convinced my match is out there and I look forward to meeting him, hopefully soon!
  • Valerie, 37 from Royal Oak, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Royal Oak, MI
    I like to go out to dinner, the movies, meet friends for drinks, visit with family, go to tailgates (GO STATE!), read, ect.....I am looking for an honest, open person who can share in some of the same interests that I have. Someone who likes to go out, but is also fine with a night in, curled up on the couch watching a movie. I want someone who works hard but also knows how to have fun.
  • Sally, 67 from Royal Oak, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Royal Oak, MI
    Right now I'm looking forward to retiring in about two years. I've been fortunate to have had parents that exposed me to music, art, the theatre, and travel. I went to school in England when I was 16 for summer session. Our vacations were always family vacations where we traveled West most of the time. I would say my parents have been the most influential. I'm lucky to have had my mother up until August 2016. I miss her very much. My leisure time is spent as a volunteer at the Detroit Zoo where I'm a docent. I also read, crochet, quilt, enjoy cooking and baking and spending time with friends. My oldest friendship is almost 60 years with my best friend. I also enjoy antiquing, going to museums, the movies and travel. I'm open to new experiences, but don't ask me to downhill ski!
  • Philip, 31 from Royal Oak, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Royal Oak, MI
    Family is important to me. I am the oldest of five children (one brother, three sisters). I graduated from Hillsdale College and I'm an accountant, working with my father.
  • Kim, 51 from Royal Oak, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Royal Oak, MI
    I'm most passionate about travel, photography, musical theater, my son's sporting events, reading with my son. Typically days are filled with taking care of my son/home, reading, watching movies, visiting with friends, but what I love to do when I have the chance is traveling (love Italy) - taking photographs of new places, exploring, hiking in the woods in the autumn. Eating out, wine tasting. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with who is caring dependable and honest.
  • Charity, 28 from Royal Oak, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Royal Oak, MI
    Heyo! I am a Cradle Catholic from a big homeschool family. I am in Love with Christ, but still find ways to fall daily in my faith journey. Blessed to know my God is a God of second chances :) Found dating non-Catholics harder than I thought, so I am giving online dating a chance. I am a very active person. I LOVE to play soccer, and am involved with many soccer organizations. Camping, hiking, running, dancing, theater, and adventure seeking are some of the other ways I enjoy spending my free time. I recently ran my first full marathon! I have been blessed with many beautiful and varied faith experiences, and have found Adoration Holy Hours to be the most intimate prayer time for me. Family is excessively important, and a very big part of my life. By the grace of God, my parents and siblings are all practicing Catholics. Fun facts: I have two guinea pigs, and am the president of a Hamburger club.
  • Jon, 24 from Royal Oak, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Royal Oak, MI
    I'm passionate about God, I love interacting with other people, I'm a huge car guy, I love knowing how things work and like learning about new technological developments, I'm passionate about the health of our planet and in renewable energy, I love reading and drawing, I am quite the nerd and anything regarding superheroes I think is awesome, I love dogs, working out, and building things (woodworking) and apparently run-on sentences. My favorite places include auto parts and hardware stores, coffee shops, the gym, and the beach. My parents are my most influential role models in life along with the priests who have guided me and my family.
  • Maureen, 35 from Royal Oak, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Royal Oak, MI
    Hello, I am delighted to have the opportunity to share a little more with you about myself and my interests. I love spending time outdoors, hiking and camping is an interest that my parents shared with my sister and myself and has continued throughout my lifetime. I enjoy spending time in the woods with my dog, Bogart, and find that having a bit of quiet and time to disconnect is good for the soul. I am very excited about a hiking trip I have planned for this summer, backpacking in the north of Sweden with NOLS. This combines my other great passion, travel. The world is such an amazing place and I want to see as much of it as I can. If you every need help planning a vacation, just ask me because I usually have about 10 different fantasy vacations rolling around in my head. I also enjoy cooking and baking. Taking a cake decorating class in my free time or trying out a new recipe or restaurant is always a good time for me. I do enjoy some down time as well, going to the movies or the theater to see a show. I think one of the most influential experiences I have had in my life was as I was completing graduate school. I had planned on completing graduate school and getting the "big corporate job" and assumed my life was set. However, I graduated at the start of the Great Recession and suddenly the corporate world was closed. I found a job working in California acting as a team leader for a national service organization and spent two years giving back to the community. Though it was not what I had planned, it introduced me to some of my best friends, opened my eyes to some of the needs here in our own country, and took me to some amazing places on the West Coast. Though not getting the "big job" right out of school seemed a disaster, it was probably one of the best things that could have happened to me.