Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Michigan Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Patty, 57 from East China, MI
    57, East China, MI
    To imagine myself online dating is new for me and to be honest a little uncomfortable. Although with my heavy work schedule it can be difficult to meet someone. I'm a very honest person free of game playing and would like to meet a person who is the same.
  • Barbara, 59 from Livonia, MI
    59, Livonia, MI
    The last few years have had me thinking of how I do describe myself, prompted when a mentor of mine asked me that very question and I didn't really know how to answer him. In creating my profile I was able to answer that question. This is what I essentially would say: I am a woman of mostly traditional but also contemporay values & interests. I hold primarily conservative views on politics and religion. I value my Faith, Family, and Irish ethnic heritages but like a mixture of the traditional and contemporary aspects of all these. As an example, my Irish music tastes include both the "traditional" songs of Irish Americans of my parents' generation(i.e. "When Irish eyes are Smiling") but I prefer the ballads and reels of Irish performers from the States and Ireland. As for personality, I have my father's quiet nature but I have out grown the shyness I had as a child and young adult. I value my professional work as a Dietitian and I consider this "work" not only an occupation but also a vocation which I believe God led me to. I enjoy the company of family and freinds but also like my time alone. I like working in my yard or relaxing with a book or a favorite TV show. I enjoy movies, walking(in my neighborhood, parks, or beaches), shopping( more browsing and people watching) with frends or alone. I enjoyed golf & tennis and desire to play again with someone willing to just play for fun and offer their tips. I volunteer at my parish and retreat center and hope to increase this in my life. I am the 8th of 9 children who I enjoy keeping in touch and spending time with them and their children/grandchildren. Our largest "get-together" is a family Christmas party in which the majority, 30-40 are able to attend each year. My Faith life has increased over the past 10 years through my increased spiritual reading,praying, an annual weekend retreat, and the wonderful Catholic media resources available today. I value the teachings and guidance of the priests/deacons from my parish and the Passionist Priests of my local retreat center. I am health conscious, try to make primarily healthy food choices but I do enjoy a good burger or pizza from time to time.
  • Lucy, 62 from Hillsdale, MI
    62, Hillsdale, MI
    I teach history at a small liberal arts college in southern Michigan, where I was faculty adviser to the Catholic student group for over 20 years. For many years I was on the Board of Directors of our local crisis pregnancy center, and I am still passionate about pro-life causes. My Catholic faith informs my life; I do my best to love my neighbor and act as a good steward of God's Creation, knowing that whatever one does for the least ones, one does for Christ. I am very active in dog rescue and transport, and am looking for someone who loves dogs as much as I do.
  • Tom, 26 from Detroit, MI
    26, Detroit, MI
    I'm a down to earth person with average personality & I spend most of my time indoor designing technical machines & searching for investors to fund my projects but on some occasions go out to refreshen my mind. If interested, lets chat & get to know more about each other,
  • Cathleen, 32 from Troy, MI
    32, Troy, MI
    A day with out laughter is a day wasted. Charlie Chaplin Please know how to be a man. Also my main profile pic is me without make up. Hope you can handle it. Lol I am looking for the real deal not some fling. Hope you are smart and honest enough to know what you want. No kids, never been married and I have a nice job. [?] [?]
  • Diana, 36 from Plymouth, MI
    36, Plymouth, MI
    I love my faith and consider it the key to experiencing and engaging life. I love to laugh, be outdoors (especially near water), play golf, read, watch baseball, and travel. I am honest (sometimes too honest) and faithful. Serving others comes natural and brings me great joy, but I can also struggle with patience at times. I love board games, great conversation, and some random things like frisbee on the beach, the periodic table of elements, playing DJ on long car rides and making sure people know they are loved.
  • Tyler, 22 from Dearborn, MI
    22, Dearborn, MI
    I am a college graduate from Grand Valley State, now I am an engineer at Ford Motor Company. I love being active and being outside, whether that be golf, basketball, baseball/softball, hiking or anything else. I spend a lot my free time being with family or friends because they mean the world to me. My faith is a big part of my life and one of main factors that makes me, me. I love meeting new people and getting to know them.
  • Brian, 28 from Pinckney, MI
    28, Pinckney, MI
    I'm passionate about being true to myself and those around me. I was raised by a great family who I am very close with so it is natural for me to be comfortable in my own skin. I graduated from Madonna University with a Bachelor degree in Sports Management. I haven't found exactly what I want to do with it but definitely something to do with Parks & Rec. I sometimes coach/score keep for a Catholic church softball team in which I've played for since I was 14. I also am an RCIA sponsor when the lord calls upon me to do so as well as a servent to the youth group when they need help with fund raising activities. I am a member of the Livingston Young Adult Ministry (LYAM) which is a Catholic social group for ages 18-35 to live in His will with other like minded people. I am a former tobacco chewer who quit and now coaches others in their journey to break the chains of a tobacco/nicotine vice. I am also assisting my support to those who look to break addiction to porn #killthecan. Right now while I look for more permanent work, I am at Barnes & Noble where I am a bookseller and music rep. #discountvinyl Got any questions just ask! God Bless
  • Marci, 37 from Woodhaven, MI
    37, Woodhaven, MI
    I am down to earth with a very busy schedule. I maintain a very positive lifestyle in which I strive to always see and find the good in life. I love to laugh and joke around. I enjoy going to the gym and athletic activities such as soccer. My faith is very strong and I have a close relationship with God. Due to the craziness of my schedule, I haven't been a good Catholic in attending church weekly, but I'm open to being motivated to attend ;)
  • Donna, 44 from Riverview, MI
    44, Riverview, MI
    Fun loving and caring, I am an active and energetic woman looking for someone special. I am loyal, trusting and easy going and hope to meet someone who is kind, affectionate and honest. I enjoy traveling, golfing, running and watching a variety of sports, especially MSU football and basketball. If we have similar interests I would love to get to know you. Message me and we can figure things out from there.
  • Patrick, 33 from Roseville, MI
    33, Roseville, MI
    Hello , just a little about myself, I love being outdoors when the weather is nice. I enjoy going up north to get away from the suburbs to hunt or fish or just walk around. I work hard so time like this, especially with family or friends is important to me. I like to stay busy trying to get the most out of all the blessings God has given me. Looking for someone special to share my love and life with.
  • Susan, 67 from Detroit, MI
    67, Detroit, MI
    I went to Our Lady of Lourdes school n church in River Rouge, I belong to St. Barbara's in Dearborn. I'm second oldest of ten children. I have two adult children, seven grandchildren and two great grandchildren. Family means a lot to me love them very much. My husband Arthur passed November 3, 2014. I very close to his mother and sister.