Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Taylor Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Taylor Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Christine, 48 from Taylor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Taylor, MI
  • Eric, 45 from Taylor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Taylor, MI
    I'm an architect; I enjoy the work that I do. I am a Licensed and Registered Architect in four states, Certified in LEED (Sustainable Design) and Construction Document Technology, nine years architecture experience. In addition, I have eighteen months work experience as a Supplemental Employee Intern Facility Engineer and establishing base documents for building seeking LEED-EB, Silver Certification. I have a lot of other interests but architecture is my main focus. I like good books, music, nice clothes, art, history, culture and any of the performing arts. I love ice skating and going to baseball games. I'm always open to try new things! I like to travel, I've been to Europe four times, traveled from Ireland to Poland; Italy to Germany. I have been to Australia as well, hope to go back and visit the whole continent sometime! Favorite books, I like reading mostly biographies: Napoleon Bonaparte, Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis, Fredrick Law Olmstead, Robert Kennedy and a biography on Abraham Lincoln by Carl Sandburg. Favorite Movies: Bicycle Thief (1948), Life is Beautiful (1998), both great Italian movies; Its a Wonderful Life, Mr. Smith Goes to Washington, Forest Gump, Saving Private Ryan and Pirates of the Caribbean. Favorite Music: Pop, Rock, Metal, Fusion, Classical and some but not much Rap or Country I'm well mannered, mild tempered, soft spoken and considered myself a gentleman, scholar and athletic - A success story in the making! :o) I am in my early forty's, 5'-11" tall and weigh 175 Lbs. I like to stay active and healthy. 1st generation college graduate. I graduated from both Community College and University with Academic Honors. College was tough but I excelled, even better I have all my college loans paid off. :o)
  • Eileen, 65 from Taylor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Taylor, MI
    I am a single parent of four children. (all four are college educated) I live alone now and enjoy taking classes, going to movies and plays and enjoy traveling. I enjoy gardening and doing projects around the house. I have recently tried learning how to golf.I work full time on the night shift, and look forward to meeting somebody who shares some of my interests. I
  • Dawn, 55 from Taylor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Taylor, MI
    My church is very imprtant to me, I go to church once a week. I am a freindly person with a good sence of humor. I enjoy family time, and enjoy playing my wii. I enjoy most music and love to bowl. I also love the outdoors, swimming or campinhg. I love to have a nice dinner either at home or out at a resteraunt.
  • Anna, 29 from Taylor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Taylor, MI
    Seeking God first in my daily life is a priority by striving to learn more about him through his word and by spending more time with him in the mass. I have a wide variety of interests and enjoy travelling and experiencing new things. I went to Chicago with my sister in the spring and had a blast! Using public transportation for the first time was pretty cool - especially when there were performers at the stations. We saw an old woman playing the erhu, a girl singing karaoke, and an unknown band getting practice in. Above ground the environment is amazing with all the skyscrapers and interesting landmarks. I had plenty of great photo ops and came home with close to a 1000 pictures! Being active is very important to me and am frequently found at the gym swimming laps, getting skateboard riding practice in at the park or spending quality time with my bicycle when Im helping my brothers earn their BSA cycling badges. Less demanding current pastimes include taking pictures of clouds (theyre so fluffy!), tending my porch watermelon "Mel-mel", reading the Inheritance Cycle series, and doodling story ideas. I really enjoy curling up with a good Studio Ghibli film and am looking forward to cosplaying as Arrietty at Youmacon this fall. I'm not much of a seamstress - but my sisters will help me out. :)
  • Michael, 62 from Taylor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Taylor, MI
    I am an easy going person-not looking for any drama. I am looking for someone to share our life experiences and at the same time to share our faith together. I am very sociable in any occasion and enjoy getting together with family and friends. I can be very comfortable in any situation. I enjoy taking trips at a moments notice, I am looking for a close friendship first and would be open for something more in due time. .
  • Kathleen, 71 from Taylor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Taylor, MI
    I love people in general and always like learning about them. I'm naturally inquisitive. I love to cook, bake, entertain, spend time with family and friends and would love to meet someone so I can introduce them to him. I am very active at my Catholic Church, St. Vincent DePaul, and ChristNet.
  • Debbie, 62 from Taylor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Taylor, MI
    Well it's had to put things in words; I like a man who is honest and faithful to a woman. If you cannot be up front with me and tell the truth, it is not going to work, I do not like a man that lies. I am a funny person, my language can be bad sorry that is just me...letting you know now. I listen to Jazz, R&B, Rock, but DO NOT LIKE COUNTRY MUSIC! I am open to doing anything shows, bowling although I am a gutter queen, but I still like to bowl. I would even like to learn how to shot a pistol. I go to church on Saturday night 5:00 mass, just started going back. This is hard for me to write about myself I'm pretty much a home body, haven't been on a date in about 2 years and it's going to be odd at first getting back into doing this. I am a shy person until you get to know me. Lol OK I think the best thing is to just talk to me if you do not like me...then you don't...what can I say! I'm an Aries the RAM! READ UP ON THEM.......The Temperament that we took is not right on.....after I started reading what it said about me it's off! I'm easy going, laid back, just like to laugh and have a good time, not looking a commitment at this time as far as marriage. I'm act much younger then my age.. Just Sayin....
  • Roberta, 72 from Taylor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Taylor, MI
  • Vanessa, 37 from Taylor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Taylor, MI
    I am a mother to two thoughtful, sneaky, lazy, kind, and exasperating children, assistant director of a library, dreamer, mental health advocate, and feminist.
  • Christina, 26 from Taylor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Taylor, MI
  • Tim, 42 from Taylor, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Taylor, MI
    Hello! Thanks for stopping by. Have a seat, stay for a while. So, you've found yourself in the profile of an unclaimed prize with a ton of potential. In a nutshell, I've spent the better part of the last 15 years working on my career and I've finally achieved my goal in that department. In the meantime, I've had a non-existent social life and now I find myself almost 43 and woefully behind socially.. If you were to meet me, you'd find a man with a million interests and hobbies too numerous to get into here. We'll save that for when we meet. I'm a conservative and am looking for someone with the same values. Bullet points. I go to Catholic mass on Sundays. I own and enjoy shooting guns occasionally. I believe in the traditional family. I like bourbon and scotch. And beer. And wine. In moderation - except coffee is permissible 24/7. In a relationship, I have no tolerance for drugs, pills, painkillers, or 420. I'm a sucker for infants. I'm in search of a woman of faith who is interested in being a part of a traditional, Catholic, family, i.e., wants children. Hopefully this gives you a little taste. Don't worry about your tab. This one's on me.