Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Tecumseh Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Tecumseh Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Finlay, 57 from Tecumseh, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Tecumseh, MI
    I am an active Catholic, usher at 12:30 Mass, Facilitator in RCIA process at St. Francis in Ann Arbor, and follow Church teaching as well as I can. I work out 3-5 times a week in an attempt to maintain fitness and am far from my college athlete days. I have a good sense of humor and still try to view life's experiences with fresh eye. With 31 nieces and nephews, I love children, I'm the favorite uncle. I would still like to have children of my own but will defer to God's plan for me. I have limited rights on this site but am the Chief CFI(Flight Instructor) at U of M Flyers(Michigan Flyers), which is one of my avocations. I am back in the States after 21 months living and working in England. It is good to be home! I also grow heirloom tomatoes, 24 plants of 14 different varieties!
  • Jan, 72 from Tecumseh, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Tecumseh, MI
    I'm a cheerfull, happy person who usually looks on the bright side of life. I enjoy playing pool, bowling, riding my dune buggy (I have a place very close to the dunes), motorcycle riding, reading, and many other things to numerous to mention. I live in Tecumseh and am looking for someone to join me for a lasting relationship.
  • Karen, 73 from Tecumseh, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Tecumseh, MI
    I am easy going,patient, love to travel and camp. I enjoy volunteering at church and at the local elementary school. My family and my faith are very important to me. I recently went back to work a few hours a week , I tried retirement for a year and missed nursing. I find it hard to write about who I am, I am honest, and very devoted to my family and friends. I would like to find someone who wants a friend to enjoy going to movies, out to dinner or just hanging around the house.
  • Kurt, 30 from Tecumseh, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Tecumseh, MI
    In the beginning.. Haha. Sorry i couldn't help myself seeing as this is a Catholic website. But anyways, I'm really spontaneous, outgoing, and trustworthy. I work in the upper peninsula right now on the oil pipelines (I travel a lot) but my home is in southeast MI. I enjoy pretty much anything outdoors. I'm number 5 of 9 kids and we are a very close family. My faith plays a very big part in my life as well, but i still have a lot to learn and a lot of growing in the faith. I am looking for a relationship here but more along the lines of getting to know like minded people to start. And I understand the probability is low as far as meeting the "soulmate" but worth a shot. And I just realized that most of my pics I'm in a white tee. I swear I own more cloths then that. I was restricted with the pics I have acces to right now. But yea that's pretty much me in a couple paragraphs. If you want to know more or want to talk hit me up.
  • Josefina, 68 from Tecumseh, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Tecumseh, MI
    My name is Josie. N i like to do fun things, i like gardening, going to the movies, dancing,going out to eat with friends n family, i like traveling,,spending time with my family n grand children, also i like shopping n baking.Seeking friendship, maybe more after we get to know each other, also like going to the movies n going out to eat n special events.not ready to commit to anyone.
  • Jeffrey, 53 from Tecumseh, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Tecumseh, MI
  • Amanda, 21 from Tecumseh, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Tecumseh, MI
    Hey my name is Amanda. I am currently a full time student and a full time mom. I love art, I like to cook/bake, I like exercise, outdoor summer activities (paddle boarding, kayaking, walks, etc.) My faith is a big part of my life I am always working on becoming a saint. My daughter is also a big part of my life, teaching her and just spending time with her is wonderful!