Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Utica Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Utica Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Kari, 54 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Utica, MI
    From an internal aspect, I am happy, confident, passionate, kind. patient and generous. Honor, integrity and my faith are important to me. From an external standpoint, I am physically fit, enthusiastic, attractive and stylish. I take care of myself and thanks to good genes and a healthy lifestyle, I appear much younger than my age. I enjoy people and can fit in almost any situation, be it the local pub or a black tie event. My friends describe me as "classy and sassy".
  • Kyle, 28 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Utica, MI
    Hi, I am Kyle. I graduated from Oakland University with my music degree back in 2010. I now work at a music studio teaching violin lessons. I also perform in several symphony orchestras. Music is my true passion in life. I love performing and teaching music. In my spare time I enjoy doing outdoor activities and reading. If you'd like to know more about me please ask. Thank you for viewing my profile.
  • Sandie, 54 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Utica, MI
    I have been divorced for almost 3 years, have 3 kids ones 23 ones 20 and the baby is 14. Its hard to get back into the social life after 22 yrs of marriage but I am working on it. I work full time and enjoy my job very much. I keep busy with the youngest in Boyscouts. I would like to meet someone to go out and have a enjoyable evening of conversation. Even though I have adult kids at home its not the same. I am an honest person and expect that from others. If your someone that is looking for the perfect girl in weight you can just keep looking I am not that person. Don't be a person who judges for looks but judge for the kind of person I am, and you won't know unless you get to know me.
  • Fred, 47 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Utica, MI
    single singer looking for dance partner. I enjoy cooking for friends and family. Family and friends are important to me (including the 100+ cousins). I'm an urban dweller with a small town heart. Seek and you shall find, knock and my heart shall be opened.
  • Larry, 64 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Utica, MI
    I'am a 60 year old widower, and an active member of my church community. I'am a member of the parish council and actively teach religious education. I was happily married for 33 years, and lost my spouse to cancer a year and a half ago. I have three adult children who are independent and self sufficient. I'am a professional in the health care industry. I enjoy working, but also like to relax, and enjoy life. I like to travel, and try to use my up north home for weekend get aways. I have and extensive musical background, and enjoy attending concerts and plays. I also maintain season tickets for my favorite sport teams. I had fun when I was married, and look to find someone who enjoys life and the opportunities it presents us for enjoyment.
  • Linda, 38 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Utica, MI
    I'm extremely passionate about working for others in need. I always look forward to spending time with friends, family, and having an opportunity to use my creativity. Obtaining my Masters in Counceling and having the experiences I've had with my clients has really moved me.
  • Jeff, 51 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Utica, MI
    I am the oldest of three children. I have two younger sisters. I was raised Catholic by my family, in the Detroit, Michigan area. I went to parochial school through the third grade, and then to public schools from there on out. After high school, I attended St. John's University in Minnesota, for my Bachelor's Degree, and then, the University of Pennsylvania for Masters Degrees in Government and International Relations. After graduate school, I began a career with the federal government, in Washington, DC, in the field of international trade. I worked as a trade negotiator, helping U.S. businesses invest and export overseas. After working in Washington for 7 years, I moved back to Michigan, and in 1999, began a contracting business installing decorative concrete flooring. The business has been a success, and I've continued to work at it for the past 16 years. I try hard to live a balanced life, do my best to stay true to the Gospel, and grow continually as a person. My faith is a big part of my life. I go to Mass on Sundays, and during the week, in the evenings after work, when possible. Mass and daily prayer help keep me very enthusiastic and positive about life.
  • Rosemarie, 58 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Utica, MI
  • Margaret, 57 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Utica, MI
    Writing about myself does not come easy; however, I will give it a try. I am an avid Detroit Red Wings and Tiger fan. I attend many games for both venues. I also enjoy going to concerts, walks/drives on the water, plays, and movies. I am willing to try new things, within reason. I love to cook, and all who know me reap the benefits. I am an animal lover, and have a dog (Buster) and a cockatiel (Prince). I am a very honest and trustworthy person and expect the same in return. I am a very compassionate, loving, and giving person. I thank God all the time for the many blessings in my life.
  • John, 26 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Utica, MI
    I'm a born and raised Catholic with two brothers and have lived in Michigan my whole life. I've been a Chef since I was 15 and have always enjoyed cooking and caring for my family and those I care about. I moved from my home town at a young age and as I entered high school lost passion for the Church. However after my Grandfather passed I felt a strong need to reconnect with the Church and my faith was strengthened greatly. My daily focus is to do the will of God through prayer and my everyday actions, particularly in attending Mass every Sunday, and when possible on weekdays. I love other languages and cultures, and am especially fond of history, something my Dad gave me a passion for. I like to read quite a bit and also like doing yard work, working out, writing, playing guitar, and am a huge fan of Anime. I also practice two Martial Arts, RyuKyu Kempo and Wing Chun.
  • John, 36 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Utica, MI
    Hello, my name is John. I'm easy going, spontaneous and adventurous. I live an active lifestyle and enjoy exploring new places. The last several winters I've lived in South Florida where you'd find me cycling down the Atlantic Coastal Highway most mornings. I enjoy spending my leisure time with friends and family or traveling.
  • Benjamin, 42 from Utica, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Utica, MI
    I enjoy hiking, photography, and reading (mostly historical fiction and WW2 history books, with a little fantasy thrown in). I also like cooking (I'm a meat eater). I go for walks, around town and hikes in the woods. I enjoy traveling, spent 4 months backpacking around Europe, and have traveled and lived all over the U.S.. Im not as active as I used to be, but I still enjoy spending time out doors. Not into the bar or club scene, never really was to be honest. I enjoy going out to coffee shops and having coffee while reading.