Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ute, 48 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Seattle, WA
    Hello there! Right now my primary job is being a mom to my two elementary-age kids. My goal is that they know and love God. I believe strongly in actions rather than words so I try to lead by example but it's definitely a work in progress- with LOTS of room for improvement! :) My closest friends describe me as kind, honest, loyal, and a good listener. I'm immensely curious about others- personal stories fascinate me! As an adult I've learned to look for and appreciate the silver linings in life and am extremely grateful for the blessing of second chances. I try to actively live my faith by following the golden rule. I hope as I grow older I can say I've been more and more able to allow God to work fully in me and through me by turning my life over to Him. May the peace of Christ be with you on your journey.
  • Larry, 41 from Everett, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Everett, WA
    I am looking for my perfect match, and like me, must accept all teachings of the Church. I am somebody who has gone through alot in life, but thank the LORD that he has literaly saved my life on more than one occasion and given me that life each and every day. I was baptized into the Church in 2012 and I am proud to be in a faith that has been in my family for over 300 years. It is part of my daily life, and I talk to God on a daily basis. He gives me the guidance I need to make the right decisions, and it is thanks to the Holy Spirit, and the support of my family, friends and my brothers and sisters in my parish that my faith have been strengthened deeply. My friends say I have a quirky sense of humor, but I'll find a way to bring a smile to someone's face and make them laugh, if given a chance. I help teach RCIA classes, but currently I am taking Prayer for Healing classes. I am in the Church choir and love to sing to the Lord. I am in the Contemporary choir, but have a particular affinity for traditional music.
  • Sylvester, 32 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Seattle, WA
    A little about myself - I'm very outgoing and I make new friends pretty easily. I have a B.S. in Industrial Engineering and work in that field. In addition to that, I'll be going for an MBA soon. I work hard during the week so I don't feel guilty when I play hard during the weekends. I'm very open-minded, always up to try new things, and I know I can make you laugh ;) I absolutely love music and dancing! You'll find artists in my music collection from every decade and almost every genre. I also like to watch movies and TV but, of course, only if there's nothing better going on out on the town ;) I've also found myself being drawn more to outdoor adventures and activities like hiking, camping, rafting, e.t.c. I'm a proud Catholic and I try to become a better one everyday. I believe having a Catholic life partner by my side will definitely make that easier. Being a bachelor is lots of fun but I feel it's time to find someone who I can start a family with and settle down. It's a short introduction but I feel like I have a good amount of information in the details section below. If there's anything else you'd like to know, please ask away because I've got plenty more to share! I try to respond to every message. Not feeling a connection does not stop me from making new friends.
  • Luisa Elen, 53 from Puyallup, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Puyallup, WA
    I like the life, share moments with family and friends, sometime I am a little strong character, I prefer to listen the true, always. Sometimes I am not lovely when something is not ok. I try to help the people who needs it... I like to be funny, go to the cinema to watch a good film, like action or remantic, or comedy and why not? Comics... like Pixar... :).. I miss my father, but he passed away, he was my wonderful friend. I need somebody who likes to have good conversations, love the quiet life, good worker, lovely, romantic. To cook, bowling, walking, etc. Have familiary life, get enjoy spend time with friends, I like the sea, the rivers, forest, outdoors.. I like organized things and clean, to share events with family. Sometimes I'm funny. I'm from catholic family.
  • Nancy, 73 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Tacoma, WA
    Hi there, I am passionate about my Catholic faith and helping a team of volunteers provide winter overnight shelter for people without homes during the coldest winter months. I love to dance and go to movies and other venues. I am a retiree from a Fortune 500 company where I worked for 35 years. My husband of 30 years passed about three years ago. I'm not real comfortable exploring this process but I thought I would "put my toe in the water" so to speak. I do value my faith so sharing time with someone else who values their Catholic faith seems like a "win-win". I stay pretty busy helping to run the homeless shelter program but I do miss having someone to go to movies with, dance with, etc.
  • Jeffrey, 23 from Cheney, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Cheney, WA
    My name is Jeffrey and I am from the small rural town of Oakesdale, WA which is about half way between Pullman and Spokane. I recently just graduated from EWU with a Bachelors in Education. I am currently in my first year as a full time 6th grade teacher at St. Charles Catholic School. I am very passionate about my job as teacher and I love the fact that I get to teach all subjects including the faith on a daily basis. Probably the most influential experience that has impacted my life was my conversion to the Catholic faith. I was raised in a Presbyterian church but when I came to college I wanted to rediscover my family's long forgotten connection to the Catholic faith and in doing so my eyes were opened to what I had been missing in my faith all along, the Eucharist. Ever since then I have fallen in love with the sacrament and the depth of Catholic traditions and history. My leisure time is usually spent with my Catholic friends on campus at the Newman Center or at my house with my room mates. I also enjoy reading books regarding Catholicism, history or anything I can get my hands on. When I am with family or friends I usually prefer going to the movies, out to eat or something engaging. I am a firm believer that laughter is the best medicine in the world and I personally love to laugh and be funny.
  • Raphael, 48 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Tacoma, WA
    I love traveling, spending time with good friends , .I enjoy meeting new people and love to attend events and social gatherings, .Im looking for someone that is fun ., responsible and can laugh at life. She needs to be honest and real,..
  • Dinah, 50 from Lynnwood, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Lynnwood, WA
    *I am easy going, happy, and have a wonderful group of friends. *In my free time, I enjoy going to movies, reading, working in my garden, playing with my pets, and volunteering for Royal Hounds Greyhound Adoption as well as different medical volunteer needs within the community. *I love to travel and have been to France, Croatia, Bali, Canada, Mexico, Puerto Rico and am heading to Ireland and Scotland in 2017. There are so many more places on my bucket list.
  • Terry, 34 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Perth, AU
    I'm grateful I have a wonderful family and close, life-long friends. Like most, work occupies a good portion of my life, though I am fortunate I enjoy what I do and that I work with some fantastic people. With studies mostly behind me (I am completing professional studies), I have enjoyed more travel, recreation and all the other fun aspects in life. I am looking to share those experiences because I think almost everything is best shared. I enjoy a wide variety of music (about the only genre I have difficulty listening to is extreme heavy metal). I don't watch a lot of TV, but when I do it is typically comedies, cartoons etc; as a friend of mine put it, "wind-down junk"! I try to visit local theatre, and movies that I watch tend to be pretty varied (e.g. comedies, classics, thrillers, dramas, action). I enjoy sport and wish I could participate at the level/grade that I spectate! I'm mostly involved in jogging, swimming and social sports (from time to time). On occasion I ride my bike to work and have enjoyed a few snowboarding trips with friends. I enjoy watching football, ice hockey, baseball, basketball and cricket. My other interests include things I can do with my hands and problem solving (repairing things, cooking, volunteer work, woodworking, cars/auto), being outdoors/beach, art, and travel. I'm looking for a woman with an enquiring mind, a sense of humour, common sense, a good eye for the nicer things in life (enjoys good food, wine etc.), appreciates keeping in good health (but equally likes the precious time spent relaxing!) and who tries to give their best efforts in what they do (work, study, sport, hobbies, etc.), and most of all, patient, because I'm far from perfect!
  • Nancy, 72 from Des Moines, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Des Moines, WA
    I am a continual Catholic meaning no hiatus in my practice. I would like to meet and enjoy a relationship that will share my faith and have many other experiences in life. I have enthusiasm for all of life's facets. Families, friends, the great outdoors, travel, quiet time to share. Mainly live each day with someone who likes adventure it doesn't have to be huge just enjoy. I look forward to each day and hope that other someone does too.
  • Jane, 76 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Vancouver, WA
    I am passionate about life and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. Up to this point in my life, my family has been the main focus of my life. I have five children and was married for 55 years. I enjoy yoga, dancing and playing cards. I also love to travel.
  • Debbie, 45 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Perth, AU
    I consider myself happy and fulfilled with a Good sense of humour I love to travel, hiking and try to keep fit. Friends and family are important to me .