Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Waterford Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Waterford Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nick, 36 from Waterford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Waterford, MI
    Welp, I might as well be outright and honest, some people claim to not really know "why they're doing this". I know exactly why I am doing this - because it is flat out hard to find a good girl, with a good family background and a strong sense of faith these days! Phew, now I feel better. This is literally the most important decision you are ever gonna make - there should be some rhyme or reason to it, dont you think? haha As for me...I am a laid-back kinda guy...I'm honest, hard-working, fun-loving, and sports-minded (esp basketball!!) I graduated from GVSU and have now established myself to the point where I love my life and am just looking to find someone to share it all with! I am a total beach bum during the summer and have recently become more accepting of the crazy, nutso winters, maybe I'm becoming more mature?!?! lol I'm extremely close to my family and I don't know what I would do or where I'd be without them. I dont understand people that have huge family riffs and hold things against family members that might have happened 20 years ago. Life is too short and its too darn serious! Laugh.a.lot.
  • Tara, 43 from Waterford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Waterford, MI
    Dynamic, intelligent, compassionate, faithful, selfless, funny...those are the words my friends insist I use to describe myself. I can live with those! I believe life is meant to be lived with passion...I work hard, play hard, pray hard and believe that the way we live our lives says more about our values/beliefs than anything we might proclaim with our words. I'm a career nanny (24 years and counting!), as well as a Newborn Care Specialist, and feel very blessed to have found a career that I love so much. I'm deeply passionate about children, babies, pediatric cancer research, and bone marrow donation. I believe that most activities and experiences have something fun worth finding so I am usually up for just about anything (except a country music concert...pleeaaaaase don't take me to a country music concert...). When I'm not working, I can usually be found socializing with friends, volunteering with causes I care about, singing with Madrigal Chorale, or running the statewide nanny organization that I founded.
  • Marilyn, 73 from Waterford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Waterford, MI
    I had been married for 23 years and then divorced now for almost 20 . After the 1st 10 years I went back to help my dying exhusband. I could afford to work part time as a secretary and did so off and on which I enjoyed doing. Since then I have retired and living off of my social security. I really love meeting new people and enjoy learning from books on cd's. I would be interested in traveling again but concerned about doing this on my own. I have an older home that has kept me home more than I like and also 2 dogs and a cat and the gardening outside of the home has become a hobby and all this occupies too much of my time. So I am interested in traveling and meeting new people. I'm still look young for my age and also able to do most anything I like physically. I really enjoy bike riding esp with my brother and going on hikes and of coarse eating out. I also have gotten into digital photography and with the Garden tours during the summer have gotten some really marvelous pictures that I will like to sell on my new Web page called My Winter Garden. Church rummage sales have also become a passion during the spring and fall and keeps me busy there too.
  • Sue Ann, 48 from Waterford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Waterford, MI
    I am passionate about my career as a Human Resources professional; my volunteer role as a suicide and crisis interventionist for Common Ground in Oakland County, MI; my 3 pugs; and cooking for myself, friends, neighbors and family. My dad has been my greatest influence in my life - I followed in his footsteps professionally and strive to emulate his patience and wisdom in everything I do. I am the world's best aunt, and I would give my life to anyone who could need it. I spend my spare time exercising my creativity through cooking and crafts; enjoying the beauty of nature; kayaking since I live on the water; listening to music and singing at the top of my lungs; reading, and watching documentaries. classic and foreign films. That said, I have binged on DVDs of Breaking Bad, Homeland and Arrested Development. I am liberal when it comes to social issues such as human rights and loving everyone without judgment. My Catholic beliefs for myself are quite strong and conservative, but I am not religiously evangelical and have friends of every faith and no faith. I trust that the way I live my life serves as a model of God's love - the most effective form of evangelicalism I know. I am usually quite strong, but have to sometimes give myself a pep talk (especially since I am currently laid off). I can be outgoing and shy, and am constantly working on improving myself. My friends describe my as the most empathetic, yet challenging person they know. I am divorced, and my marriage has not been annulled; and I am unable to have children - I know this is important to many Catholic men - so let's be honest and up front. I love God and the Catholic Church and am highly impressed by Pope Francis.
  • Dena, 56 from Waterford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Waterford, MI
    I'm excited about the opportunity to meet someone I can share my life with. I would describe myself as affectionate, honest, thoughtful, ethical and easy to talk with. Keeping physically fit and young at heart are important to me. I stay active and enjoy the outdoors ( jog, bicycle, camp...). History intrigues me; I love exploring new towns and visiting antique shops. I'm a U of M grad. and love Michigan football. I enjoy the holidays (entertaining, decorating and baking) and pride myself on a home that is warm and welcoming. I'm pretty down to earth, most comfortable in my jeans and very feminine.
  • Ed, 51 from Waterford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Waterford, MI
    I'm an easy-going adventurous guy who enjoys learning about people, places, and things. I like learning about customs, history, and how things work. Family is important to me and I really appreciate the time that I get to spend with my family. I learned how to maintain and repair my house, car, and other mechanical or structural things from my dad while my resourcefulness and creative cooking came from my mom. My parents always tell me how much they like visiting me because, typically, I prepare a new meal (breakfast, lunch, or dinner) for them (one that they haven't had in the past) when they visit me. Although, on rare occasions, I'll go to a sporting event or watch one on TV, I'm really not a big fan of watching them. I have seen a few events (baseball, basketball and football) in person but I'd rather be a participant in an activity than be a bystander watching someone else. That's kind of my philosophy on life, too. While I enjoy many outdoor activities that include whitewater rafting, scuba diving, hiking, rollerblading, and downhill skiing, I also enjoy less intense activities like canoeing, bike riding, and walking. As you get to know me, you will learn about how I get involved in my community and the non-profit organizations that I support. Some of my favorite things include mountainside views, trains (locomotives and models), foggy mornings (they're like the dawn of time), and links to the past like old castles, historic documents, recordings, and landmarks.
  • Karen, 57 from Waterford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Waterford, MI
    My children are everything to me, however I am looking for a companion to spend time with now that my children are older. I am looking for a relationship filled with honesty, compassion, humor and most of all a good friend. I feel that I have all those qualities to give in return. I enjoy traveling, taking walks, biking, dining out and of course, good conversation.
  • Mike, 53 from Waterford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Waterford, MI
    I am passionate of about health and fitness. I would prefer to be outside doing activities. I enjoy being around people; but, I am alright staying home and doing things around the house. I enjoy playful, silly humor, so it's nice if you can dish it out as well. I'm fairly confident of two things; one, if you have a sense of humor I can keep you amused. I consider myself to be a fairly intelligent, educated professional that's not too bad to look at. I've worked in the automotive field for years in some capacity of Engineering and Program Management. I am equally comfortable talking to the CEO as I am to a line worker. I'm relatively well behaved and likely to remember to leave the toilet seat down at least 90% of the time. I'm emotionally and financially stable, no real baggage to speak of. Nothing more than a small carry-on, I promise. I'm confidant, easy going and down to earth. I'm open minded and willing to try new things. I love animals, especially dogs. I'm very independent and goal oriented which I think has contributed in part to any successes I have had. I enjoy many things, far too many to list here but if I must name a few: I enjoy the outdoors, working out, spending time with friends and family, mountain biking, Netflix, concerts, music of all kinds and the list goes on.
  • Nancy, 52 from Waterford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Waterford, MI
    I attend mass regularly and my strong faith has helped me immensely with challenges I have faced in life. I work in the medical field, long hours but very rewarding. Eventually I would like to go help with a medical mission, which I can do through my employer. I have been widowed for over 3 years now. I have two children, one in college, one in high school. I enjoy traveling, golfing, and outdoor activities such as hiking. I also enjoy the summer concerts in a local park, movies, and of course Tiger games. I do enjoy art and history museums too. I'm looking to find someone who shares some of my interests, has a good sense of humor, and is not competitive. My friends describe me as laid back, fun and happy.
  • Matthew, 33 from Waterford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Waterford, MI
    Today I am working with a great lawn care company, reading about emotional understanding and chakras, and playin videogames. Experiences with best friends and family have been most influential in my life. I like to work, study, and chill if there's time.
  • Allie, 22 from Waterford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Waterford, MI
    I have rollerkskated for most of my life but stopped when I started college. I just started my third year of college and my first year of experience with college was great, I loved it and had fun. I love to still skate when I have free time and other than skating, I like to just hang out at home or hang out with my best friend. Some of my favorite things to do is go skating, go bowling or go to the movies.
  • Mike, 31 from Waterford, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Waterford, MI
    I'm Mike. I am looking for a loving girl, with a relationship with God and family. I play hockey and a bleeding heart Red Wings fan. I love camping, the outdoors, traveling, hockey, God, my family and my friends dearly. I'm looking for a woman to possibly marry someday. I am a Classic Rock guy all the way. All in all, looking for that special someone to share my life with.