Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse West Bloomfield Catholic Singles

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Singles. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting West Bloomfield Michigan Catholic Singles. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Robert, 39 from West Bloomfield, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, West Bloomfield, MI
    I like to surround myself with good friends and family. My hobbies include hanging out with friends, watching & attending sporting events, dining out, going to the movies, and working out. I currently work as a Project Manager for a healthcare IT company. Looking for someone who is outgoing & active. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys going for walks & bike rides. Enjoys activities such as bowling, playing pool, going to movies, traveling & going to sporting events. I'm looking for a woman that shares similar interests, is positive, believes in the importance of family, and has many other great qualities! Just a best friend and a person that I can enjoy spending time with no matter what it is we are doing. If you match this description, feel free to send me an email.
  • Marilyn, 60 from West Bloomfield, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, West Bloomfield, MI
    I am the proud mother of two very good men. One is 31 years old and married, and living in Marquette. I am blessed with a beautiful daughter-in-law, who is a wonderful mother to my grandchildren (girls, 7 and 3 and a boy, almost 2) and a great friend to me. My youngest son is a junior at the University of Michigan in Ann Arbor. I enjoy watching the Red Wings and the Tigers. I am retired from the State of Michigan, where I worked as a Protective Services Investigator. I am presently working for Oakland County Community Mental Health. My mother turned 98 in October of 2014. She lived with me for several years, but is now in an assisted living facility close to my home. Time spent with her is very precious to me. I enjoy being active. I like to exercise at home, walk, bike and dance; although my dancing lately has been limited to line-dancing classes Ive been taking through the citys community education. I own a condo in Metro Detroit and a small cottage north of Port Huron. The cottage has fallen into disrepair and I intend to decide whether or not to keep it this year. I love Lake Huron, and most of my family has places nearby, so it isnt an easy decision. I have five brothers and one sister, all in the Metro Detroit area, and I enjoy time with all of them. I have had many trials in life, but I also feel I have been abundantly blessed.
  • Marc, 48 from West Bloomfield, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, West Bloomfield, MI
    Hi my name is Marc. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in West Bloomfield, MI, USA. I am 5'8" tall with brown eyes and black hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Darrin, 50 from West Bloomfield, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, West Bloomfield, MI
    Single father looking for a fun loving female to share good times and company with. I am established in my career and looking for the same in a partner. Looking for the one to look forward to seeing and spending time with. Honesty and trust are very important to me and should be to you as well.
  • Matthew, 61 from West Bloomfield, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, West Bloomfield, MI
    I would describe myself as a very hard worker that likes to go out after (I don't drink, but do not mind others drinking), and have fun dining out and recreating with friends and family. I like reading spiritual stuff or listening to talk radio (conservative). Love to dance! Trying to be a better person by God's grace...and also trying to bring a little light to this darkened world by his help as well!
  • Sean, 38 from West Bloomfield, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, West Bloomfield, MI
    Thanks for viewing my profile. A few people I know have met good friends, and have had successful relationships from this site so I thought it would be a great avenue to meet new people, and hopefully find a future spouse. I believe in a season of friendship, having fun, and every day bringing a new adventure. Would love a woman that is open minded and ready to enjoy life as we see where our fun adventures take us! - A bit about me: I'm hardworking, fun, adventurous, patient and overall kind person. I don't have children but I don't mind if you have kids, I've actually had alot of practice hanging out with my friends' kids and I'm am totally understanding about it! They say that guys without kids just don't "get it".. I get it lol..I have a great sense of humor, I love kids, and love to laugh,and joke around alot. I would definitely want to be dating someone with the same type of spirit. I have traveled to many different places,and would love to travel alot more in the future with someone who enjoys it,so I hope to find that here as well! I have a secure job that I love,that not only enables me to do all the things I enjoy,but also helps me to be able to plan ahead for my future,and hopefully anyone God blesses me with in my life!:) The type of women I would want to share my time with would be genuine, caring, easy going, affectionate and fun to be around. I would also hope to find someone who values the same types of things that I do. Faith, family and friendships! Thanks for reading, hope to hear from you!
  • Tom, 59 from West Bloomfield, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, West Bloomfield, MI
    Hi I am a practising Catholic looking for someone to be friends with while I am down here at my Brothers house. Would like to be showed around and introduced to people in a nice church. Like to go to dinners and have pleasant conversations, enjoy the outdoors and philosopy and reading.
  • CA, 58 from West Bloomfield, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, West Bloomfield, MI
    Love life, family, good friends, good times. Have more time to enjoy life, travel, cook/bake, flower gardening, sporting events (college football, motorsports, etc.) and develop my creative side. Coffee and wine on the patio are simple favorites. I'm a dedicated mom, trusted companion, and a loyal friend. I have long term solid relationships with people in my life and lots of real conversation.
  • Charlene, 66 from West Bloomfield, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, West Bloomfield, MI
    Do you enjoy fine music to listen to ? Well I sure do Pandora connected to my speakers can put me in the best mood ever. This time of year has great movies of holiday cheers on TV so I keep busy around around my home. I have 2 little dogs who believe that they are my girls and 2 children that are grown. Each are on their own and unmarried I do hear from them on occasion or they check up on me.
  • Alexander, 70 from West Bloomfield, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, West Bloomfield, MI
    First of all I give thanks to our Creator everyday for our and my many,many blessings, from my parents,all my family,my health,my job,my friends and associates,and every breath I take.I enjoy being a gentleman,opening doors while you step through first,compliments and conversation,good music,jazz,motown,old school,rat pack,many more.I want to learn to ballroom,movies at home or at the theater,stepping out in jeans or a suit and tie,attending church service on sunday,going to a restaurant now and then,family functions.and walking and moderate exercise.sight seeing and out door activities
  • Ron, 67 from West Bloomfield, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, West Bloomfield, MI
    Hi ladies! A little about me. I can be a little shy at first. Once you have the chance to know me, I can be goofy, do silly dances, and if the mood is right, maybe do a little serenading. Hope you don't mind if I can't sing. lol :) But I can be romantic too. Laughter and fun are a must in any friendship, companionship, relationship. I believe in being a gentleman. In my leisure time I like to golf, occasionally bowling, walking. Since I've retired, I find myself reading a lot more. The Alex McKnight series by Steve Hamilton and the Cork O'Connor series by William Kent Krueger are the mystery novels I enjoy the most. I enjoy going to Greenfield Village, the zoo, live theater, museums and trips to Frankenmuth. I would love to take up ballroom, tap/clogging dance.
  • Danny, 45 from West Bloomfield, MI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, West Bloomfield, MI
    I work around 50 hours per week as a lawyer and I enjoy playing basketball with friends after work. I like traveling to tropical destinations. In the summer I like to Jet ski and swim.